WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan to Serve Only 14 Days in Jail

Posted: July 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan to Serve Only 14 Days in JailSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan arrived to the courthouse in Beverly Hills on Tuesday, arriving eight minutes late. She was then cuffed and taken away to jail where she has to serve her 90 day sentence.

Now comes word from LA Sheriff's spokesman Steve Whitmore that Lohan will only serve about 14 days. "She is scheduled to be released on either August 1st or 2nd for overcrowding issues and good behavior," he explained.

It's the long-standing policy of the LA County jail system to release nonviolent misdemeanor offenders early due to severe overcrowding.

Lohan is the latest socialite to be spending time at the Lynwood jail in Los Angeles, California. Other women who have served sentences at the facility are Paris Hilton, Nicole Richie and Khloe Kardashian.

Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
FpJGarcia writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:21:44 AM

hmmm
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:23:08 AM

gay
johnny_boy writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:24:19 AM

just enough time for her to infect other inmates with herpes and AIDS
pH0u57 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:27:48 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:37:04 AM

Paris Hilton, Nicole Richie and Khloe Kardashian have been there too !!

This is a prison she's going to and not c*nt CAMP isn't it !!
KallousTom writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:40:54 AM

f*cking hell. You can see in her face that she knows she's not spending the full term and will soon be back on the street blowing!
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:48:12 AM

After Prison she will have a whole new set of services for the street !!
johnny_boy writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:08:54 AM

Ain't it sad how Nicole richie only spent an hour in jail and hasn't been in trouble since, but lohan will be there for 14 days and still act up and feel she don't deserve to go to jail
snp writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:49:26 AM

f*ck that, less lesb porn in jail for her now, sorry Lohan :(
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:32:11 AM

NOOOOOOOOO where are the 90 days they promise f*ck this sh*t, no to aids!
KindredMac writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:43:48 AM

f*ck! I'll take 14 days in jail just for the peace and quiet!
No work... No screaming toddlers at home....
That is called a V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N to me!
LastActionHero writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:51:21 AM

Good, she doesnt belong in there.
darthraige writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:30:12 AM

Eh. She's still a c*nt!
CCBlev writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:04:20 AM

Ahhhhh bullsh*t! Let her serve her f*cking 90 day death sentance. Jesus Christ!!
otis writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:26:15 AM

If the system upchucks people because of severe overcrowding, think of how many murderers get off 4/5 of their time.

Yes, I just compared Lohag to a murderer, because they both leave something dead behind wherever they go.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:46:39 AM

Wow. Nice to see the sentencing in HOLLYsh*t is so different than the rest of the f*cking country.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 10:52:44 AM

AAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

oh geez... this is funny ain't it ranger?!?!
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:06:16 AM

^^ You got a problem with your dial up again dip sh*t !!

And this story is f*cking hilarious !!
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:57:25 AM

God, 2 weeks? The world deserves a 3 month break!
Salvador writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 12:25:35 PM

Only 14 Days???

God bless America!
Salvador writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 12:27:19 PM

And It's just me or she is smiling at the camera?
Salvador writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 12:30:26 PM

She deserves at least six months in prison. (I'm not a hater, by the way).
Inception writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 12:34:52 PM

Alex must be happy.
rabid writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 12:47:17 PM

who cares?
hot mugshot tho.
Rambo writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 12:53:57 PM

call me sick,but i think she looks damm sexy in this photo
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 1:18:18 PM

c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
c*nt
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 1:31:37 PM

You can say that again ...
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 1:32:02 PM

@MeganFoxPlease --- yes, it's funny.

When I heard yesterday she'd only do 1/4 of her sentence... that still translates to 3 weeks in my book. So, I don't know who is doing their math in that prison. But hey, if she's out in 2 weeks to drink and drive and kill someone... maybe then a bit more attention to detail when caring for these 'celebs' will be brought to light.

2 weeks for the spoiled Lovag though. This will hurt her little ego, not to mention her little sister will now be taking the brunt of her parents sexual appetites.

Keep keeping it in the family Michael and Dina... you useless f*cks.
Atemisk writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 1:39:20 PM

Shocking... not really but lets pretend. But here's a thought: Maybe there'd be less over crowding if she didn't have her own private f*cking cell. I'm sure she'd cry and bitch about it but who the f*ck cares shes in J-A-I-L.

With any luck there will be an "error" in the prison system and she'll be "accidently" put to death. Oops
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 1:43:44 PM

I think the private cell (with it's own shower by the way) is a good thing.

Loslag would enjoy being gang-raped by a bunch of bull dykes. She's love the attention. She'd love to have her clit speed-bagged.

Yeah, not having her canoe cleaned for 2 weeks is punishment to this little f*cked-up princess.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 1:45:18 PM

When she c*ms out of prison, she may actually APPRECIATE her freedom. But I think her wiring is so f*cked up (mainly due to sh*t parents whoring her out), she'll crash & burn.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:20:05 PM

Her mug shot looks like that of any other drug-soaked, 24 year-old whore I've had handcuffed to my boiler.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:36:31 PM

@trailertrash

no... post looks fine to me..

why don't you think up an original insult.... turd
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:37:52 PM

@ranger

the day she actually harms someone other than herself I'll shudup... till then I'll always defend somebody when the government wants to screw 'em (feel free to play off that little statement)
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:41:44 PM

Do you feel the government is screwing Lindsay over?
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:45:24 PM

@ranger

I have serious problems with big brother slammin people when they are only harming themselves.... stupidity isn't a crime (yes, u can use that too)

Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:52:59 PM

How is Lindsay pleading 'no contest' to drunk driving not the potential for harming others? Sure the 'no contest' she's plead (a couple of times also) to cocaine possession only hurts herself. But don't you believe operating a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol becomes a weapon capable of hurting others?
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:53:54 PM

PS: I'd prefer not to use any of your material as you would call me unoriginal as you have trailertrash.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 2:58:38 PM

She has been found guilty of violating her probation for crimes she was charged with.

14 days in jail for 2 DUI's and 2 'no contest' pleas for cocaine possession (and use).

I wonder how much time in jail a 'regular' person would be forced to spend were they charged with these same crimes and violations?

I suspect more than 14 days.

So I'm still hard-pressed to see how the government is screwing-over Lindsay Lohan.

Clarity please.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:03:24 PM

@ranger

The key phrase was "POTENTIAL to harm others" which is a statement I completely agree with. She is a danger to herself and others driving drunk, but on a moral scale I have an issue with putting her behind bars and stripping her rights when she hasn't done that to anyone else (not yet anyway)...

That's the mental equivalent of saying "I think you were going to punch that guy so I'm going to punch you in order to stop it"
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:10:36 PM

@megan

It wasn't an insult, i was just saying looked like you had problems with your typing but i guess you were jerking off and the key boards a little sticky.

Sorry my bad..
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:14:18 PM

hey now that was original!!!!

trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:15:40 PM

It's simple she broke the law (repeatedly no matter how trivial the incidents are) she has been warned about her actions on more than one occasion and in the end the only way this silly girl will learn is maybe from being placed in jail !!

I bet she learns f*ck all ..
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:20:25 PM

The only chance in life she would have had was if she had been taken away from her money sucking parents at an early age.

That didn't happen, there for basically she's damage goods !!
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:22:12 PM

@Megan

It's not the mental equivalent of that at all. Punching someone and smashing a car into someone are completely different and have completely different outcomes.

She deserves the 90 days, she clearly has not learned her lesson and because this stupid f*cking c*nt is a "celebrity" she gets off easy? What the f*ck? That's ridiculous. Ranger is right, no regular person would get off that easily, especially with the cocaine charges attached to her as well.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:29:15 PM

Someone i know was caught drink driving while he was band ,then he failed the months clean up test and he spent 28 days in prison. No drugs involved no one was hurt.

Scared the life out of him and he's never done it again. I'm guessing lindsay wont learn that lesson.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 3:44:51 PM

COCAINE & c*m COVERED c*nt
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:11:31 PM

@EMB - lol... quotable (and accurate) as always my friend.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:30:37 PM

@redeemer

if she has not harmed anyone, by what right can you (or anyone else) take away her freedom?
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:31:31 PM

you're acting like she;s an axe murder and deserves life in prison when the people trying to lock her up have done much more damage to innocent people than she has
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:36:18 PM

OK MFP - clearly you're here just to stir the sh*tstorm. Only a moron couldn't see that Lohan has broken the law, plead 'no contest', violated her probation, and IS on a path to hurt others.

You prefer she not be locked up for 2 weeks with the slight possibility she may be 'scared straight' (in regards to the law, not to have her stop cleaning carpet), or wait 'til she's high and drunk and runs someone over because she can't deal with her issues?

She broke the law (repeatedly), she's in jail. Overcrowded or not. Were I the judge and she flipped the bird into the eye of the law this many times. I'd leave her skanky, spoiled ass in for the FULL 90 days. THEN court appoint her 're-hab' for another 90 days.

Done deal.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:40:12 PM

Well said !!
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:42:01 PM

Thx. Bro.

She's broken the law.
She's in jail.
Why would ANYone have a problem with that?!
She's not in because the judge didn't like her dark hair roots for f*ck's sake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:42:37 PM

I bet MFP would make a case for sex offenders too, just to stir the pot !!
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:45:55 PM

Yep.
Based on f*cking children is ok...

as long as you don't axe murder them.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:54:06 PM

Megan Fox also has a COCAINE & c*m COVERED c*nt
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:55:20 PM

(snicker)
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:55:34 PM

COCAINE & c*m & CRABS & c*ck COVERED c*nt!!!
Critic writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:56:00 PM

She shouldn't be treated differently just because she famous. I think that the celebrity world needs a wake up call. Get there heads out of their asses and realize that if you keep babying these stars they aren't going to learn from their mistakes. Heres a slap on the wrist and now you have have sucker. COME ON PEOPLE!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:56:42 PM

Or as we like to call it:

'Lohan Syndrome.'
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 4:59:41 PM

No foreign c*ck has ever occupied Lindsay Lohan's c*nt.

Until now.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:00:04 PM

@Critic - they shouldn't be (treated differently), yet they are (as you say).

So, it's not truly 'Justice for all!' - and that's the real tragedy (and travesty of said 'justice'). NOW the courts (that complain they're overworked) have just set a DANGEROUS precedent. ANYONE that commits the same crimes as Lohan can NOW argue that they should only served 14 days.

Nice going legal system (and Lawman - NOT picking on you... I'm (clearly) picking on the judicial system).
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:00:09 PM

ranger -

MFP would say It's ok The kids were having a good time and no one got hurt whats the problem.

EMB- You coved all the C's Nice
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:05:59 PM

Surely if lindsay had been sent to jail for the full 90 days , that would have sent a stronger message to youth of today to say we are not putting up with this sh*t from you anymore.

We dont care who you are you break the rules you are going to pay. It's real opportunity missed to send out a real strong message.

And it may have done her more good as well...
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:12:47 PM

Yep. I think the 14 days is a pretty bad message to send out to the public.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:28:02 PM

f*ck me she will be out in time to see The Expendables !!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:31:34 PM

Speaking of which...

There's a 25 ft. high banner of The Expendables outside a theater from a restaurant I frequent, and all the actors are on it... but Arnie was left out. I thought that weird.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:43:01 PM

Over here all we have is Stallone , Li and Statham on the poster !!

Just seen the one you are talking about (much better than our one ) and that is a bit odd. Maybe as Governor he couldn't be on the poster ??

You should see the 13ft stand i've got it's stallone in his rambo pose with everybodys name on it !!It is Awesome !!
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 5:52:34 PM

@Megan

I never said she should get life in prison or that she is an axe murderer, but what right do I have to say she needs to be locked up? I don't know, maybe it has to do with LAWS. Ever hear of them? How many has she broken? And how many much more trouble would she be in if she didn't have "celebrity" status?

That's what I am trying to convey, but it seems its too hard for you to grasp. If someone fires off a gun in public, and isn't directly aiming at anyone in particular, its still dangerous and someone can get killed and there are consequences to face for that. Need I say more?
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 6:13:44 PM

Redeemer117 - Nope you've said all that needs to be said !!!

But i dont think you will convince MFP though.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:28:43 PM

Unless you're pointing a gun at him.

But don't worry... that still wouldn't make you an axe murderer, so no jail time.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:28:57 PM

She should've just called in sick.

Any venereal disease would do.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:30:06 PM

Hope she gets so stretched out inside her uterus will look like a tail dragging behind her.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:32:35 PM

If that's not her uterus... WTF is dragging behind her now?

d*ck snot?!
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:56:12 PM

A tail?
oklahomaer writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:58:06 PM

man at is gonna be a tough 14 days for that c*nt. the withdrawl symptoms are gonna be somthing else. msybe the withdrawls will make her hang herself.then when machete comes out at the start it can say. In memory of Lindsay Lohan ......she was a nasty c*nt
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 7:59:53 PM

Lovin' the avatar my friend! A+!
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 8:57:19 PM

@Max - lol... nice avatar update!
Man in Black writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 9:52:54 PM

you would think with her skank ass locked up news on this would dry up but alas no it will only get worse now ... meh
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:02:31 PM

God willing...

While she's in lock up, her skanky ass will dry up.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:31:22 PM

I'll bet she's fingering herself as I type this!

(poor fingers)
CCBlev writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:42:34 PM

Damn I missed alot on this thread, I knew it was gonna be popular.
Poor prison guards who have the daily task of hosing her down everyday in the shower. May they soon rest in peace.
Ranger writes:
on July 21st, 2010 at 11:43:35 PM

Golden shower?

HAWT!
johnny_boy writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 5:19:33 AM

After reading all this, think I miss lindsey
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on July 22nd, 2010 at 10:35:35 PM

Another celebrity slut getting let off the damn hook. How is it possible to get good behavior before doing any time???? That's just bull. They not trying to help her. She gone turn up dead and be forgotten a week later
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2010 at 2:57:00 AM

I hope you're right.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 24th, 2010 at 8:15:00 PM

Come on, bitch! IT's only a pay period's worth of time in jail. Suck it up! And stop trying to hypnotize me with your psycho bitch stare! This aint Firestarter, motherf*cker!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved