WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Saw 3D" Trailer is Here!

Posted: July 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Saw 3D" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official teaser trailer for the seventh "Saw" installment," called "Saw 3D," which is scheduled to hit theaters on October 29th. Check out the teaser below.

Plot: As a deadly battle rages over Jigsaw's brutal legacy, a group of Jigsaw survivors gathers to seek the support of self-help guru and fellow survivor Bobby Dagen, a man whose own dark secrets unleash a new wave of terror.

The new film will be the first installment to be released in 3D. And before hitting theaters, the cast and crew will appear at Comic-Con on July 23rd with exclusive footage from the movie.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Saw 3D."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 8:36:39 PM

This aint the last there are supposed to be 9 pieces of sh*t in this Reese's Pieces sh*t bag. Looks like Coc and Daddy's basement, or Lohvags jail cell, god I hope Brunoette tongues her vag to death.
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 8:37:26 PM

was the Chester from Linkin Park? wtf... he should just stick to his cameos in the Crank movies.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 8:38:39 PM

I know, who the f*ck cares about this saw sh*t?
Detrimental writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 9:05:06 PM

Dr. Gordon did it.
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 9:20:29 PM

I just want to see Dr Gordon again thats it... tell me what happened to him after Saw!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 9:26:48 PM

Looks amusing..but how can they say this is the final one knowing there are another 2 to come???...f*cking money grabbing c**ts...milking a franchise that should have died after the first one.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 9:56:50 PM

"The final SAW..."
... Until this one makes some money, like the final- Final Destination.
KallousTom writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:05:46 PM


@Ted Mosby
I've had a look on his and Saw's Wiki page and nothing, and he's not mentioned on the IMDB page. Then again, it looks like a rather short role so he might not get credited if it is him.

As for the Saw movies, I like them. Yes, they're ridiculous and yes they're dragging it out, but then again by this point the only people who go see the Saw movies are the people that have seen 1 through 6.

There are Far worse movie franchises out there.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:12:25 PM

My problem with titles like "Saw 3D" is that I'm not going to be seeing this in 3D (just not a fan of the 3D craze), so is the title for the 2D version going to be just "Saw" or "Saw VII"?

Anyway, hopefully this will be the last "Saw".
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:19:57 PM

"A new wave of terror"? Now, where have I heard that? Oh, yeah, from all the previous crappy sequels of this crappy saga of this crappy movie.... And all of a sudden, I have an urge to barf.
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:32:07 PM

the Saw franchise is slowly making less and less $ each year they make one... why can't the studios notice that?
Wonkaman3000 writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 11:14:48 PM

idk about anybody else but i still find the story pretty ammusing..me being a fan of the saw films i always try to put the pieces together myself because i for one find everything interesting still...i bet im the only one excited to see the traps of jigsaw or whoever it is now have now gone public like thats crazy to me lol but yes everybody is right that this franchise has dragged on for far to long but you cant argue that these films also have not suprised and entertained you...they can make 20 more films and i'll still enjoy them but DO GOOD AND END IT HERE WITH THE BIGGEST (FINAL) TWIST I'VE EVER SEEN! :D
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 11:23:59 PM

I only watch these movies fro the death scenes anyway...just about the only reason to watch.
atn5022 writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 11:46:24 PM

@ted mosby

the saw movies are dirt cheap to make, and as long as they are turning a profit, they'll make them. unfortunately
Mudders writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:22:31 AM

out of curiosity

is it because they made so many of these films that no one likes them anymore?
i mean i thought the first 2 or 3 were good but they shouldve stopped there..am i right in thinking this??
Jigsaws_apprentice writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:36:18 AM

OMG!!!!!! It looks amazing!!!! :)

I really don't see how people can't diss these films, when for starters there are a lot worse franchises out there, but it doesn't really matter because the fan base is so strong that this film will succeed.

Also to those who say the money has fallen for each Saw film - for most the films have increased beating each previous installment, its not really till 4 where it dips a little, and then again for 6 because 5 left a bad taste in peoples mouth, but Saw 6 is considered to people as one of the best sequels - directed by the guy doing 7!

Can't wait to see Dr. Gordon ! :)
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:08:12 AM

cant f*ckin wait. shame last year it didnt do well because everyone(pussies) went to go see paranormal activity and gave it another boring sequel because saw was supposed to go to 9. but i will deff 3d this. and dr. gordon about f*ckin time jeez
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:50:28 AM

Off topic: this movie.
On topic: horror flicks.

Anyone see The Human Centipede? How was that?
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:49:57 AM

CC- LOL

Ranger- friend of mine watched it last week and said it was ok .
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:53:16 AM

^ As arse to mouth films go that is !!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 5:51:45 AM

Too f*cking much. It looks ridiculous.

In the beginning of this franchise, the traps were easy. Now look at those abominations in the trailer and last four films. Where does he get the manpower and money to build those things?
Charlie9 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:42:59 AM

I like the way they say 'You aint seen nothing yet', so basically your just demeaning all 6 previous films?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:56:27 PM

I just find it funny they had to submit this to the MPAA 6 different times to get it from NC-17 to Rated R.
bspence writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 4:19:21 PM

i love the saw series. make fun idc. loved the first. second was eh. 3rd was awesome. 4th was good. 5th had me worried for its future then the 6th one came and it was just barely not as good as the 1st and now this one.
and for everyone saying theres suppose to be 9. wheres that coming from? theres a bunch of rumors saying 8, 9, 10, 15, and 20. but it was anounced during saw4 there would be 7 at the most 8.
ps. idk who remembers or knows but i guess they bought the rights to texas chainsaw. so after this one theyre going to start putting out a texas chainsaw massacre movie every halloween. idc what you guys say but sh*t like this that you get to look forward to, if not for story (even though i love the saw story) then for gore, every year at halloween. knowing everyone goes to see it and half the audience is ready to puke as you sit there and love it. thats the point of these movies after they did the first one. its been every year at halloween till theyre done. now they are and theyll do the same thing w/ leatherface. and when theyre done with him theyll probably do something else.
get over it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved