WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another "Bee Movie" Picture

Posted: December 20th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another "Bee Movie" PictureSubmit Comment
The latest picture from "Bee Movie" still has me cringing a little. Honestly, I think the animation looks a little too pretty. In fact, the female character is so big-faced, big-eyed, and shiny, that it disgusts me. As much as I dislike the look of the movie, I do like the storyline.

"Bee Movie" follows Barry B. Benson (Jerry Seinfeld), a bee who has just discovered that humans have been eating the honey produced by bees for centuries. His shocking discovery causes him to make a drastic decision and to sue all humans. When he wins the case, he finds that he has actually upset a very sensitive balance in life and must restore order.

The star-studded cast of voices includes Renée Zellweger, Kathy Bates, Matthew Broderick, Robert Duvall, William H. Macy, Uma Thurman, and Oprah Winfrey. Steve Hickner and Simon J. Smith direct, with DreamWorks distributing. "Bee Movie" is scheduled to hit theaters on November 2nd, 2007.

Click here to read more about "Bee Movie."

Click here to check out the picture

Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on May 15th, 2018 at 11:22:13 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. Security Service Germany
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2018 at 6:37:09 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. jasa instagram
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2018 at 2:57:29 PM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also SOMA DELIVERY
alexkhan writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 2:38:57 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... 18 shake
aileen123 writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 7:02:17 AM

with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.Chicago Escorts
alexkhan writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 2:25:37 PM

Today, I don't in different manner condemn the act and in fact highly encourage it especially for many who are still starting out in life independently. That being said, there are some things that one should take into consideration which can prevent first termes conseillés woes when buying cheap used cars for selling. Used cars
skproduction writes:
on June 3rd, 2018 at 5:21:30 AM

Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. Testo Max results
alexkhan writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 5:43:07 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQwp60GzR4o
skproduction writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 2:03:01 AM

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work... Lee Priest Steroids
alexkhan writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 2:31:08 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. fotografo medelllin
skproduction writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 6:13:00 AM

This particular papers fabulous, and My spouse and i enjoy each of the perform that you have placed into this. I’m sure that you will be making a really useful place. I has been additionally pleased. Good perform! deer hunting tips
skproduction writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 4:58:21 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! Sportingbet ofertas actuales de las casas de apuestas
alexkhan writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 3:44:48 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Best Electric Shavers guide
alexkhan writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 1:56:30 AM

i love reading this article so beautiful!!great job! dietsehattips
alexkhan writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 2:28:02 PM

Today, I was just browsing along and came upon your blog. Just wanted to say good blog and this article helped me a lot, due to which I have found exactly I was looking. web design company cochin
barbaravargas writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 4:47:49 AM

As i purchased with your blog site while positioning fascination purely a little bit little submits. Fulfilling technique for extended, We will be book-marking during a period attain forms finish happens further up. Top Female Sexual Enhancement Products
barbaravargas writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 5:55:57 AM

Quickly this page probably will without doubt maybe always be recognized regarding a lot of websites folks, due to the thoughtful articles or blog posts or perhaps ideas. Average Size Pennis 20 Year Old
barbaravargas writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 2:17:03 AM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. Weight Loss Supplements That work
alexkhan writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 12:35:54 PM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work. CĂłdigos Sagrados
alexkhan writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 1:38:04 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity.. voyance serieuse
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 1:59:41 AM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. how to get a bigger penis
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 6:31:29 AM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. appetite suppressant pills
aileen123 writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 12:35:08 PM

with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
john faraday
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 2:02:50 AM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. forskolin reviews
alexkhan writes:
on July 22nd, 2018 at 2:13:18 AM

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I wanted to thank you for this great article. super mario world rom download
brandonz writes:
on July 22nd, 2018 at 1:36:00 PM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. phen375
barbaravargas writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 8:46:09 AM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. Melissa Mccarthy Weigh
brandonz writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 3:23:18 PM

That appears to be absolutely good. These teeny main features are intended acquiring great deal of qualifications skills. Now i am attracted to the product loads. domino 99
barbaravargas writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 6:22:10 AM

I'd like this content content articles, Help to make valued, I'd choose a lot more data by using this, great deal of thought is particularly appealing., Bless a person created for composing. How to make your Boobs grow
aileen123 writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 1:47:12 PM

. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also.
realtor in oakley ca 
brandonz writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 3:44:07 AM

There are lots of dissertation web sites on the internet because you acquire certainly recorded inside your website. probolan 50
brandonz writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 3:12:10 AM

That is furthermore a good submit that i actually appreciated studying. It isn't each day that we hold the chance to find out one thing. Free gunite swimming pool quote Wheaton
brandonz writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 5:27:39 AM

There are many dissertation internet sites on the internet while you obtain apparently mentioned within the web page. grademypaper.net
barbaravargas writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 6:45:41 AM

Effortlessly these pages will likely definitely probably become well-known concerning several sites people, for the careful content or even thoughts. Dianabol Australia
brandonz writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 1:56:19 AM

This specific seems totally perfect. Every one of these little facts are made together with wide range of background knowing. I really like this particular a good deal. online cake delivery in bhopal
brandonz writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 2:51:49 AM

This specific seems totally perfect. Every one of these little facts are made together with wide range of background knowing. I really like this particular a good deal. La Manga Club property for sale
brandonz writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 4:55:51 PM

That's the reason why it is better you need to focused explore prior to when making. Will also be possible for you to more suitable content this fashion. Drug & Alcohol Detox
barbaravargas writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 9:54:34 AM

I would recommend virtually any articles. It is usually great to work through you may describe inside terms coming from midsection not to mention image quality applying this beneficial articles is fairly basically identified. Quest Bars
barbaravargas writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 5:15:42 AM

I would recommend virtually any articles. It is usually great to work through you may describe inside terms coming from midsection not to mention image quality applying this beneficial articles is fairly basically identified. GNC Legal Steroids
alexkhan writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 2:11:53 PM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! totes
brandonz writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 3:44:13 AM

I would like the information posts, Help make appreciated, I might favor far more details applying this, considering it is very desirable., Bless an individual made for creating. Celebrity Christmas Strictly Come Dancing
aileen123 writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 12:33:34 PM

the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.Maid service
barbaravargas writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 5:23:46 AM

I prefer the particular distribute. It is actually outstanding to learn someone verbalize from the cardiovascular system and in addition top quality using this important material could be simply experienced. The Rock Steroids
barbaravargas writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 1:41:10 AM

Now i'm thinking about kinds write-up. It is actually good to find out folks verbalize around the cardiovascular system as well as comprehending through this considerable concept is normally basically identified. SlimKick Weight Loss Patch
brandonz writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 4:52:32 AM

This specific seems totally perfect. Every one of these little facts are made together with wide range of background knowing. I really like this particular a good deal. windows 10 pro key
barbaravargas writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 11:18:45 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine. https://hillsmovinginc.livejournal.com/profile
aileen123 writes:
on August 15th, 2018 at 6:45:53 AM

helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also.
buying marijuana seeds safely online
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 15th, 2018 at 10:21:53 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home.
corporate shirt printing singapore
skproduction writes:
on August 16th, 2018 at 3:02:28 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Merccahotel
skproduction writes:
on August 16th, 2018 at 7:44:23 AM

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! NFTS - Stay Away
maitrishah writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 3:38:14 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 7:55:07 AM

thank you for your interesting infomation.
voyance gratuite telephone 24h 24
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 5:30:47 PM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also
ornament storage
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 11:36:34 AM

My Essay Writer is the go-to source for the completion of academic assignments. If you are screaming out “Write my essay for me,” you’ve come to the most elite essay writing service
essay help
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 7:30:31 AM

It is a fantastic post – immense clear and easy to understand. I am also holding out for the sharks too that made me laugh.
Sharjah school bus rental
brandonz writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 3:57:59 AM

That is it's wise that you ideal research before generating. You possibly can build significantly better post therefore. Autoankauf Dortmund
brandonz writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 1:59:42 AM

There are many dissertation internet sites on-line after you uncover unsurprisingly identified in your website page. ZDS
aileen123 writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 7:03:50 AM

We do custom patches, embroidered patches, printed patches, custom Velcro patches, clothing labels, PVC patches, custom leather patches, custom keychains, and other promotional products. Following is an overview of our products
patches for jackets
brandonz writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 8:00:09 AM

This really even a very good put up that i in fact really enjoyed perusing. It is not necessarily regular that i include the option to ascertain a specific thing. elections printing
brandonz writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 3:20:02 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks LearnTechNews.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 5th, 2018 at 11:58:08 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit. drueckglueck
barbaravargas writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 7:16:03 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit. ahtigames
brandonz writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 4:02:14 AM

This really is in addition a reasonably very good short article we surely much-loved inspecting. Not really daily which in turn take advantage of the possibilities to identify a product or service. Pilates studio kovan
brandonz writes:
on October 18th, 2018 at 6:38:32 AM

Immediately the following web-site might glimmer recognition amongst the majority of blog plus site-building consumers, because of meticulous discussions and also product reviews. Sachverständigen Institut Castrop-Rauxel
brandonz writes:
on October 22nd, 2018 at 3:01:37 AM

There's lots of dissertation web-sites on line while you find needless to say recognized in your own webpage. Sachverständi.gen Institut Castrop-Rauxel
brandonz writes:
on October 24th, 2018 at 7:46:10 AM

A lot of dissertation webpages on line as you may get hold of secured in a dark listed during the webpage. lehigh acres

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved