WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Who is Rose Huntington-Whiteley Playing in "Transformers 3"?

Posted: July 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Who is Rose Huntington-Whiteley Playing in "Transformers 3"?Submit Comment
When Megan Fox quit "Transformers 3," she was quickly replaced by Victoria Secret model Rose Huntington-Whiteley. At the time it was not clear what role Huntington-Whiteley would play, but on IMDB she is listed as Mikaela, Fox's character. So is Huntington-Whitely simply replacing Fox? Not so.

TFW2005 had the chance to visit the Chicago set of "Transformers 3," where the site found out that the model/actress will be playing a character named Carly. In the animated series, Carly eventually becomes Sam Witwhicky's (Shia LaBeouf) wife.

Director Michael Bay is claiming that he will not return for a fourth installment, so does this mean that Carly and Sam will get married in the third film? Probably not. For now, we just want to know how Mikaela's disappearance will be explained.

Source: TFW2005


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Blank x2 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:49:21 PM

Look at her. Does it really matter who she's playing?
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:52:32 PM

She has a Nice set of Auto bots :)
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:53:20 PM

YES YES YES YES

THEY'RE REPLACING MIKAELA ALTOGETHER, HAPPY DAYS

FREJFKFVJFKDFJWRLKJVGKLJDJ This just might be the G1 Transformers live action film us Transformers fans have been waiting for
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:32:21 PM

Who is Rose c*ntington-Whiteley?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:38:01 PM

Who is Rose Huntington-Whiteley Playing in "Transformers 3"? -

Who f*cking cares ? (like Blank x2 said)

She's probably the one that gives Optimus Prime his blowjob aka oil change.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:39:42 PM

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:53:20 PM

YES YES YES YES

THEY'RE REPLACING MIKAELA ALTOGETHER, HAPPY DAYS

FREJFKFVJFKDFJWRLKJVGKLJDJ This just might be the G1 Transformers live action film us Transformers fans have been waiting for


@Spooky

Yep. Mikela dies than winds up Purgatory selling oranges on the corner and handjobs in the bar.
oklahomaer writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:59:39 PM

she plays a porn star.....
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:14:50 PM

^Cool ..
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:26:49 PM

"For now, we just want to know how Mikaela's disappearance will be explained."

Sudden-Spinal-Tap-Drummer-Syndrome, hopefully. She spontaneously combusted. I hope they don't explain it. Just say something like, "Oh, what happened to slutflaps?"
"Oh, she left. This is another girl with a name. Look at her now."

simplytyson writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:47:05 PM

hope her acting doesn't suck like fox's did
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:00:16 PM

She plays the girl that licks my nuts in her trailer between takes.
J.A.Ottley writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:23:07 PM

LOOOOL....She has a nice arse too Trailer Trash, and a nice set of jugs lol :D

They'll probably says she died, but unfortunately wont do the best part and show it...
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:26:27 PM

No 4th installment of Transformers with Bay

No more Batman after Batman 3 with Nolan

No chance of a Joker return for Batman

No Last wipe-em out Rambo

No new Bond film with Daniel Craig on the horizon

Possibly the Last Pirates of the Carribean comming


Now I see why Lohan cant stop drinking
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:43:15 PM

All good points.

But I thought she drinks because she's a slutty, trashy, whoring f*ck!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:59:23 PM

No more repetitive Megan Fox jokes about her being done with. Let's wish death upon her. Let's make her out to be Spencer Pratt.
-Chewy- writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:02:55 PM

I think Bay accidentally cast her in the movie.

His best and only pick-up line is : Hey baby, if you suck this thing to witness a CGI explosion in your mouth 15 seconds later; I will MAYBE give you a role in my next transformers movie.

And god knows why, She did it! The rest is history.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:03:12 PM

Rang

After thinking about it, I believe Lohan's problem is Woody Allen has been trying to cast her in his next great Oscar nominated straight to VHS, Beta Max, 8trac, AM radio, AMC feature film.

She just needs an excuse to say no and thats were the problems come in to play
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:04:54 PM

Jesus...

I thought I was the only one old enough on here to make 8-track jokes!!!
Austin VBA writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:18:47 PM

Mikaela was always a dirty decepticon!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:19:10 PM

No

heck I used to play records and throw them in the yard.

I still believe the sound on the vinyl records are superior to cd's and the digital stuff,

yes I know making that statement makes me a nut

but if anyone has an opportunity to listen to one on todays speaker technology they might agree
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:38:22 PM

@crazy - yes to vinyl.

re: speakers - I have a pair of these:

http://www.magnepan.com/

They'll outlast me by a long shot!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:43:58 PM

i'm having difficulties understanding something about the transformers films...is sam witwhicky EVER in the original animated series?
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:44:44 PM

40 sq. ft. of speakers in just one pair.

Imaging is super!
koul writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:54:12 PM

so she's playing a character from the cartoon? that's cool
CCBlev writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:47:04 PM

@Trailer lol
Who cares, Amen to that!! Wonder how they'll explain this change??
johndillinger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 12:16:03 AM

i don't get it .. didn't Bay specifically say that he will be letting out FALSE information through all the making of his Transformers movies?
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 1:07:21 AM

What if Bay was being deceptive when he made that statement?
Man in Black writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 1:45:38 AM

so if you bent her over the hood of bumble bee .... does it count as a threesome ?
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:27:25 AM

Twice the stinger... twice the pleasure.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:41:05 AM

ranger- All good points.

But I thought she drinks because she's a slutty, trashy, whoring f*ck!

I thought that's what you look for in your wimmins???
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:41:33 AM

Or is that just me?
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:43:12 AM

@Dave - no... those are all things top of my list!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:46:30 AM

so great minds think alike then?
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:52:26 AM

Oh absolutely... unequivocally!

- Mel Gibson 2010
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:55:19 AM

So smile and Blow Me!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:57:49 AM

Still one of the best things going on YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9ge02eybjY

And still one of the worst (WTF?!)!:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJQVlVHsFF8

No wonder he drinks!
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:00:53 AM

R U a professional?

R U A PROFESSIONAL?!?!

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:01:10 AM

God Bless you Mel for the laughs!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:01:48 AM

Can't get youtube here but will try to see vids.
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:07:06 AM

Right... forgot.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:08:40 AM

No worries mate..the vids are they off Gibson or his ex?
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:11:52 AM

No... Bale and Gibson ranting to one-another over the phone.

Priceless.

Over 800,000 views in one week.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:16:00 AM

Just watched it ranger...f*cking classic...the people who think and do this a legends.
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:05:34 AM

Dave- No you tube WTF , get back to blighty :)

LOL the Hoff video
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:21:36 AM

@trailer- I knw amte sometimes just sometimes this country really pisses me off.

And I can't stand the Liberalism of everything.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:22:31 AM

amte= mate....got to stop thinking racist thoughts wjile typing.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:23:11 AM

wjile= while

f*ck ME!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 5:09:21 AM

LOL ,

You have to be careful of what you think of out there my friend i bet !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 5:48:48 AM

As long as you don't talk politics everything is cool.

trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 6:15:01 AM

Phew i would be ok then !!
Rambo writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 6:29:17 AM

where is mel gibson's next tape?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 7:46:18 AM

Same here mate
genie gold writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 9:06:10 AM

hot girl!! but it makes Michael Bay all the more creepier.. bet when she was auditioning she had to wash cars naked and her dressing room was full of peeping holes... just my thought process regarding M.Bay...
darkraven28 writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:21:36 PM

The humans in Transformers movies have NAMES?????!!! You're sh*ttin' me! The only one I remember is Sam because that bitch Megan Fox was screaming his name every five minutes in the last one. But seriously, they do have names? Then what the f*ck is Tyrese's name in the trilogy? Three films in and no one f*cking knows?
encoreyourface writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 6:18:16 PM

who cares what role she's playing as long as she polishes my cane!
Monroe writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 12:14:23 PM

go ahead, let them go back and get information from the original show, they'll probabaly just mis-use it anyway (case in point matrix of leadership)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved