WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America" Won't be Very Patriotic

Posted: July 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America" WonSubmit Comment
LA Times caught up with director Joe Johnston (The Wolfman) to talk about "Captain America: The First Avenger," which he said will make the title character less about America and more about being a good person.

"We're sort of putting a slightly different spin on Steve Rogers," he explained. "He's a guy that wants to serve his country, but he's not a flag-waver. We're reinterpreting what the comic book version of Steve Rogers was. He's just a good person. We make a point of that in the script: Don't change who you are once you go from Steve Rogers to this super-soldier."

Johnston continued: "It's also the idea that this is not about America so much as it is about the spirit of doing the right thing. It's an international cast and an international story. It's about what makes America great and what make the rest of the world great too."

Click here to read more about "Captain America: The First Avenger."

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:29:02 AM

joe will kill it
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:29:47 AM

It's about what makes America great and what make the rest of the world great too."

I'm guessing you won't mention Denmark then?
VDODSON writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:38:17 AM

Or Austria for that matter, damn nazi's.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:46:47 AM

I hated this news when I heard it a couple of days ago. Any time a hack director is given an amazing story to work with and they use the phrase "putting a different spin on it", you know it's because they don't give a flying f*ck about the source material. I'm trying to stay positive about this flick, but every time Johnston opens his mouth, I have less and less hope.
KoJay90 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:51:49 AM

Ok from this interview only, I now think this movie might suck.
Doc Ock writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:28:40 AM

"He's not a flag waver." HIS COSTUME IS A BIG f*ckING FLAG JOHNSTON YOU SACK OF CRAP. Mannnn if you do to Steve Rogers what you did to the Wolfman, I will personally track you down, and end you bitch!

Nah its okay guys, he directed JUMANJI!!!!! Clearly he's qualified to do this. :D Thumbs up for Joe.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:53:49 AM

Me thinks the Liberals have got hold of this.

And in turn a making it into a PC loving sack of crap.
VDODSON writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:54:11 AM

Joe Johnston sucks, did he even read the source material?
otis writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:04:20 AM

"It's about what makes America great and what make the rest of the world great too."

Ted Turner already did this. It's called Captain Planet. I mean jesus, as already pointed out, he's WEARING A FLAG. That's like taking a giant sh*t in the middle of an open mall and then obliviously going on with your day.
VDODSON writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:06:08 AM

So what the f*ck does the A on his forehead stand for, acceptance??? Johnston is a hack, and cant be trusted with pet turd.
whoever writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:13:29 AM

VDODSON, you want to know what the A is for, Joe Johnston is creating his own nickname, Captain *sshole!
CCBlev writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:46:18 AM

I've been saying it all along, Johnston would f*ck it up.
rcazzy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:06:57 AM

Thing about this is, I don't think Johnston realises that this is what Captain America always was. He never blindly followed the government as a constant flag waver, he only did what's right and to have America become the definition of all that's right. He represents the ideals of the fair and just put into play and wears the flag to try to encourage it amongst others.

Cap will love his country, but will question decisions and stuff made in terms of the right thing to do, which is accurate to the character that I think Johnston has gotten.
StrangerDanger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:43:49 AM

This has quiet possibly be the stupidest f*cking thing i have ever heard and i have heard my self talk before so that's f*cking stupid.

Also his name has f*cking America in it saying he wont be very patriotic is like calling the blob the blob but making him rail damn thin.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:59:39 AM

I agree with Jigsaw23

The character will not be patriotic butttttt
it's about what makes America great and what make the rest of the world great too."

I think Johnston is confused and deserves a drop kick
J.A.Ottley writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:01:15 AM

@Evil.Kev2
I know how you feel...I had high hopes for this flick and then they confirmed news about the attachement of Johnston & Evans.
makingcircles writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:05:41 AM

"Not very Patriotic"??? That's like saying Lindsey Lohan isn't very whore-ish.
xtlhogciao writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:06:10 AM

As long as they don't have Rogers attending tea parties, I'm still fairly optimistic. Even though I always considered Cap kind of lame and dated anyway.
makingcircles writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:09:41 AM

@Dave....it's not the liberal who are at fault for this it's the f*cking studio execs who want this movie to do well overseas and they think having an American-themed movie will kill it in other countries. Either way...it's f*cking bullsh*t to change the man fabric of a beloved superhero.
makingcircles writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:12:54 AM

haha...just noticed I typed "man fabric" instead of "main fabric"...that's awesome.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:17:25 AM

Dave the Photo Guy
Making Circles
Stranger Danger and whoever else I missed

I totally agree

Reading that crap literally almost makes me want to not see it. Better yet I hope it flops and ends up being a $300 million loss.

Im tired of this anti-American crap, and this is all it is. And yes I think the studios want it to do well overseas but if that is the case then take off the America and call him

CAPTAIN RETARD
J.A.Ottley writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:26:08 AM

But it doing well overseas, is plain stupidity because everyone knows the biggest gross profit for theatrical releases usually comes from the U.S
gatesoftanhauser writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:30:13 AM

So what you're telling us is that this is going to be a gigantic FAILboat like GI JOE was: Make it "European flavored because you don't want to "alienate" those pussies across the Atlantic, right?

Seems to me that the world would rather see a 300-inspired Captain America (where he violently, explicitly eradicates Nazis for 120 minutes) rather than a "PC" Captain America, which is what this sounds like.
koul writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:32:23 AM

i still think the movie's gonna be great. captain america does not need to be patriotic
Aingx writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:50:39 AM

I've been telling you all year that this movie will suck. Jump on the band-wagon already.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:57:09 AM

Well I just jumped on the bandwagon then
The Man writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:57:55 AM

is Obama going to play Captain America....ah a ...Captain World. With a big Red star in the middle of his uniform....F%@$@# libs.
BigUnit writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:02:29 AM

great so captian america with no america in it. cuz that makes sense
rabid writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:15:28 AM

hack.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:23:18 AM

Jesus people, cut this movie some slack. I can understand what he's trying to get at...they're trying to make it more appealing to a worldwide audience and pretty much what he means is Cap won't be killing a nazi and then standing over his corpse chanting USA! USA! USA!
rabid writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:47:22 AM

then f*ck him because that's pretty much what WW2 Cap is all about.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:50:32 AM

Again no patriotism then dont do Captain America,

This is like Superman with no powers other than having the strength to change a flat tire

This is the problem with Liberals always offended at everything American and if your religious in some way God help you

Lets just call him CAPTAIN COMMUNIST

and put a hammer and sickle on his chest
rabid writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:57:06 AM

so to you, the word "liberal" means "commie"?
I think you need a dictionary.
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:05:17 PM

This guy is gonna turn Captain America into f*cking Captain Planet!
Lizardking515 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:09:19 PM

It's dead already
Austin VBA writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:05:43 PM

Hes called Captain America for a reason... Joe what have you done!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:35:30 PM

Wow... Joe is off he CA message already. Trying to re-invent/'improve' is all kewl... but Steve Rogers was VERY patriotic. He was willing to go into the SSS Test as a guinea pig just so he could have a possibility of serving his country.

Joe... you're a d*ck.
shayhiri writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:39:28 PM

Pathetic jingoist rednecks here.
FBO writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:40:18 PM

This guy is confused. Not patriotic would mean that CA doesn't like America. But what he seems to be talking about doesn't make CA less patriotic, it makes CA less campy. Joe you're retarded. Look, I am American, I love American things; watching football, shooting guns, reading biographies on Ronald Reagan or Martin Luther King Jr., camping in the sierra nevadas, ect. So if I say that Germany is beautiful or Australia has a better economy that doesn't make me less patriotic or less of an American. That's how no class southerners and other retards think.
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:42:45 PM

Unrelated to Shaygirl's post...

I agree with Joe that it shouldn't all be about America (they have to market this movie around the world). Maybe he just said it wrong (likely) or was mis-quoted (less-likely... because he's a douche bag).

CA could be just about ending the Axis. But he was very patriotic.

Thor and CA really have to come together for The Avengers to work well. I'm sure it'll all be fine. Til then we have Inception, The Expendables and Tron to count on.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:43:20 PM

Wow! They sure are digging that grave deep for this movie ...
rocketman writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:16:46 PM

''You think this A on my forehead stands for France?''
sleepingshane writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:45:04 PM

alex jones should have been picked as captain america hes the most patriotic american in the world
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:49:48 PM

@rocketman - lol. Nice!
Moose756 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:05:38 PM

This movie blows already
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:30:22 PM

Anyone ever hear of Johnston slipping and hitting his head on something?
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:31:29 PM

Of all the damages, the lowest. For the sake of the country.

Find that kick-ass.
Salvador writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:46:47 PM

Captain America is ALL about "America" (E.U.A.), at least that was the original concept.

I don't think Steve Rogers would survive world's today. He's a byproduct from the World War II... And thanks to Joe Johnston this movie will be an epic fail.
Salvador writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:51:55 PM

In a few years will see a mexican as Steve Rogers, renamed "Pancho Rodriguez", I'm sure.

That's my idea of an international "Captain America" nowadays!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 4:13:25 PM

lol.
Orias writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:28:00 PM

Look, I am not a big Comic book fan...but..."this is not about America?" WTF?! Hey *sshole, look and read the Super hero's NAME it "Captain America" not "Captain World" or "Captain Feel-Good" or "Captain Lottsofhuggs" or "Captain Politically Correct." God I really want to punch this guy in the face and bust his nose to a red gore...Captain America is ALL about America that's why “America” is in his f*cking name!
Orias writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:45:29 PM

If Johnston doesn’t want Captain America to be patriotic then he should not make a movie about Captain America. I am not saying Captain America is brain-washed or blind, like if he is a soldier and his officer told him to shoot innocent women and children I am sure he would not do it. The reason he would not is he BELEIVES the higher ideals and morality on which this country was founded and aspires to even though like all things human we sometimes fail. the point is we try to be good moralistic being here, try to make the world better, or at least the true Americans who are not corrupt do and those people that believe this may complain about the ones in power who sometimes make mistakes but always believe in the ideal of America and her ideals. THAT is what makes a citizen patriotic and loyal and THAT is why captain America is patriotic because the character believes in that, believe in America, encapsulates those beliefs like an avatar and believes in what we stand for despite our faults that we are still the one last, best home for mankind and a guiding light superpower. What is the Alternative, communist China? morons.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:56:37 PM

f*ck you Joe, f*ck YOU. hey let's have Spider-man be a jock while you're at f*cking d*ck head.
spider-man writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:17:25 PM

i think you all are missing the point. hes not saying that captain america WONT
spider-man writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:29:58 PM

sorry i hit the wrong button and it posted before i could finish

i think your missing the point in his statement hes not saying that captain america WONT be patriotic, but that hes not going to be uber-patriotic....peoples most mis-comprehention of cap is he is all about usa, i mean he is but hes not a show off about it, hes more about doing the right thing for the people of the us and not fallowing everything that government says(the superhero registration act comes to mind) the flag on the costume is more of a simble of what aberica stand for, so its not so much his own spin
spider-man writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:33:43 PM

america*

captain america is about doing the right thing, the flag he wears is more of a symble of the freedoms and belifs that america is
ShizPaf writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:43:59 PM

There is a huge difference in patriotism and blind devotion to a quasi fascist regime. I am hoping thats what he means. Its one thing to love America and the freedoms and responsibilites that come with it and another to love the government. I really hope Joe knows what he is talking about here. If anyone doubts the difference read Civil War.
Nekros22 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:45:38 PM

f*ckheads. Ruin a great character with your idiotic reverie.

Yes, America is a country. Yes, we're allowed to have superheroes. Yes, the movie is about f*cking America.
Stuntastic writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:02:18 PM

I say we letem have at it as long as they use Team America's theme song for Cap
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:30:46 PM

@makingcicles & crazyhorse- It's not like the film has/will be updated it is set during the Second World War which puts's it in an entirley different context...and of course if the studios are scared of not making money over seas due to ani-amrecanism then they shoul'nt have green light the film in the first place innit?
TGDirector writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:00:26 AM

So America's not about doing the right thing anymore? Well that's not a surprise.

Look at our presidents and our economy and our medical, our government, our people, our dumb school system. Well everything!
warlord writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 12:05:18 PM

well it is a marvel movie bunch of obama assclowns
warlord writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 12:06:57 PM

hay f*ck YOU TEA PARTY RULES
pomme writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 1:12:59 PM

i don't care Johnson is worse than McG as director
JohnZee writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 2:31:48 PM

Joe Johnston is an idiot.

During World War 2 there were black soldiers that had lived every damned second of their lives up to that point continually being oppressed...and they were patriotic about serving their country.

There were Japanese American soldiers that were patriotic about serving their country, even while they had to leave their families locked away like prisoners in internment camps.

And even Ira Hayes, the American Indian who was one of the men that raised the flag at Iwo Jima was a patriotic...i.e. flag waving American.

But Joe Johnston doesn't think that Steve Rogers would be Patriotic?

Is he f*cking retarded?

I think that most of Europe would be perfectly fine with a patriotic American superhero being patriotic in a period film set mainly in World War 2, when the vast majority of American soldiers when pretty damned patriotic about serving their country.

Johnston is applying present day political correct bullsh*t to a story that takes place in the past.

Most people from the rest of the world would understand that back during World War 2 the world was more innocent, and an American soldier could benefit from a little patriotism to help keep him motivated.

Not to mention that it is a movie about a comic book character, so a bit of exaggeration would be expected.

Well, I'm guessing they cut that scene where he gets turned down and labeled "4-F" three or four times but keeps trying because he's so determined to PATRIOTICALLY serve his country.

But it does certainly look like they decided to go with someone's suggestion that the majority of his first film be set in World War 2...
Time traveller writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:56:10 PM

Ok,GOOD! because seeing as I and I'm sure many others on here ain't Americans, then this is pleasant news.The last thing this movie needs is to make a point that Americans are in some way better than any other nationality out there.patriotism for the sake of patriotism is for the ignorant people,who are very judgmental at their core any way. And in this day and age, America is one of the most controlling and bad examples of democracy and freedom out there(seeing as the patriot act,phone wiretapping secretly, RENDITION etc go on) I mean,USA is the only country that actually tortures people through RENDTION without any proof of being guilty of anything.)

So they better keep the AMERICA is BEST and we are the great example and gods gift to this planet sh*t to themselves.

With that said, Cap should represent all the good sides and good values of the PEOPLE living in America, nothing more. It should be more like "not ashamed to be an american" rather than "PROUD to be an american" (PRIDE is a SIN, so remember that lol)
Time traveller writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:37:45 PM

@Orias

''that we are still the one last, best home for mankind and a guiding light superpower. What is the Alternative, communist China? morons. ''

yeha,spoken like a true moron yourself dude. last guiding light for mankind, wtf,this is hilarious. The ONLY freaking country that through a nuclear bomb down on Hiroshima and Nagasaki and YEt is trying to play the protector by not letting other c*ntires have their own bombs lol, hilarious. If countires hsould get stripped of nuclear bombs,then USa should be first obviously,the only ones who f*cking blew up cities and massacred millions of INNOCENT cilvilians in Japan. And now having illegal wars all around the world. if anything, America is one of the msot dirty corrupt countries ever established on the face of this earth. it's actions speak for themselves, it's evils far outweigh its good deeds throughout the centuries.
Your young country was basicalyl established by slave-owners. You were the onyl country that went to so much trouble to get slaves that you literally took fleets over the freakin Ocean and forced millions of Africans to be slaves for the white man.
The Constitution was initially a laughable thing,since it did not mirror Americans society at all. Thankffully, as tiem went on,people became more tolerant etc,but that came through the hard work of the minorities themselves,such as black people and gays most recently(yet you still have prop 8 lol)
With that said, I'm not saying the majority of Americans are that way, but the government of your country has always been a very agressive and intrusive one for sure. Vietnam,Iraq,Afghanistan,Even the Korean War wasn't justified later on,when it became apparent for what it was.History has shown us loud and clear that America WAS and IS NOT what Captain MAerica represents. Cap was always an aspiration of the writers fro what the USA SHOULD be and udoubtebly IS by example of citizens. But as a global power,USA is not a good guy,sorry to say.And it's not the fault of it's citizens,at least not directly.


Time traveller writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:44:42 PM

threw* not through...sorry.
JohnZee writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:47:19 PM

Time traveller

I certainly understand your point, but this movie takes place in World War 2. If it was about a modern day character that was American, than I can see it working with every angle you presented in your post, but it isn't.

And later when Cap is released into the modern age I can certainly see that contradiction from the America of today, and the America of that era playing a huge part in how Captain America is presented on screen.

Things were different back then and not only were American's perceptions of themselves different, but also the way the world saw Americans.

A good example would be a movie setting that was before everyone in the world knew and fully understood that cigarette smoking would kill you, and in that movie not only does absolutely no one smoke, but also throughout the movie the actors on screen talk about the dangers of smoking as if it was common knowledge.

Captain America not being Patriotic during World War 2 is an anachronism.
Time traveller writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 5:24:42 PM

I agree with you John,seeing as it is taking place in the 1940s, then yeah, it is understandable for me as a moviegoer,as well as a human being who awknowledges the past for what it was.patriotism was a big thing back then,and to mirror that in the film is only natural for the sake of making it BELIEVABLE and representing the real world as much as possible. I might not like patriotism of any kind(including my own country),but It's not about me liking something if it actualyl WAS the case back in the day.i don't ignore history and reality.

But tell me,how will they make Caps ideals etc work in the Avengers? Avengers is happening nowadays,in 2012, so, how will that be like in todays world?
johnthemon writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 9:42:00 PM

this is the biggest load of croc I've heard in a while.
JohnZee writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 11:24:32 PM

Time Traveler:

Read my earlier posts. That's the beauty of Captain American being in the Avengers. Think about it, one of the things that drove and made Captain America so popular in the sixties was the idea that he was a man from the 1940's, a true fish out of water in the strange new world of the 60's.

In the Avengers movie that "fish out of water" would be even more dramatic because of the HUGE differences between 1941 from 2012.

And it would also be a great sounding board for giving a lot of American movie goers a clue about just how far our country has went away from that point in history.
pioneerseo writes:
on January 8th, 2017 at 5:11:50 AM

We provides affordable (MSP) Airport Limousine Services for business, frequent travelers and families. In order to provide our valuable clients a flawless service. Car Service Minneapolis airport

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved