WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pic of Superman in Black Suit

Posted: April 21st, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Pic of Superman in Black SuitSubmit Comment
If you haven’t heard about it yet, there’s a new Superman movie coming out, and here’s some more pictures to check out. One features a sneaky looking Lex Luthor as played by Kevin Spacey. The second gives us another look at Kate Bosworth as Lois Lane. And in the third, Superman (Brandon Routh) is lying on the ground in an interesting looking black body suit, while his mother holds him up. Looks like he might be in a bit of trouble.

Two-time X-Men director, Bryan Singer, took over the project after years of setbacks and cancellations. “Superman Returns” hits theaters on June 30th and promises to be a huge, huge success for Warner Brothers.

Click here to read our exclusive “Superman Returns” preview.

Click here to view the "Superman Returns" pictures.

Source: Warner Brothers


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
spinin writes:
on April 21st, 2006 at 6:13:25 PM

oh, so he's like spiderman now. Maybe that's venom's costume
IMLX writes:
on April 21st, 2006 at 6:19:15 PM

Don't you know the story. First spiderman wears the outfit, then venom gets it and becomes venom. Then while showering, superman stolen it from him, and sold it on ebay to batman. All of this is going to be in the movie.
Thorpe writes:
on April 23rd, 2006 at 6:08:04 AM

Umm... maybe his costume is black because it was burned crashing down in Earth's atmosphere after his long absence...? When you see the full picture, you can see a ship or something of the sort behind him, engulfed in flames...
spinin writes:
on April 23rd, 2006 at 4:30:42 PM

Thorpe, you're probably partially right. I think it is his costume from Krypton. If you remember, his father in Superman (1979) also wore a cosume with the "S" symbol on the front. As to why it's black, it's just a different color - probably nothing unique about it.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:07:22 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:38 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you. Make a Man Desire You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 10th, 2017 at 6:05:30 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated.
How to Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 8:31:03 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. divi theme review
Robinjack writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 10:40:49 AM

Awesome article Lot's of data to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and redesign to People..Thanks Women Logs
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 12:32:50 AM

Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it.
Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 6:57:42 AM

The site is looking piece conspicuous and it gets the guests eyes. Configuration is really basic and a decent easy to understand interface. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 2:00:04 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it.
desafio vip 60 depoimentos
Robinjack writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 7:18:02 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. Save The Marriage
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 11:49:17 PM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks.
James Bauer
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 4:46:41 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are additionally a few organizations which gives free examples. www.crockettcreek.com
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:02:04 AM

Thanks for sharing us. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 10:28:44 AM

Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find so many useful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. what are backlinks
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 11:11:07 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! Hero Instinct 12 Words
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 9:33:29 PM

Brilliant article. Exceptionally fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. Capture His Heart
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:04:27 AM

Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it. Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 23rd, 2017 at 10:23:08 AM

You completed a few fine points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will go along with with your blog. voyance carte
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 24th, 2017 at 1:54:32 AM

I have been checking out a few of your stories and i can state pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog chaturbate token hack android download xbox gold deals
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:11:09 AM

Pleasant to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your enterprises and encounters.
high quality backlinks
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 12:10:15 PM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it.
voyance telephone
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 1:55:14 AM

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing.
extra long men's white undershirts
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 5:21:30 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. minecraft 2 player free netflix username and password

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved