WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence is Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: July 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence is Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
THR is reporting that Jennifer Lawrence (Winter's Bone) has been cast as Mystique in 20th Century Fox's "X-Men: First Class." Meanwhile, Kevin Bacon has been confirmed as a villain in the new movie. Details of his role, however, are being kept a secret.

Director Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass) has been casting a slew of younger actors to play opposite James McAvoy (Wanted), who is playing Professor Charles Xavier, and Michael Fassbender (Inglourious Basterds), who is portraying Erik Lehnsherr, aka Magneto.

Nicholas Hoult, Alice Eve, and Caleb Landry Jones are among those playing mutants looking for mentor figures and teachers to guide them with their powers. Mystique, who was played by Rebecca Romijn in the trilogy, is a shape-shifter who can mimic other people, though she cannot replicate superpowers.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:39:04 AM

Just saw "she's out of my league." all I gotta say is I'm more interested in this film not cuz of this article, cuz Alice Eves fine ass will be in it
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:48:31 AM

^I'd make tea out of her used tampons
LastActionHero writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:31:13 AM

I'd drink her bathwater.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:51:43 AM

She drank my pee
VDODSON writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:34:21 AM

I would let her take a dump on my chest.
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 8:07:13 AM

She has to eat a bag of peanut M@M's, then I will allow her to sh*t in my mouth!!
Grumblestyle writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:01:03 AM

I would suck the fart out of her ass like a bong toke
VDODSON writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:31:29 AM

Grumblestyle had me cracking up with that bullsh*t. Said like a bong toke!
snp writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:50:59 AM

^ WTF ?
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:02:11 AM

lol...u guys crack me up...but yea..she is hella fine!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:06:32 AM

I would crawl 30 miles naked on my hands and knees through a blizzard just hear Alice Eve fart over a cheap walkie-talkie. ZING!!
rabid writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:06:43 AM

She's kind of weird looking but awesome body, so I don't mind if you paint her dark blue.
CCBlev writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:21:33 AM

As long as that c*nt Amber Heard stays out of it.
Man in Black writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 12:40:02 PM

hells fukin ya !
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:15:32 PM

I want to inspect her throat with my c*ck.
Debeik writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:26:00 PM

I would bone her in winter fall spring and summer!
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 3:36:10 PM

wow, ive been hating on this movie but with the female cast they have i cant see how this will fail
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:18:26 PM

Gentlemen...let's broaden our minds...Lawrence?
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:03:55 PM

she is nice but it would have been nice to see amber heard painted in blue, althought i KNOW they will just put clothes of her unlike the other x men for those dam kids
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:32:19 PM

I'd like to see Elizabeth Mitchell covered in blue. And I'd like to be the guy who applies it to her...
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:05:58 PM

If I had blue semen I'd apply it all over her body with my c*ck.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:36:46 PM

I'd like to place my c*ck in her anus after she's eating a ton of spicy food, then wait for the toasty warmness that would bathe my c*ck and travel down my balls.
Man in Black writes:
on July 18th, 2010 at 12:05:48 AM

hope they do the same makeup for her the RR had
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2010 at 4:30:32 AM

@EMB - priceless my friend... priceless!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved