WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ben Affleck's "The Company Men" Trailer

Posted: July 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ben AffleckSubmit Comment
The full-length trailer for "The Company Men," starring Ben Affleck, Tommy Lee Jones, Kevin Costner, Craig T Nelson and Maria Bello, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: One of the first casualties of a corporate downsize is Bobby Walker, a hot-shot sales executive who is living the idyllic life complete with two kids and a mortgaged picket fence. His boss, and founder of the company, doesn't take Bobby's severance well, and he storms into the boardroom to demand a reprieve of the severe measures. He learns quickly that some choices are out of his hands, and this is only the beginning. We embark on a journey that is all too familiar in today's recessionary economy: one that will test friendships, loyalties, and family bonds.

"The Company Men" is directed by John Wells, who made the film as a tribute to America's unsung heroes: hard-working men caught in life's unexpected misfortunes. It is scheduled to hit theaters on October 22nd, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Company Men."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Movieman572 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:54:48 PM

I saw this at Sundance and really enjoyed it. Affleck wasn't terribly annoying in it, either. Great cast in the film and a great look at corporate America.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:35:19 PM

Are these Company Men who don't deserve to be fired ? Movieman572 certainly thinks so.
Movieman572 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:55:54 PM

Spoiler: They all get fired. And one commits suicide.
otis writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:29:17 PM

Seriously??^^

Why would you tell us that?!! Still looks...topical, to say the least.
BigTate writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:38:34 PM

Ugh, sappy drivel. I don't care about another heart-warming story about these yuppies over-coming a little adversity.
AshTrey writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:06:14 PM

THIS LOOKS SAPPY AS sh*t.... BUT DAMN YOU BEN AFFLECK.. YOUR STARTING TO GROW ON ME LIKE A RASH.

His bank heist movie looks really good.
AshTrey writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:06:50 PM

"if you white... then you ben affleck"
Man in Black writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:23:33 PM

strong cast but this doesnt look like it has legs hope they didnt spend to much
wonderBOY writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:52:20 PM

So it's Jersey Girl without J-Lo.

We need MALLRATS 2 now more than ever
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:47:28 AM

Ben who?!
entropyMUSE writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 7:16:26 AM

Ugh ugh ... wait wait, you want me to f*cking feel sorry for a suit ? Seriously, get the f*ck out.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 7:21:38 PM

This actually looks like a very good drama. I don't have anything against Affleck I think he's actually a very good actor when given a good script and when he works with a good director (Good Will Hunting, Changing Lanes, and Kevin Smith flick) plus he's here with other truly great actors (minus Costner, he may be the worst working actor today), but I'd definitely check this out
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 8:03:31 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved