WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

More "Green Lantern" Photos Revealed

Posted: July 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
More "Green Lantern" Photos RevealedSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly just premiered a look at the cover of their new issue which features the first shot of Ryan Reynolds in full costume from "Green Lantern." Today, we have a few more shots from inside the magazine, which give us our first look at Blake Lively as Carol Ferris, Tim Robbins as Senator Hammond, Angela Bassett as Amanda Waller, and Peter Sarsgaard as Hector Hammond. Check out the photos below.

Plot: A test pilot is granted a mystical green ring that bestows him with otherworldly powers, as well as membership into an intergalactic squadron tasked with keeping peace within the universe.

The new movie is directed by Martin Campbell (Casino Royale) and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on June 17th, 2011.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Green Lantern."

Source: iFanboy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:32:27 AM

DAM!!!! Blake lively looks even hotter! I like. If/when she turns into sapphire, I hope the outfit is very provacative
Valerie writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:36:22 AM

They make a great couple, and she works as brunette actually.
blinkbomber writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:03:44 AM

yes yes, Blake Lively is hot and all... but JESUS Peter Saarsgard 'stache is awesome! lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:20:32 AM

blake lively is one sexy brunette... love the leather jacket homeage... the stache is on point but why does he have abin sur's body? god i can't wait for a f*cking GL trailer already!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:57:58 AM

Neither "woo" or "boo" from me, I need to see that trailer.
nitishbhat writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 7:32:45 AM

@johnny_boy: i second that
Taco writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:48:21 AM

not sure bout the mask....
rabid writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:00:19 AM

looks pretty much perfect.
rabid writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:13:19 AM

Hector Hammand looks good. I hope his brain keeps growing
Austin VBA writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:59:57 AM

Great cast! I like every actor in this film!
This is being set up for something of total epic nature. DC has their sh*t figured out! This will be a true adaption! So f*cking stoked!
koul writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:28:31 AM

i really like Blake Lively. i first saw her in the movie Accepted
SofaKing writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:28:52 AM

Damn! So Hot! I mean have you ever seen anything so beautiful!? That Ryan Reynolds is something else...
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:44:08 AM

AWESOME! cannot wait, definitely cannot wait for the trailer. and yea Lively is hot as ever in the pic
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:22:00 PM

@Sofa - lol.
Farradin writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 3:49:26 PM

One picture worries me. Angela Bassett and Tim Robbins both look cartoonish. Also if we all complain about the mask I'm sure it will be better by the time it comes out!
Bob82 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:28:08 PM

Peter Sarsgaard looks like a young John Carpenter.
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:52:26 PM

They should've gave Reynolds the lead in the Ambiguously Gay Duo movie. He'd be perfect.
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:58:17 PM

nice
telur writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:23:38 PM

Ryan Reynolds is f*cking lucky bastards
encoreyourface writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:58:23 PM

meh ... not very interesting ....
rabid writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:22:20 PM

They got Amanda Waller's hair right. Angela Bassett is still sexy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved