WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Saw 3D" Motion Poster is Eye Popping

Posted: July 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Saw 3D" Motion Poster is Eye PoppingSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has released a motion poster for the seventh "Saw" installment, which is being called "Saw 3D" and is set to hit theaters on October 22nd. Click on the image below to check out the poster.

Plot: As a deadly battle rages over Jigsaw's brutal legacy, a group of Jigsaw survivors gathers to seek the support of self-help guru and fellow survivor Bobby Dagen, a man whose own dark secrets unleash a new wave of terror.

The new film will be the first installment to be released in 3D. And before hitting theaters, the cast and crew will appear at Comic-Con on July 23rd with exclusive footage from the movie.

Motion Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Jigsaws_apprentice writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:41:46 PM

3 Months left!!!!!! :) and wow this poster is cool, I wasn't too fond of the idea of Saw being in 3D but I have high hopes as they have aready said it won't be done in a tacky and cheesy way like most horror films in 3D are.

I'm hoping The Hoff survives :) xxxxx
holtlt writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:58:30 PM

Only seeing this because of Sean Patrick Flanery
KingEngland writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:05:22 PM

Probably more inventive than the movie could ever aspire to be. That being said, its pretty awesome
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:25:25 PM

Pretty impressive 'motion' poster ... my favorite ? The guy wearing Tobey Bell's face as a mask.

Too bad the movies aren't as good.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:41:53 PM

Nice poster/advert.

I agree max the last 5 saw movies haven't been all that ..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:39:54 PM

Well, Saw 3D DOES make me want to pop my eyes out...
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:01:27 PM

The originally used my c*ck in 3D for this spot.

But too many in the test audience sprained their neck.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:45:08 PM

The = They.

(f*ck my c*m-soaked keyboard!!!)

-Chewy- writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:56:48 PM

Great 3D Poster.

But this movie series should have stopped at 3, and even a Saw trilogy was a stretch.
Man in Black writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:15:48 PM

wow on my 2D screen ...
koul writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:53:36 PM

that's an amazing poster but i still don't like this movie series at all
CCBlev writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:53:19 PM

it is a nice poster. But still not enough to get me to watch this. Now if we just had a Helen Mirren "Red" poster or a Rose Hunington poster like this, with all sorts of cleavage i'd have stiffy right and soon i'd have a keyboard just like Rangers.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:54:34 PM

Drying it out as we speak!

I guess Helen's crapped out that yogurt by now (lucky yogurt!)!
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 12:30:09 AM

RE: that picture.

Hot chick on all 4's.
Meat hooks in the foreground.

Is it wrong of me to have a boner right now?
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:35:49 AM

It would be wrong not too !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:38:30 AM

In Thailand it would be considered quite rude not to have a boner..
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:44:03 AM

I believe it's called a 'cane' there.

As in... 'polish my cane, biach!'

Spank... slap... splurt!
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 2:55:52 AM

LOL

she looks like she all ready for the old dirty magician or Houdini trick ....
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:03:05 AM

Or what I call: 1st. date sh*t at Ranger's house!
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:03:49 AM

To: 'Give her the Houdini!'



(ie: f*ck her... then make her disappear).
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:04:24 AM

The 'Dirty Magician'

Ram in my wand, 'til she sh*ts out a bunny!
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:17:49 AM

LOL

You've just described a Thai childrens entertainer.

They have some f*cked up kids partys out there !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 3:24:04 AM

pretty sure COC has moved out there so he can pull bunnys out of kids butts..
encoreyourface writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:02:00 AM

if it's gonna pop my eye out why the f*ck would you watch it? damn masochists ...
encoreyourface writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 4:03:04 AM

ranger-lol, mmmm meat hooks ...
Salvador writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 12:13:37 PM

Stunning poster, indeed!

I hope this is the last installment.

rabid writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:52:55 PM

I'd really rather not see this. It will surely suck like all the rest. But I do like 3D films, especially 3D horror, so I'm torn.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved