WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis on "Die Hard 5" and "Unbreakable 2"

Posted: July 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Willis on "Die Hard 5" and "Unbreakable 2"Submit Comment
MTV News caught up with Bruce Willis at the San Diego Comic-Con to ask him for the status of the fifth "Die Hard" installment and the sequel to M Night Shyamalan's "Unbreakable."

"It's imminent. The coin is about to drop," the actor said about "Die Hard 5." He added that he's not sure if Len Wiseman (Live Free or Die Hard) will direct. "We haven't gotten that far," Willis explained.

He also mentioned that he would like to move forward with a sequel to "Unbreakable." "I think we'd have to hip-check Night [Shyamalan] into doing it," Willis said. "I think that movie should be made."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:26:11 AM

Yes and Yes !!!
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:28:33 AM

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
unbreakable and die hard just R diehard
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:48:05 AM

Die Hard 5 = Expendables Erection
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:52:02 AM

I really doubt "Unbreakable 2" will ever get made. I would flip my sh*t if it did, but Shyamalan sucked for so long now, I have a hard time imagining that he can come up with a story as good as the first. And yes, please more "Die Hard" and give it the 'R' it deserves.
CCBlev writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 8:04:07 AM

Plz make Die Hard rated R. I don't know if I care about Wiseman coming back or not yet.
warriors187 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:21:51 AM

the unrated "Live Free Die Hard" is a thousand times better than the PG-13 version. At the end, he actually says yippee ki yay...MOTHER f*ckER!"
Even if it gets a -13 rating it will still get an unrated DVD release.
Now all we gotta do is wait for the 3D...(sarcasm)
AYT BALL writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:49:29 AM

Like to see unbreakable next, last Die Hard didnt exactly leave me wanting more but would still like to go back there one day.

@ warriors187 - I never got around to seeing the unrated version, was there a lot of difference? may have to hunt it out.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:09:39 AM

Liked the last Die Hard, would have liked it as much as the first had they not of put that ridiculous plane scene in there.

Come on Wiseman lets dont get carried away next time please
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:18:26 AM

as long as its not a p*ssy ass version of the real john mcclaine who says f*ck every few seconds and sprays blood all over the place..im in
Frank4969 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:24:01 AM

Could you please kill Kevin smith in the new die hard! PLEASE!
OneTime writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:07:51 AM

u and 40 million other people bruce...
rabid writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:49:45 AM

If Die Hard isn't rated R, I won't watch it. Unbreakable can go crawl in a hole and die.
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:03:32 PM

Totally Agree, R for Die Hard 5 if it gets made. Yippeekiyiyeah Mother Father, doesn't sound right.

I think Unbreakable was fine as a stand alone and doesn't need a sequel.
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:52:27 PM

YES x2 ... hip check that mf back into reality! Bruce has still got it!!!
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:53:59 PM

@Frank
really? the warlock? I thought KS was hilarious in DH4... or maybe I'm just biased cause I'm just biased cause I'm a KS fan...
Austin VBA writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:09:23 PM

Die Hard 5 better be R! Even though the fourth wasn't too bad as a pg-13. Its just more in the series nature. I've never seen Unbreakable...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:48:21 PM

Die Hard V : Die Hard and Lovin' It! has a better chance of getting done than Unbreakable 2 ... and if M Night keeps stinkin' up the screen, you may NEVER see it.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:33:24 PM

That's why it is called die hard. Kicking some asses for such a long time.

Wanna know more.
LastActionHero writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:33:39 PM

Get to work on Hudson Hawk 2!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 6:54:58 PM

^^ Haha i liked Hudson Hawk !!
telur writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:13:23 PM

Kippie kayeiii
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:36:18 PM

Hudson Hawk 2 ?

How are they gonna strap James Cogburns dead corpse to a plank of wood and work him like a marionette ?

And don't start. That's all we need is a sequel to The Best Of Bruno.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:37:06 PM


change avatar Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:36:18 PM

Hudson Hawk 2 ?

How are they gonna strap James Cogburns dead corpse to a plank of wood and work him like a marionette ?

And don't start. That's all we need is a sequel to The Best Of Bruno.


^ Although if it wasn't for CSI Miami, David Caruso might've needed the work.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:37:54 PM

Die Hard V : How much f*cking harder could John " Yippee ki yi yeah " McClane die, really ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 11:39:27 PM

Bring back Kevin Smith as Cartman .... I mean, Frederick 'Warlock' Kaludis ... or not ... couldn't make a lick of difference ....
Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 3:00:06 AM

John McTiernan for Die Hard 5.enough said.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:19:01 PM

Nice to see that Willis is about good news these days. As opposed to Mel Gibson, who won't stop dropping his psycho, racist demos.

Die Hard finally beats Lethal Weapon, BITCHES!!
Mudders writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:28:25 AM

yes on everything!
as long as both are Rrated then im cool with it.
bring in john mctiernan i say....back to the old school style.
he could do it from his cell and it would still be awesome.
failing that...i say Louis Leterrier??
thoughts?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved