WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "Machete" Trailer has Violence and Nudity

Posted: July 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "Machete" Trailer has Violence and NuditySubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Machete" movie, which is currently being promoted at Comic-Con by having Danny Trejo give away tacos. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The movie finds Machete (Trejo), a renegade former Mexican Federale, roaming the streets of Texas after a shakedown from drug lord Torrez (Steven Seagal). Reluctantly, Machete takes an offer from spin doctor Benz (Jeff Fahey) to assassinate McLaughlin (Robert De Niro) a corrupt Senator. Double crossed and on the run Machete braves the odds with the help of Luz (Michelle Rodriguez), a saucy taco slinger, Padre (Cheech Marin) his "holy" brother, and April (Lindsay Lohan) a socialite with a penchant for guns. All while being tracked by Sartana (Jessica Alba), a sexy ICE agent with a special interest in the blade slinger.

"Machete" is written and directed by Robert Rodriguez and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 3rd.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Machete."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:00:15 PM

OH SNAP...!!
OneTime writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:01:18 PM

boobies...knives...guns...chicks with guns...boobies with guns...you got my vote :)
velocityknown writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:08:10 PM

I have no interest in this movie whatsoever. I don't know why. Maybe because I think when Rodriguez does movies like this he seems like a wannabe Tarantino.
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:30:03 PM

@Velocity- like Tarantino? Robert Rodriguez always likes to do films like this, (Desperado, Once upon a time in Mexico ,From Dusk til Dawn, Planet Terror) he like to do John Woo action type movies with some comedy in it, why would RR wannabe like Tarantino, RR does everything Cinematography, writer, music, sound, editor, producer and probably caters, he does it all.
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:30:34 PM

and if are not even interested in seeing this ridiculously bad ass movie then u must be gay.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:32:14 PM

I definitely feel what you're saying Velocity. Depending on reviews I might kick out the cash. DeNiro is there and so is Michele Rodriguez, whom I'm actually a fan of.
wonderBOY writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:35:56 PM

so he cuts a guys stomach just to take his intestine and use it as a rope to jump out of a window and land in other story of the building
Bonvicini Tre45 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:37:05 PM

@Velocity-What about this movie doesn't interest you? The action? tits? hot girls? guns?
Rambo writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:48:04 PM

I'm hyped because of steven seagal...
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:50:11 PM

Cant wait to see this one

Is there a chance they might delete Lohands part in this
Billy_Zane writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:03:47 PM

@Wonderboy

Danny Trejo doesn't like stairs
Peter Parker writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:05:33 PM

"I'm hyped because of steven seagal"

- Coming from Rambo, that's quite a statement!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:09:36 PM

Gratuitous sex and violence ? About f*cking time ...

the intestine-al fortitude to use that guy as a grappling rope to the floor below ... genius!
Peter Parker writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:10:12 PM

I subscribe what OneTime and Bonvicini said.




... I also subscribe BrickHouse Butts Magazine, but that's a different story.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:24:06 PM

It's nice to see that T&A to Rob isn't
TwatLight AssWipes
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:41:15 PM

Was that Jessica Alba's tits about a minute and twenty three into this ?

Wow.

Okay. I can have a heart attack now and be found by the cops in a month just rotting in my apartment, with my hand on my johnson.

* blinks *


too much ?
scarface85 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 12:30:33 AM

holy sh*t! this guy is BAD ASS! this and the expandables, making my year happy!
manichispanic writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:12:53 AM

holy sh*t! looks f*ckin awesome.

now all of you that have been talking sh*t about Rodriguez can shut the f*ck up! :)
nicholas56 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:13:03 AM

ummmm that was f*cking awesome preview
manichispanic writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:13:50 AM

you said holy sh*t too
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:19:16 AM

HOLY sh*t
TeemSelami writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:45:20 AM

well that pushed my right over the f*cking fence. I'll definitely see it in theaters, and hopefully with a good crowd.
Blank x2 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:58:14 AM

Epic win.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 2:03:23 AM

@scarface - The Expandables - the invention of Nylon?

You mean a movie starring, Orca Winfrey and Kirstie (as wide as an) Ally?
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 2:08:17 AM

I'm so buying this DVD!

About a 6 to 7 of 10 Expendables-class boner here.

Seagal is always da Man!
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 2:52:17 AM

That was the best trailer yet for this movie looks good.

And after reading the Salt review , you have to say "it keep's on truckin" when you like a movie now !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:15:14 AM

Ranger - The Expandables - the invention of Nylon? LOL , could be bigger you know..

trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:16:32 AM

And why Inducing Don Johnson , Has he been reborn or something ?
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:22:13 AM

Spandex?

Yeah... 'introducing Don Johnson'... WTF?!?!

trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:29:20 AM

It's as big as the clothes that cover kirstie alley ass !!

Thats how big The Expendables is...
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:34:06 AM

kirstie alley call her clothes Expendables BTW
trailertrash writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:40:03 AM

Her underwear she calls her Extra Extra Expendables
dub031 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 5:33:00 AM

the "Introducing Don Johnson" part in the creditswas pretty sweet!!
Charlie9 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 6:10:01 AM

'Back the f*ck up and watch'. Looking forward to this nearly as much as Expendables.
velocityknown writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:16:25 AM

@People who replied to my earlier comments

I can't really explain it, like I said I've never been a huge fan of Rodriguez's movies. I liked Desperado, but other than that never just got into the guys stuff.

I am looking forward to the Expendables, but not this. One of those things where you get a feeling about a movie you just can't shake.

Maybe I can smell Lohans vag through the screen and it's just too much to overcome.
bill the butcher writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:18:29 AM

steven seagal is my reason to watch this
training day
sexy beast
gangs of new york
internal affairs
actors are fun to watch as the bad guy...
Fixxer35 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:44:24 AM

I don't know what turned me on more, the tits or the usage of a man's intestines to rappel to a lower floor.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:55:53 PM

It's not a kewl at it looks.

I did that once, but there was still enough broken glass left in the frame to cut the intestine...

I fell to my doom.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:31:04 PM

Looks awesome. That trailer that was in front of Planet Terror for this was not enough.

I'm a huge Planet Terror fan and I know I'm one of the few. But I figure if you don't like Planet Terror, then f*ck YOU.
Bonvicini Tre45 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 6:34:31 PM

@Max Rockatansky- that was michelle rodriguez, one of robert rodriguez's many relatives
darkraven28 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:05:20 PM

And I don't know how I forgot it but this is Trejo and De Niro's second movie together. The co-stars of HEAT back together again! AWESOME!
koul writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 10:55:56 AM

i really want to see Michelle Rodriguez naked in this one. she is so f*cking hot
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 4:11:05 PM

I'm hyped because of Cheech Marin
Mudders writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:45:37 AM

could this be one of the most violent,sexiest,shoot em,slash em movie ever??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved