WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Natalie Portman in Darren Aronofsky's "Black Swan"

Posted: July 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Natalie Portman in Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
The first photos from the upcoming "Black Swan" film, starring Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis, have appeared online via USA Today. Check them out below.

Plot: The dark tale with psychological twists stars Portman as Nina, a technically brilliant ballerina whose life takes some strange turns after being picked as the lead in a New York City production of Swan Lake. Pressures mount as her overbearing mother (Barbara Hershey) pushes her to succeed and her manipulative dance master (Vincent Cassel) commands her to be more seductive and loose in her performance. Complicating matters is the arrival of Lily (Kunis), a sultry dancer who exhibits all the innate ease and sexuality that Nina lacks. Nina begins to fixate on the newcomer as the two forge an unusual relationship.

"Black Swan" is directed by Darren Aronofsky (The Wrestler) and will be the opening film at the 67th Venice International Film Festival.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 8:40:28 PM

I want the first pic of the lesbo scene. The though of those going down on each other gives me a stiffy.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 9:20:19 PM

CCBlev writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 8:40:28 PM

I want the first pic of the lesbo scene. The though of those going down on each other gives me a stiffy.


@cc- I think you mean thought...haha...easy mistake mate...mind was on a diferent job eh?
CCBlev writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:26:09 PM

Well I was trying to type in j*zzhut at the smae time lol
rabid writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:51:09 PM

whether or not I see this will be decided entirely on the amount of nudity displayed.
vwkombi writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 11:02:08 PM

Ohh good. This movie is actually going to come out and wasn't just some wonderful dream i had.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 11:16:36 PM

I was sooooo f*cking worried this movie wasn't actually going to happen. It's about time that Mila did something to showcase how incredibly f*cking HOT she is. I could eat her *sshole for hours (as long as Home Alone stayed away). I cannot wait for this movie. I'll be getting my hand lotion and paper towel ready for this on dvd.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 11:18:45 PM

yeah cc it is dificult to type on two sites at once with oen hnda...I fimd it difcylt too groom as welll
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 1:52:14 AM

Natalie has gotten quite sexual since poking Sean Penn. Guess she liked the bum sex. See her in that interview with Hemsworth on the set of Thor. Seems she was just creamy (sorry... 'dreamy') to get herself a lot of Asgardian God betwix her supple, toned thighs.

U go Gurl! XOXO!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:15:45 AM

ranger- the girl looks like she could rope the Hammer of Thor quite easily.
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:17:08 AM

Tongue alone. Agreed!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:19:31 AM

Portman seems to me like a right dirty sod!

Hopefully she is in to all the stuff that most Japanese Girls do.... :) WOOHOO!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:59:59 AM

http://tinyurl.com/RangerAndNataliePortman
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:09:51 AM

Bravo my good man..though I think the girl has a little resemblence to Mila Kunis...but hey p*ssy is p*ssy right?
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:12:13 AM

Mila Kunis was exactly who I had in mind (despite it being a Natalie thread). But yeah... that girl could play her sister (at the end of my d*ck).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:16:10 AM

Ah two sisters at the same time...or the ultimate...twin sisters at the same time...then of course the Holy Grail...your own twin sisters.
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:17:29 AM

Word!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:25:22 AM

Me thinks Rohypnol might be needed on the last one...unless of course you are from the Deep South Or Kazakstan.
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:37:53 AM

lol...

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 4:27:48 AM

Guess where I'm going on my Half-Hols?
BobMcBob writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 4:32:07 AM

"I'm getting chubby just looking at her"
Charlie9 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:16:11 AM

MILA KUNIS MAKES MY WILLY TINGLY!!
Charlie9 writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 7:19:30 AM

Ok, every post so far makes everyone seem like a 14 year old boy with too much time on their hands (lol). Am actually also looking forward to this on a purely filmic level, Aranofksy has still never failed to disappoint so far.
Valerie writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 9:00:23 AM

Just release the freaking trailer already!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 10:32:47 AM

this is the movie with the lesbo scene right?
cool im looking foward to see this one!
Left On The Moss writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 3:45:46 PM

Wow, TRUEMAN... So much for "f*ck Hollywood"... You're a fan of their biggest gimmick!
Time traveller writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 4:56:29 PM

I hope all of you guys here are just having a laugh and nto seriously considering to see this film because of some sexuality. If so,then yeah, you are probably very shallow and empty people haha. With that being said, the sexuality will obviously add to the frustration of Nina etc,so if it helps the story,I'm considering it a BONUS.but surely not the REASON to see it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved