WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale to Return for "Underworld 4"

Posted: July 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale to Return for "Underworld 4"Submit Comment
Back in August, it was rumored that Kate Beckinsale was attached to star in the fourth "Underworld" installment, despite not taking part in the third film. IGN has now caught up with director Len Wiseman (Underworld) to find out if "Underworld 4" is even going to happen.

"It's all being written and talked about and hopefully all comes together," he said. "So we're seeing how things happen. But we're all keeping our fingers crossed."

Wiseman added that Beckinsale (his wife) would definitely return. "Yes. That's the plan," he revealed. "We're both waiting to see what kind of story comes together. It's just getting the script to a certain place where we're both happy with it."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 7:42:21 AM

Beckinsale in tights again, yum!
Kid_A writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 7:57:05 AM

It's good that underworld still has a great amount of fans. And Kate Beckinsale is so hot and sexy in the movies - she doesn't even have to perform.
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:33:05 AM

Such a nice arse.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:02:56 AM

Is the really a need for another? I mean, Beckinsale does look tight in leather, but the movies are quite dreadful.
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:34:03 AM

@all - I agree that is a fine sight indeed.

I would stir the "Porridge" no problem !!!

SuperJay writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:49:37 AM

@Kid_A very true
rabid writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 11:08:46 AM

Can't believe they still make these films. The entire series is only watchable when Beckinsdale's ass is on the screen.
Inception writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 11:09:43 AM

WTF.. Beckinsale again? OK I'm sold.
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 11:51:45 AM

Like two eggs in a hankie.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 11:55:58 AM

I don't even know about this one. But Beckinsale is hotter than Michelle Pfieffer and Carrie Anne Moss when she's in leather so I'll take that. An ass from the heavens.
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 12:17:08 PM

AMEN to that !!
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:00:43 PM

(Husband + wife) (in the same movie project) throws sh*t!
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:20:16 PM

I quite like the Underworld series,cool werewolves and Bill Neighly steals every scene.And of course Kates tight little firm and juciy rump.
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:50:53 PM

mmmmmmmmmmmmm Juicy rump !!
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:57:46 PM

Her ass would look like a glazed doughnut after I was done with it!
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 2:52:00 PM

I would eat that doughnut !!!
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:00:47 PM

COLD SHOWER TIME FOR RANGER!!!
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:13:09 PM

It would look like the inside of a cheese toastie given half a chance
CCBlev writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:03:18 PM

I would loosen up her p*ssy like a bowl and then put some lucky charms in there and some milk and have breakfast.
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:08:43 PM

^^^ LOL !!

CC- Whats that the Beckinsale breakfast !!
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 5:53:47 PM

Breakfast of Champions, I'd say! Nice!
CCBlev writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 6:18:54 PM

@Trailer
Beckinsale Oats, England's #1 breakfast ceral.
JohnZee writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 6:24:51 PM

You mean those things are supposed to have an actual story to them? I had thought they were just leather fetish videos featuring Kate Beckinsale.

They're actually supposed to be movies?

Get out of here.

Really?

Wow, you learn something new every day...
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 6:52:31 PM

CC- LOL. Or it could be Porridge !!!

Over here her dad was in a TV comedy show called Porridge about prison(a classic btw) with ronnie barker back in the 70's, Which why i keep making Porridge jokes when she is mentioned on here , I thought at least 1 brit would pick up on it !! LOL
encoreyourface writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 7:18:01 PM

"I would loosen up her p*ssy like a bowl and then put some lucky charms in there and some milk and have breakfast."

BWAHAHAHAHA!!!! good one CC!

i'm sort of exited for this (besides Beckinsale). the second one was sub-par but the third was pretty good so i'm willing to go for another go.
CCBlev writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:40:34 PM

Makes sense now Trailer nice one ! :)
thx Encore. lol
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 2:57:33 AM

kate in tight tights i love it
rocketman writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 3:28:11 AM

@Trailer
Just slapped myself for missing that.
I do have something thats damp and rising in my pants everytime i think of wearing kats arse as a hat.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 4:13:40 PM

thats pointless...
supaflywill writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 12:38:33 PM

love them all !!!
Bertram Caldwell III writes:
on May 19th, 2013 at 3:00:06 PM

Hello

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved