WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Listen: Mel Gibson Says He's Broke in New Tape

Posted: July 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Listen: Mel Gibson Says HeSubmit Comment
Today we have yet another tape of Mel Gibson screaming at his ex-girlfriend Oksana Grigorieva. This time, instead of just calling her everyone possible horrible name, Gibson admitted that he is completely broke.

"I don't have any f*cking money!," he yelled. "I have to support you and everybody else! I have to sell paintings. I have to sell my box at the Lakers game."

Gibson has a total of eight kids and an ex-wife that probably took half of the money he earned from films. He also spent around $5 million on trying to make Grigorieva a music star, which didn't work out. "Say thank you! Say thank you now!," he said at one point.

Leaked Tape:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:06:43 PM

Mel is reminding me of Oliver Reed now !!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:08:08 PM

WP scores 10/10 again for their picture pick!

I've read some of this today...

Mel could have been worth as little as $500-$600mil. Now, it's not all liquid cash. He ex (real) ex-wife got $400mil (that's a fact, Jack... of which I think she actually deserved sticking with him during his rise to fame and spawning 7 yard-apes for him - talk about a uterus ready to fall out with the next sneeze).

So 'broke' for Mel could be around the $100mil. mark. He identifies his success with his cash... and with a lot less of it, plus this manipulator just sucking him dry (every which way) - he's feeling neutered.

Back to work Mel. Retirement (one Mel would want) just took a sprint out of his grasp.

But to blame Oksana for the $5mil he CHOSE to spend on her... c'mon Mel... how old are you?!

Sour grapes, pissing n' moaning. William Wallace wasn't a whiny bitch, so knock it off.

Go lick her wound and call it a day.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:10:28 PM

Can't see how is broke unless he been taking financial advice from Nicolas Cage !!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:11:53 PM

And the only bony head Mel owns (that we know of) is Oksana's.
snake eater writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:13:42 PM

This is disaster for both of them.I love mel acting in mad max and ransom but since he directed a religion movie he seems to become unstable plus that woman deserve it she know the consequences of married someone ex.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:14:29 PM

LOL

The guy is on the edge of sanity right now !!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:15:58 PM

Oksana had better be successful and get some decent $'s out of this (although - having taped the phone calls without Mel's knowledge may get those thrown out), because she's now radioactive.

There's not a man or woman alive (with $'s) that will go near her.
gobolog writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:16:32 PM

When Mel said he has to sell his "box" at the lakers game. Is he referring to his anus?
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:19:11 PM

Mel, I think anger management is a good idea. Just sayin'...

c*nt

WHORE

BITCH
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:20:13 PM

She will earn big time out of this.

I Bet when she was tapping the call and mel was going off on one she had the Dollar signs come up in her eyes !!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:21:38 PM

And she was jack-in it with his credit card.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:23:21 PM

Broke? Do all those Nazi Artifacts cost that much?

Great Pic by the way...That f*cker has got "Margot Kidder-itis"
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:24:22 PM

steve urkel has just said he will beat her right TIT up for Mel if he wants him too !!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:25:01 PM

For a million $'s!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:26:00 PM

Or his Laker's Box Seats!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:26:37 PM

I think he just wants a Riggs Hug !!
Lowryder writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:27:28 PM

jesus christ! how many tapes are there?? they just keep coming and coming, and i like it! Oh and Mel thinks he was broke then? bahaha he will be walking up to people on streets saying, Just smile, and ILL blow you, only 25 cents =D i bet C.O.C will be his #1 costumer.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:27:39 PM

Or the beaver in the picture..
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:38:09 PM

Mel and Lohan should do a sex tape.

Mad Max vs. BioHazard Loslag!

In 3D.

Dumb,
Dirty and
Distasteful.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:39:46 PM

Mel could start his own Heavy Metal band up and he'd be the lead singer !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:41:03 PM

Lohan to lick his lethal weapon then !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:46:10 PM

Mel's Next movie is:

How I Spent My Summer Vacation

So it will be a sort remake of phone booth then i guess !!

Lowryder writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 5:51:49 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxkNOjqBUyE

OMG lmao everyone go watch this vid! someone edited the christian bale rant, and the mel gibson rants to make it look like they are screaming at eachother on the phone, its epic
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:01:30 PM

That puppet is about the only beaver Mel is going to get his hand into, outside the state mental hospital for a long, long time!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:06:35 PM

Does that beaver know how to use the record button !!
OneTime writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:23:33 PM

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/7edde4a647/christian-bale-mel-gibson-phone-fight


LOL CHECK THIS OUT GUYS
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:28:00 PM

Lowryder & OneTime - That is a great clip !!
KallousTom writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:37:01 PM

OK, I don't actually know what to make of this. He's gone off the deep end quite clearly, but goddamn. There's too many tapes being leaked now for this to be a coincidence. His career is pretty much f*cked at this point. I can't help but think she's getting some sort of press deal out of this though.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:49:05 PM

Alright, seriously, how many tapes are there anyway? Is Gibbo trying to release a psycho ALBUM or something? Or is this lady making up for her failed music career by releasing Gibson samples? WTF? And who the hell is releasing them anyway?

And, most importantly, when is Mel gonna go on Barbara Walters to try in vain to defend himself? THAT I cannot wait for.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:51:18 PM

And speaking of which, when are we gonna hear from Jodie Foster discussing that movie she just did with Mel and the hand puppet from the photo? Is it even gonna be released at this point? And how f*cking pissed is Jodie Foster about that? Come on, people!
welsher007 writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 6:53:18 PM

I think he can turn this around. I really do.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:08:02 PM

I figured it out!

Mel and Oksana are developing a series ... The Battling Gibsons!!!!

Radio Drama! Perfect!


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:10:12 PM

How I Spent My Summer Vacation ?

Boozing it up and cussing out my wife on the phone ...


I wonder if they'll just film his jail scene WHILE he's in prison.

I bet a bunch of "packs" will ask for Mel to do that spinning heel kick from Leathal Weapon III while they are anal raping him ... then they'll finish by giving him their " autograph " ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:14:38 PM

That Sounds better than the beaver movie he's just done !!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:16:50 PM

Wow! Mel is more Archie Bunker than Oliver Reed ... if Archie Bunker was a boozing Aussie.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:20:10 PM

You guys have Archie Bunker in the UK we have Alf Garnett, But Mel Gibson is Universal !!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:21:23 PM

Just a question: I'm kind of bad on accents, but doesn't it sound like Mel is speaking with an american accent? Shouldn't Mel speak australian in private, or has he dropped that accent?
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:24:44 PM

I think Mel Gibson is from New York originally, so he mixes up i think !!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:25:35 PM

Hey Mel... you're out-spotlighting Lohan... f*ck off! She needs this off-camera attention for her career more than you do.

Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:27:17 PM

WoW! Mel is one f*cked up guy!
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:32:48 PM

Well, Mel chose to leave the Mrs. of 27 years for this one. The divorce cost him $400mil.

This one has clearly used him and manipulated him. I suspect he's feeling a lot poorer and used. Some could call it Karma for leaving the original Mrs... whatever. But this latest 'lady' is playing him for sure (she claims to have been hit... teeth veneers loose or broken and she has NEVER called the cops... only recorded phone calls).

She must want $'s more than her fear of 'The O.J. Treatment!'
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:44:44 PM

If he did hit her (which i doubt) she must have picture's somewhere, if she records phone calls she will have photos i'm sure...
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:45:58 PM

Yep. re: photos taken by bitch or her accomplice Dentist.

And it's 28 years... sorry folks. I'm trying to care here... lol.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:50:41 PM

I'd suggest Mel open up about his feelings on Oprah, but he'd probably just drop an N-bomb on her.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 7:52:15 PM

Mel Gibsons EX Speaks out for Mel !!

http://www.popeater.com/2010/07/15/ex-wife-mel-gibson/
The Man writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 8:37:33 PM

Mel has some serious issues.

But the something else bothers me listening to these tapes. it is the fact that she is intentionaly provokiing him so that she can build here case....It would be one thing if they both new the tape was recording. But you can tell she is doing this to trap him. I could almost see here reading a check list of stuff to bring up. So that he reacts to it.
Even if it happend or not.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 8:44:28 PM

I already saw on TMZ she did this for Mel.

Mel will probably come out OK from this (after Oksana can't produce anything more than edited phone conversations).
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 8:49:26 PM

Guys lets be serious here, the real question that needs to be answerd is will the Beaver movie ever be released? Cause watching that after all this sh*t is going to be f*cking hilarious!!!
CCBlev writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 9:37:54 PM

Trailer,Ranger and Max-LMAO!!
I bet they got a nice padded room picked out for him at the asylum.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 10:40:27 PM

I wish i were broke as Mel Gibson. as Ranger pointed out broke for him may be around $100 million.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 1:12:27 AM

Wonder if Mel will change the name of his production company from

'ICON'
to
'I('m a) Con(vict)!'?
Rambo writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 1:39:02 AM

I just c*nt understand mel...he should just go to the bitch and relax...
griffinkane writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:25:10 AM

it feels like these Mel Gibson tapes are becoming a reality show. Every week there's a new one. I'm going to start looking forward to hearing more of these.
Rambo writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 3:11:24 AM

I wonder how the make-up sex looked like...
Valerie writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:10:03 AM

Hands down best tape so far, short, juicy and shows his carzy to the best. At one point when he screams "look what you done to meeeee", i had to laugh, that was like a kid having a tantrum cuz his mum wont buy him ice cream!

Oh and she finally stands up for herself a bit, and i do love her accent, lol.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 8:59:17 AM

I KNEW IT south park was right mel was really crazy who can predict that hahhahaha!
el-ray writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 10:57:48 AM

Sources connected to Gibson tell TMZ.com that they have proof that Grigorieva attempted to extort the actor, demanding more than $10 million in return for keeping the tapes secret.

Lawyers tell Fox411.com that if she is behind the release of the tapes, which were part of a closed investigation, she could face criminal charges.

On Thursday, Gibson's ex wife, Robyn, wrote a sworn declaration on his behalf, saying he never physically abused her or any of their children during their 28 year marriage.

"Mel never engaged in any physical abuse of any kind toward me before, during or after our marriage,"
rabid writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 11:13:14 AM

LOL @ crazy rich people.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 2:20:05 PM

@el - I knew all that yesterday as well... didn't bother to post it... glad you did.

I shows what I've said all along... (aside from the easy opportunity to poke fun at Mel), that this woman, who was 'beaten while holding a baby... at gun point'... etc. = yawn, YET NEVER phoned the cops... well, even Shannon Price could do that math.

Good post el-ray.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 5:46:53 PM

Just checked...

Since 1998 to 2009 Mel's career has been on the decline... slow and steady but sure.

Sadly his lowest point (IMBD Pro - graph) was an article or show about 'Mel's new girlfriend wants his moobs gone.' Well no problem-o bitch. Once this legal sh*t is done and you're kicked to the curb, and publicly humiliated and so radioactive no guy will touch you forever (only to use you for the c*m bucket you are) - you won't have to worry about his 'moobs' anymore.

Bitch!
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 6:11:56 PM

Starting to understand the rage Mel has on these tapes now !!

Now the Dentist is saying he does not believe she was struck in the mouth as she claims !!

Money grabbing little c*nt !!
OzBox writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 9:24:31 PM

Mel has been a right c*nt to people closest to him his whole life. He is a holier-than-thou self righteous prick and deserves everything he brings on himself. I hope this is just the beginning of a long decent.
Karma's a bitch baby!
Vlahka writes:
on July 18th, 2010 at 1:10:59 AM

Sorry if this has been mentioned before but I cant see anything. Apparantly the tapes are fake and she has been splicing her voice into them. This is brilliant. I hope she goes to jail. I mean if he was facing it then she should too. Chances are she'll get a slap on the wrist.

http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/5586392/forensic_expert_proves_oksana_tampered.html
mrpumpkin writes:
on July 18th, 2010 at 8:03:04 PM

well he better call richard donner see if lethal weapon 5 still on the cards !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved