WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Teaser in Good Quality

Posted: July 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Teaser in Good QualitySubmit Comment
Just recently we showed you the special teaser for "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides" that Disney and Johnny Depp prepared for the Comic-Con audience. At the time we only had a bootleg version of it, but now we have the official teaser. Check it out below.

Plot: Captain Jack Sparrow (Depp) crosses paths with a woman from his past (Penelope Cruz), and he's not sure if it's love -- or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. When she forces him aboard the Queen Anne's Revenge, the ship of the formidable pirate Blackbeard (Ian McShane), Jack finds himself on an unexpected adventure in which he doesn't know who to fear more: Blackbeard or the woman from his past.

The new movie is directed by Rob Marshall (Chicago) and is set to hit 2D and 3D theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:41:26 PM

Theyre really milking the PotC franchise, but I know Ill probably end up seeing it. Plus, the teasers pretty funny
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:55:29 PM

Yes, Johnny Depp, we know you can act, we get it
Barney Stinson writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:56:51 PM

I'll be seeing it. I love the first one and like the other two. Although I don't know about the director...
MadHatter writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:57:54 PM

@The5thBeatle5
Actually, it's already been confirmed now, that they are going to bring down the budget of Pirates 4, to have a budget in between the amount of what the budget was for Pirates 1 and Pirates 2.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:29:34 PM

5th

Holy crap wood is trying to milk anything they can due to the ton of crap they have produced in recent years.

They must be suffering from writers block.

Thats probably why the rash of old movie remakes and the mostly overhyped and overused 3D crap
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:31:14 PM

They also could be suffering from too many hangovers at Lohan's bloc parties
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:33:38 PM

Doesn't f*cking matter, AGAIN.

Go f*cking work an infomercial, Depp.
CCBlev writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 10:44:30 PM

As long as its like the first.
MadHatter writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 11:04:34 PM

@CCBlev
That's exactly what they are going to have the fourth movie be like. It's going to be like the first movie. Cutting the budget of the fourth movie will cause it to be like the first movie, so that it wont be over bloated like Pirates 2 and Pirates 3.
brandonegc writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 1:43:21 AM

Curse of the Black Pearl was great, Dead Man's Chest was good, At Worlds End was terrible.

I like Depp and I love the character of Jack Sparrow. Hopefully, this movie will be on par wit the first movie. Depp seems to be everywhere right now, which is a bit annoying, but hopefully he can pull off a good one with POTC4.
amandaheartsjohnnydepp writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 3:06:01 PM

awesome but he looks a bit different :]
Austin VBA writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 4:15:01 PM

Number one brought a new wave to the action/adventure stories... two and three were mediocre. Yet I still have hope for this one!
Freshjuice writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 5:50:57 PM

Was I supposed to be bored by that?
murphyslaw93 writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 7:09:16 PM

As long as its better than the horrid third installment. Sweet lord, At World's End was even worse than Spiderman 3 it was a rough year for those two franchises. It just has to match up with the second one and I'll be satisfied.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 7:53:24 PM

As long as it's not three f*ckING hours then I'm good. Learn the grammar of a 2 hour 15 min movie again.
MadHatter writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 11:19:29 PM


@amandaheartsjohnnydepp

How does he look different to you?
Farradin writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 7:03:29 AM

Woeful! Looks simple bad.
MadHatter writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:57:42 PM

@Farradin

I disagree.
Spedattack writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 4:14:09 PM

Hope its as good as the first. But we can only hope right.
MadHatter writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 9:15:06 PM

@Spedattack
I'm sure it'll be as good as the first movie. It will have a budget that is in between the budget amount of Pirates 1 and Pirates 2, so i'm sure it'll be better then the completely bloated and over done Pirates 3.
Meh-lvin Calvin, PhD writes:
on May 20th, 2013 at 12:38:45 AM

Meh.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 7:51:36 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved