WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: The Cast of Zack Snyder's "Sucker Punch"

Posted: July 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: The Cast of Zack SnyderSubmit Comment
The new issue of Entertainment Weekly has the first photo from "Sucker Punch," which is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and stars Emily Browning, Vanessa Hudgens, Abbie Cornish, Jamie Chung, Jena Malone, Carla Gugino, and Jon Hamm. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Set in the 1950s, "Sucker Punch" follows Babydoll (Browning) who is confined to a mental institution by her stepfather, who intends to have her lobotomized in five days. While there, she imagines an alternative reality to hide her from the pain, and in that world, she begins planning her escape, needing to steal five objects to help get her out before she is deflowered by a vile man.

The new movie is scheduled to hit theaters on March 25th, 2011.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Sucker Punch."

Source: OhNoTheyDidnt


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:09:27 PM

Abbie Cornish...LOL...funny name. I'd like to sneak up behind her after she's eaten a lot of spicy Mexican food, insert my c*ck in her anus and wait for her to let out a thunderous fart of doom that would turn into an unintentional creamy sh*t stream full of her corn.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:14:24 PM

And then I'd have Emily Browning give me some of her brown stuff...
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:15:03 PM

But not Jon Hamm. He'd have too much ham in his sh*t.
wonderBOY writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:22:10 PM

who is the front blonde one?
Austin VBA writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:27:40 PM

I'm not gonna lie... but Hudgens is lookin extra fine
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:30:46 PM

That's Emily Brownpoo
johnny_boy writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:30:56 PM

Would love to stick my d*ck into vanessa hudgens sucker.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:33:03 PM

What about Jena Malone? She's hot in an odd way.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:55:37 PM

Snyder is one of my favorites, and even though this concept of "the tortured girl/boy creating an alternate reality to survive" has lost some of its originality latey, I still have absolute faith in his vision and method. 300, Dawn of the Dead, and Watchmen are all materpieces of modern cinema imo.
rabid writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:31:14 PM

Dammit Snyder! Finish this bullsh*t so you can remake The Illustrated Man!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:53:34 PM

Jaime Chung is hotter than than all the rest combined.
Aingx writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:55:20 PM

Sexy.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 1:13:03 AM

Emily Browning is definitely hot, love the lips, plus shes Australian so uber bonus points
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 1:40:33 AM

Bonus points...or bonER points???
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 2:05:48 AM

The girls are all very hot, but it seems like we all overlook Mr Badass in the centre: Scott Glenn.

I'm really looking forward to this. I don't know that much about the plot, but so far Zack hasn't let down.
Man in Black writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 2:21:11 AM

BA BOING !!!
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 2:31:58 AM

is Jena Malone the one who looks like a dyke in that picture,looks f*cking wack
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 11:21:21 AM

Mmmmmmmm ... Won't be needing YouPorn anytime soon .... thopugh my monitor will need a glass shield to keep it clear.
manichispanic writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 4:47:52 PM

his new movie with the owls looks f*cking stupid.

i hope he can make another good movie, his first few movies were great, then Watchmen came out and was lack-luster(but we all expected that), i'd like for him to get back on track of making good films
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 5:34:01 PM

P.S. - Lindsay Lohan's c*nt is in the sink!
jdl107 writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 8:59:52 PM

Holy f*ck that is one hell of a plot
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 11:46:59 PM

Interesting plot, now lets see how he obliterates it...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 18th, 2010 at 8:51:34 AM

I hope Glenn took his Viagra that day...they can shoot me dead any day.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved