WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Mar 31st, 2015
Disney to Make Live-Action "Mulan" Movie
Mar 31st, 2015
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
We just showed lots of photos and videos from the Chicago set of the third "Transformers" movie, and now we have some more photos from the Milwaukee set.

Click on the image below to see a scene being shot that involves Shia LaBeouf, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Patrick Dempsey and Bumblebee that's disguised as a beat-up Datsun.

Michael Bay returns to direct "Transformers 3," which is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Flickr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:28:28 AM

lame.

I don't like the new girls face at all. Its like pinched or something. f*ckin weird. Is she really playing Mikaela? because that'll be a huge mistake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:35:44 AM

The woman in the red dress has a mouth like a hoover and looks like Megan, is that bay's bit on the side !!
telur writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:09:13 AM

dman that babe so hot than megan fox
Monash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:12:04 AM

If Jason Statham was on set i reckon Shia LaBeouf would be so scared he'd ask Michael Bay to re-write any potential kiss scenes
Blueprint413 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:25:11 AM

Wow, when did stealing the car from Into The Wild sound correct? There better be a really funny joke behind that crap. . . . Yes, I make a "book" reference. Hope someone here can read more than 28 lines of opinionated material.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:42:15 AM

It's custom faded.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:20:37 AM

Look how sexy and provacative Rosie looks. It's her fault if she gets raped by a pack of N words
Ari Gold writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:27:05 AM

I'm like 99% certain he was a VW Beetle in the cartoons.
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:29:11 AM

even the extras are hotter then megan fox...
KindredMac writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:06:21 AM

Are you f'ing kidding me?!?!?
Bay's whole crap about a transformer being as big as the vehicle they start off as is such a crock of sh*t! That Datsun is about half the size of a Camaro, so are you telling me that when Bumblebee transforms from a Datsun he will only be like 7 feet tall?
Thank you Michael Bay. Thank you for continually screwing over all original Gen 1 fans.
Blade12322 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:11:32 AM

LeBeouf is such a lucky bastard to make out with those girls
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:35:01 AM

shia needs a ladder or a step stool to make out with this chick. is it just me or does he look like he is about to cry in one of those pics? maybe he got a phone call from mel gibson? or saw tyress penis?
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:56:26 AM

I could have sworn I saw a yellow camaro in the Photos and Videos from earlier.
rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:00:02 PM

Whats wrong with the f*cking VW Beetle?
f*ck you Bay and suck my meaty c*ck.....i deserve it.
Lizardking515 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Johnnyboy....I'm shocked u didn't know, but the end scene after the credits is a bunch of big huge niggas raping here...3 holes at once might I add. Lmao
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:49:27 PM

I'm almost positive my brother had the same sh*t-box Datsun 25 years ago!!! Same faded yellow color... same rally stripes.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:58:49 PM

Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

I'm surprised it wasn't a Ford Pinto, knowing the success of this movie and the director's penchant for explosions.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:07:08 PM

I don't see why they just paid homage to the original Bee by making him a VW Beetle for f*cks sake! But instead they go with a Datsun... of all f*cking things.

f*ck you Michael Bay.
Aingx writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:45:14 PM

Psh....WHAT Datsun? All I see is a white dress filled with ASS.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:24:21 PM

A Datsun, a Dat Ass, Optimus Prime with his trailer.

Holy f*ck, I think I might like this movie.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:27:25 PM

She's replacing Mikaela, right? Like she's a completely seperate love interest?
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:21:49 PM

oh no michael bay is pointing at shia with his finger, what does that tell us......
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:00:28 PM

@jigsaw23-Bay's line: "Look, f*ckin' kid from "Holes" who's name I don't know...Don't let my gay, white, Psudo-cult leader outfit fool you. I will f*ck up your career the I f*cked up Fox's!! I don't care if you look better than her washin' my car!!"
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:43:19 PM

I'm still curious as to how they are going to write out M. Fox.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:11:37 PM

She was f*cked to death by Ranger, I suspect.
Man in Black writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:42:58 PM

it could be worse ... could be a yugo !
Mudders writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 3:21:30 AM

@ mib

couldve been a lada too....obviously they are in hiding in this scene...the camaro was in other shots ive seen.


also...the vw idea is sh*t,none of the other autobots or decepticons for that matter are anything like the originals.
shall they change them or reboot it to suit gen 1 fans?
i like gen 1...its all i really cared about when i was a kid,but i dont care if he aint a vw or if jazz wasnt a porsche..i mean did you really wanna see ratchet/ironhide as a vanette?

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved