WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber to Star in His Own Biopic

Posted: July 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber to Star in His Own BiopicSubmit Comment
Back in April, singer Justin Bieber revealed to Teen Vogue that he's trying to set up a movie for himself about how he got discovered. "Kinda like my own version of '8 Mile'," he said.

HollywoodLife is now reporting that a script for a Bieber biopic is officially in the works. "There currently isn't a final script, but just like Eminem did in '8 Mile,' Justin will star," the site learned.

Before people begin comparing Bieber's life to Eminem's, it's likely that the new movie will not R-rated or have a big Hollywood director like Curtis Hanson (LA Confidential) at the helm. The biopic will probably focus on Bieber growing up with his mom and promoting himself on YouTube, and that's about it.

Source: HollywoodLife


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bob82 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 7:39:39 PM

Stuck an 8 mile stick in your ass, will ya?
Fixxer35 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 7:42:14 PM

If it is about him growing up, then it will be a short movie.
KallousTom writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:05:05 PM

This is a bullsh*t idea that will probably be made into a movie because studios are stupid and will no doubt pick it up and sell it as an underdog story. f*cking hell.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:14:43 PM

I can't wait for this kid to come out of the closet and declare his gayness. He and Ryan seacrest can lick each others balls. God what is this world coming to!
griffinkane writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:23:51 PM

faggot
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:26:28 PM

he's like 13 years old how can he have a damn biopic...the end of the movie will be him hitting puberty and losing his music career cause his voice isnt as girly anymore.
playergamer23 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:28:11 PM

...is he f*cking serious?
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:43:52 PM

the only ppl who would go see this are girls and faggats. f*ck this queer. where the f*ck is mel gibson. WP please do not post anything twilight or harry potter or anything of this fag.
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:45:18 PM

and ryan searcest prob discovered him and was like oooh id like to suck his d*ck and then f*ck him. sh*t i f*cked this thing up.
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:46:25 PM

GO BACK TO CANADA THEN KILL YOUSELF
Zombie Haim writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:54:26 PM

now I am officially jealous. It should focus on his gay hair
encoreyourface writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 8:58:13 PM

Justin Beaver to-NO ONE f*ckING CARES YOU CANADIAN FAGGOT.
FBO writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:00:11 PM

i hear NAMBLA is fronting the money for this movie
happyguy815 writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:15:45 PM

If I had a dollar for every ball Justin Bieber doesn't have, I'd have two dollars.
OneTime writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:16:36 PM

someone please shoot these f*ckin kid..then take a lindsay lohan cocaine sh*t on his dead body..all while yelling at him mel gibson style...
vwkombi writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:16:48 PM

What next, a biopic about the sh*t i just took. We could follow my sandwich through my intestinal track and out my *sshole and the end result would be the same as this film.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:36:58 PM

PAGING DR. FAGGOT...

DR. FAGGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:38:13 PM

I don't think NABLA has anything to do with this movie...after all, Justin doesn't really look like Marlon Brando, now, does he?
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:38:31 PM

NAMBLA...
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:39:03 PM

National Association of Marlon Brando Look Alikes
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:40:28 PM

Rotting piece of sh*t-crap singer wannabe.

If the film is a biopic, I wish the end of the movie will represent the end os his life too, impaled thoroughly in Lohan's cocain-covered c*nt.

How's that these kids get out of nowhere and make a mess even where they have no business at all?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:17:45 PM

This guy's such a fruit, it isn't funny.
CCBlev writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:21:18 PM

Are you sh*tting me???? No one knew of this faggot 6 months ago and now they are doing a bio movie on him?? Wow thats the final sign ya'll 2012 will happen, I'm packing my bags now to go hide in a bunker. I can think of 100 better people to make bio movies of.
secondbest writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:27:03 PM

Sounds groundbreaking.
whoever writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:28:00 PM

Will it show the scene where kim kardashian searchs for his lost pubic hair?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:39:49 PM

Justin Beiber in My sh*t Does Stink. So Does My Music.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:42:07 PM

Back in April, singer Justin Bieber revealed to Teen Vogue that he's trying to set up a movie for himself about how he got discovered. "Kinda like my own version of '8 Mile'," he said.

Really ?

I think Justin MEANT to say is that any rational and smart movie-watcher wouldn't even travel 8 miles to see his sh*t.

Now this f*ckstain is comparing himself to Eminem ? He couldn't even compare himself to Leif Garrett or David Cassidy NOW, much less in their heyday ...

God, I hope this kid gets a venereal disease and dies in severe pain.
Left On The Moss writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:51:29 PM

Hey, I don't like the kid's music either, but wanting him to die? Get some help if you're that worked up over a sixteen year old pop star that you don't personally know.
Besides, when he hits puberty, he'll be gone faster than Macaulay Culkin.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 10:59:29 PM

Don't forget to include the scene where Justin loses his virginity. Wait. How can he lose it when he can't even afford not to look like a grade school Donald Trump (ie that Moe Howard bowl cut of his) ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:00:55 PM

Hey Left, your sister called ... she wants her panties back.

She said the last ones you wore still had the sh*t stain and even burning them couldn't get it out.
Left On The Moss writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:01:25 PM

Okay, Max. That was actually funny!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:01:47 PM

Be on the lookout in the movie for Left On The Moss' blowjob scene in Justin's backstage greenroom ...
Rambo writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:05:49 PM

nice looking kid.he'll be a fine prison bitch.
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:13:06 PM

Excuse my ignorance, but... Who the f*ck is this kiddo and why would anyone want to watch a movie about him?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:20:36 PM

Justin's so .... sh*tty ... he makes Rick Astley look like Lemmy.
koul writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:27:50 PM

what the f*ck?! how the hell is that little kid gonna get his own biopic when his dumbass ain't even that big yet. this pisses me off
koul writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:37:44 PM

ain't nobody gonna watch this crap except for really pathetic stupid little girls
FBO writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 11:48:59 PM

That f*cktard is sixteen!?! Yeah, biologically he would be too old for NAMBLA, however because he looks like he's twelve and sounds like he's nine i am sire they'll still be willing to slip him a forget-me-now and do whatever it is they do behind closed doors.

@EMBoobs - Nice south park reference
Whitta writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:11:57 AM

i hope this ends the same way as the departed
Man in Black writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:18:39 AM

why can he just sleep with lohag and get super AIDS already !!! wait that would require a d*ck !guess they could just play uky mouth !
BondMcClane007 writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:34:44 AM

there were no rap battles, no shootouts, no nothing.. what would the driving force behind this movie be? did his mom ground him or something.. i dnt get it
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:36:04 AM

I really hope Eminem does a huge diss song on this f*cking pre-pubescent wanna-be.

A movie about how he got discovered? Maybe he realizes he might hit puberty soon and will soon be a nobody like Aaron Carter, so he is milking it with the tweens before his career is over.
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:40:51 AM

Sorry, his "career"
Webslinger1187 writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:41:46 AM

the only thing that could make this more gay is if it was in 3D, which knowing how hollywood, it will be. :(
Ranger writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 1:07:26 AM

Mel would f*ck this little girl in half!
Ranger writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 1:16:04 AM

Justin Bieber - first guy to ever battle a yeast infection... and lose.
disturbed01 writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 1:23:16 AM

is this really happening f*ck i hate this world
Ranger writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 1:45:32 AM

So... he has what... 1 hit song out, gives the reverse peace sign wherever he goes... and?!
Austin VBA writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 2:03:00 AM

I hope he makes it, it'll be the end of him!
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 2:30:50 AM

The biopic will probably focus on Bieber growing up with his mom and promoting himself on YouPORN


Mudders writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 2:35:12 AM

who would wanna watch this chicks life story anyway....things will change when she has her period
Ranger writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 2:36:59 AM

And her 2nd. testicle descends.
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 2:37:52 AM

CC-

This must be your dream story my friend and i think lady gaga the hermaphrodite will also feature !! lol
Ranger writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 3:08:31 AM

Also played by Justin.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 3:14:51 AM

I see the future...Cleeb Pinkett is writing the script...Jada & Will are producing...Jayden and Bieber are doing the soundtrack...and Jayden will also play his best mate/girlfriend/boyfriend who inspires him to put the crap out on youtube...all they need now is one of the Pinkett clan to Direct and it's up and running.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 3:15:43 AM

Cleeb = Caleeb
Dark writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 5:46:55 AM

Haha! 8 MILE my ass. f*ck you bieber faggot.
funseeker writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 7:11:03 AM

cash has a biopic, ray has a biopic, king has a biopic, it's only time for girl singers to start having biopics ... i still like runaways more!!!
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 10:13:10 AM

Wow, 60 comments on this kid? i think thats just adding to his fame...although i guess i live under a f*cking rock cus i have no idea who this kid is. All i know is he looks like a duche-fag and hes like 11 and has a movie about him....why? why not make a movie about any of the adults on this site? im sure stories of living in moms basement would be more interesting then this kid
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 10:48:54 AM

Why is this a WP Headline? Is anyone on this site glued to what Justin f*cking Bieber will do next? Well, then again this is "Worst" Previews.
Kill-the-director writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 11:32:47 AM

like anyone really gives a sh*t about his life
rabid writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:28:27 PM

I don't even know who this girl is. Must be some kind of Mtv or American idol sh*t.
GIST writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 12:56:13 PM

To hell with this lesbian.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 5:49:50 PM

JUSTIN SUX COX N DIX
highdefw writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 7:57:10 PM

why

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved