WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Is Helen Mirren Disgusting or Awesome?

Posted: July 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Is Helen Mirren Disgusting or Awesome?Submit Comment
The remake of "Arthur," starring Russell Brand, Helen Mirren, Jennifer Garner and Nick Nolte, is currently shooting in New York. We've already seen several set photos, but TMZ caught something a little bizarre.

After a shooting a scene, Mirren is approached by a homeless man who is eating frozen yogurt. He offers her some of his yogurt and she gladly takes bite using his spoon.

Maybe I'm a bit of a germaphobe, but I wouldn't share a frozen yogurt with a homeless person. The man likely hasn't brushed his teeth during the last decade and it's anyone's guess where that spoon has been. However, many believe that Mirren is pretty cool for sharing this moment with someone less fortunate than her. Especially since she's a Dame and an Oscar-winner.

Question: Is Mirren disgusting or awesome?

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BobMcBob writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:36:20 AM

old bitches should not get naked...under any circ*mstances
johnny_boy writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:43:03 AM

It ain't that bad. If she can work with a dirty actor like Russell Brand, then this don't seem as bad
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:43:36 AM

Seems like a set up to me...

But Helen can eat frozen yogurt off my dirty old man beast anytime she wants !! ;o)
Rambo writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:49:20 AM

We don't see her swallowing it...she might just been polite since the cameras were there and after walking away spit and wash her mouth.probably tells something about her sex life...
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:50:44 AM

^I'd make tea out of her used tampons

oh wait...
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:06:03 AM

Trailer- You beat me to it lol
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:06:33 AM

By the way in RED, she looks so hot and bonable with that machine gun :)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:07:20 AM

She's awesome. D****** P***** is Disgusting.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:15:54 AM

Since it's TMZ, she should've picked a Bum Fight.
Valerie writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:24:51 AM

Totally cool, goes to show that what everyone that worked with her said is true, the woman is epitome of cool.

vaodsi writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:25:20 AM

do you know her history? where she started? hahaha... i'd be more concerned for the bum.

but.....
yes... she is awesome!
whoever writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:56:08 AM

Maybe the spoon was cleaner than Brand's d*ck!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:28:20 AM

i don't care, it's Helen f*cking Mirren! She can do whatever the f*ck she wants!
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 8:38:14 AM

CC-

She would be the closest thing to boning Royalty in the UK and it looks like she swallows too.

Thats Very polite what a lady ...
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:19:17 AM

@Trailer
She is a lady! A very classy one. She needs to do a spread for Playboy.
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:19:51 AM

i'd doggy her so hard her false teeth would come out.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:02:29 AM

Playboy would be very classy , but a nice slutty Mayfair shoot would be good !!

But no wrinkly bacon bits please ...
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:09:34 AM

i'D FYCK HER WRINKLES LIKE THEY WERE HER p*ssy.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:13:43 AM

Nice !!
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:22:55 AM

Action
If your gonna do it that way then, can a few of us join in on the wrinkalage fun?
Austin VBA writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:02:38 AM

kind gnardar... but hey my friends smoke all the homeless people around here out.
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:40:05 AM

I would like to see how awesomely disgusting she is. :)
rocketman writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:52:12 AM

Watched Excaliber last night and she was one sexy bitch in that film...and i still would now...cop a tit wank if she'd let me anyday.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 12:57:55 PM

Pretty random. She's cool, and really whats the worst that could happen?

Now excuse me while I go blow up the TMZ office.
OneTime writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 1:55:10 PM

thats nasty...i guess when u get that old..who cares what diasease u may or may not get..i prob wouldnt..
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:07:01 PM

Easy guys. Helen is one of the very FEW class-acts in the business.

She's a riot.
She's still hot in a bikini.
She deserves some respect (and me in her bum).
OneTime writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:20:29 PM

^^ oh i def do her..but i wouldnt be kissing her..
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:23:25 PM

Is that ever a requirement my friend?
OneTime writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:25:31 PM

Touché
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:44:06 PM

lol... thx. Bro.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 3:04:17 PM

to answer WP's question... Yes Mirren is still awesome.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 3:27:26 PM

@WP - I know this thread was just for discussion, but if I could suggest (and it's only a suggestion - for your consideration) that the word 'disgusting' never go into the same sentence with this classy lady again (we have Lohan for that), it would be nice.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 3:41:14 PM

ya know WP Ranger makes a damn good point... She's an a-list first class person. She does no wrong!
JoeCanton22 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 4:06:04 PM

How does this qualify as movie news? How does alot of things off this website qualify as movie news?
JohnZee writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 4:20:24 PM

Okay the general rule is that if you can watch all of her scenes in Excalibur without getting an erection, you're probably gay. She was hot when she was younger, and that hotness as only slightly diminished with age.

Intelligent and attractive British women are nearly on the top of my list of the type of women I would like to have a long term sexual relationship with. It breaks down like this:

1. Russian professional dancer
2. Professional dancer
3. Sexy, intelligent, and British

And as far as fictional women I would have to say that I would have to pick one of DC Comic's alien races, a female Durlan. Not only because they could look and feel like any other women you had ever sexually fantasized about in your life, but they could also change their hand into a vagina and probably give the best handjob the world has ever known.

So she ate out of a bums yogurt cup, who gives a rat's ass. Not like she saw chunks of poop and decaying teeth in there.

Human beings are disgusting creatures, germs are everywhere, and the things that the food manufacturers are already adding to our food is far more projectile vomit inducing than a little bit of bum slobber.

And Helen Mirren definitely doesn't have to apologize for being less snobbish and elitist then the pack of souless jerks at TMZ.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 4:20:29 PM

It's either this Joe, or we rag on about your mother the whore.

Your pick.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 4:25:43 PM

Just teasin' Joe.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:21:23 PM

I wonder if Helen Mirren would taste a bucket full of my c*m?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:28:26 PM

What do you think she took from the homeless guy and that spoon?
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:37:12 PM

But we're talking about MY c*m here!

MINE!
TeemSelami writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:40:19 PM

good for her. I'd eat that dudes frozen yogurt off her titties, but her puss would be a different story.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:42:53 PM

I'd eat that homeless guy's yogurt a day later outta her ass!
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:59:14 PM

makes me wanna puke but when she was younger she prob got f*cked alot
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:02:54 PM

Ranger- I would always respect Helen , I would never ever try the sneaky one up the bum move on her....
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:36:35 PM

'Sneaky bum move'?!

Hell no... hot glue her to the sheets, willing or not!
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:52:04 PM

LOL

You Smooth talking son of a gun !!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:12:09 PM

I bet Helen Mirren farts in the bathtub and laughs her ass off...
nope.com writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:18:59 PM

tells me she's into bareback... a LOT of bareback
Frank4969 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:00:44 PM

If she'll eat his ice cream. Maybe she'll eat his hot dog too!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:21:45 PM

Or better yet... MY hot dog!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:59:48 PM

eh ... i'd still let her blow me ...
Man in Black writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 2:20:30 AM

@ joe or should i say dr kronner ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved