WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sexy "Sucker Punch" Character Posters

Posted: July 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sexy "Sucker Punch" Character PostersSubmit Comment
Warner Bros Pictures has unveiled six character posters for the upcoming "Sucker Punch" movie, featuring shots of Emily Browning, Vanessa Hudgens, Abbie Cornish, Jamie Chung, Jena Malone and Carla Gugino. Check them out below.

Plot: Set in the 1950s, "Sucker Punch" follows Babydoll (Browning) who is confined to a mental institution by her stepfather, who intends to have her lobotomized in five days. While there, she imagines an alternative reality to hide her from the pain, and in that world, she begins planning her escape, needing to steal five objects to help get her out before she is deflowered by a vile man.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on March 25th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Sucker Punch."

Source: Warner Bros. Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:25:42 AM

Sheeeteee!! Carla Gugino,and Sweet Pea are off the hook. Putzman is waiting on the John Ham poster.
VDODSON writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:26:08 AM

I meant Baby Doll.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:28:10 AM

I suddenöy felt some random movement in my pnats
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:28:28 AM

^Suddenly
StrangerDanger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:48:19 AM

as much as these ladies are hotter then the 7th level of hell but uh do you not need to be blond to be called Blondie?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:48:57 AM

I have a red rocket for Rocket
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:30:18 AM

I've got a funny feeling for Amber...me likey that colour.
BobMcBob writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:32:33 AM

with amanda seyfried and emma stone out; i'm no longer interested even though emily browing has DSLs
otis writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:07:45 AM

my Sweet Peas in my pod are moving around. And V. Hudg is all grown up!
CCBlev writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:48:18 AM

I'd like to make a porno with them entitled "Donkey Pucnh"
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:54:13 AM

I just printed these out on my towels for when I wipe up after "sam's happy time" Thank u, mom from "transformers"!!
koul writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:33:24 AM

this movie has a bunch of bad female actors. can we see them naked?
Aingx writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:52:35 AM

I'm smelling the smell of a sleeper hit...
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:35:04 PM

really no Team Blondie yet? Damn I'll call first dibs then lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:44:17 PM

Wow! Now I won't have to go for an entire month onto YouPorn ...

thanks Worst Previews!!!!
StrangerDanger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:36:34 PM

@Aingx -Wrinkles nose- You sure thats the smell of a sleeper hit?
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:25:15 PM

Looks like a 3D anime.
warlord writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 12:02:17 PM

looks like sky captain and the world of tomrrow meets bitch slap

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved