WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis' New "Red" Trailer

Posted: July 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a second trailer for the upcoming comic book spy-thriller "Red," starring Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman, John Malkovich, Helen Mirren, Richard Dreyfuss and Karl Urban. Check it out below.

Plot: Frank (Willis), Joe (Freeman), Marvin (Malkovich) and Victoria (Mirren) used to be the CIA's top agents - but the secrets they know just made them the Agency's top targets. Now framed for assassination, they must use all of their collective cunning, experience and teamwork to stay one step ahead of their deadly pursuers and stay alive. To stop the operation, the team embarks on an impossible, cross-country mission to break into the top-secret CIA headquarters, where they will uncover one of the biggest conspiracies and cover-ups in government history.

The new movie is directed by Robert Schwentke (The Time Traveler's Wife, Flightplan) and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 15th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Red."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:47:34 AM

Looks great! Malkovich seems to own this movie
StrangerDanger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:48:38 AM

Ok this looks pretty decent
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:05:59 AM

Damn, I'm liking this more and more.
Fixxer35 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:26:18 AM

What a way to end a trailer, eh? Ha-ha. Looks pretty good.
DelvinF writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:45:44 AM

Awesome, I want to see this! ;p
CCBlev writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:00:44 AM

I'm loving this more and more!!
Dear Helen,
I hope you got my letter I sent to you the other day. Hope your ready for that wild night on the town with your machine gun.
Have a good weekend!
CC
p.s You make me feel like no other older lady has before. If you don't believe me I'll mail my j*zz soaked undies.

SquirrelFlyer writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:06:45 AM

old man my ass, haha
rabid writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:00:28 PM

Looks like a great film. I kind of wish they'd titled it something else other than Red though, just because I'd like to see the comic book made into a film. And this film nothing like the awesome gory book its based on.
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:17:39 PM

Great cast! This looks very good.

Ernest Borgnine needs to make a f*cking comeback!!!!!!!
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:47:19 PM

wow... the first trailer had be convinced but god damn this trailer is f*cking awesome hahah
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:52:24 PM

I want to cry f*ck you Hollywood. This isn't RED. Not that it'll suck, but this isn't RED!
Man in Black writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:19:28 PM

looks damn good better then the teaser a fort night ago
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:25:36 PM

Ernest Borgnine needs to make a f*cking comeback!!!!!!! --- truer words have never been said my friend!

And Helen, I'll raise CC's comments by one BA-BOING!!!


Seriously though...
I not going to see this.

I'M JUST BUYING THE f*ckING DVD!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:26:33 PM

'First rule of assassination. Kill the assassins.'

- James T. Kirk.
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:32:04 PM

not the "real" RED but still looks good, i feel like i just saw the whole movie tho so no need to see it on the big screen.
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:26:57 PM

CC/ranger- LOL

She's still got it:

http://rarevideos.bravepages.com/Helen_Mirren_Roman_Spring.JPG

trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:33:23 PM

This looks good !!

When Helen said have a little girl time together WOW i would like to see that !!

She's a game on bird no doubt about it !!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:34:47 PM

@trailer - NICE link (for my dink!).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:21:47 PM

Oh, hellllll yeahhhh!

" Old Man my @$$! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:22:36 PM

Ernest Borgnine for the Riddler ...
Mudders writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:19:26 AM

liking this very much....hope the movie delivers what the trailer is offering

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved