WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
First Look at Judd Apatow's "Trainwreck" Comedy
Jul 19th, 2014
Mark Romanek to Direct "The Shining" Prequel, Called "Overlook Hotel"
Jul 18th, 2014
First Look at Adam Sandler and Peter Dinklage in "Pixels" Action Comedy
Jul 18th, 2014
"The Ring 3" is Finally Happening, Director Announced
Jul 18th, 2014
Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
Jul 18th, 2014
"Fantastic Four" Reboot Isn't Based on Any Comic Book Storylines
Jul 18th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Wants to Direct New "Frankenstein" Film
Jul 18th, 2014
"Uncharted" Movie to Begin Shooting Early Next Year
Jul 18th, 2014
Trailer for "The One I Love" Hints at a Big Twist
Jul 18th, 2014
Disney Announces Lead Actor for Jon Favreau's "Jungle Book"
Jul 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
We just showed lots of photos and videos from the Chicago set of the third "Transformers" movie, and now we have some more photos from the Milwaukee set.

Click on the image below to see a scene being shot that involves Shia LaBeouf, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Patrick Dempsey and Bumblebee that's disguised as a beat-up Datsun.

Michael Bay returns to direct "Transformers 3," which is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Flickr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:28:28 AM

lame.

I don't like the new girls face at all. Its like pinched or something. f*ckin weird. Is she really playing Mikaela? because that'll be a huge mistake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:35:44 AM

The woman in the red dress has a mouth like a hoover and looks like Megan, is that bay's bit on the side !!
telur writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:09:13 AM

dman that babe so hot than megan fox
Monash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:12:04 AM

If Jason Statham was on set i reckon Shia LaBeouf would be so scared he'd ask Michael Bay to re-write any potential kiss scenes
Blueprint413 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:25:11 AM

Wow, when did stealing the car from Into The Wild sound correct? There better be a really funny joke behind that crap. . . . Yes, I make a "book" reference. Hope someone here can read more than 28 lines of opinionated material.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:42:15 AM

It's custom faded.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:20:37 AM

Look how sexy and provacative Rosie looks. It's her fault if she gets raped by a pack of N words
Ari Gold writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:27:05 AM

I'm like 99% certain he was a VW Beetle in the cartoons.
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:29:11 AM

even the extras are hotter then megan fox...
KindredMac writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:06:21 AM

Are you f'ing kidding me?!?!?
Bay's whole crap about a transformer being as big as the vehicle they start off as is such a crock of sh*t! That Datsun is about half the size of a Camaro, so are you telling me that when Bumblebee transforms from a Datsun he will only be like 7 feet tall?
Thank you Michael Bay. Thank you for continually screwing over all original Gen 1 fans.
Blade12322 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:11:32 AM

LeBeouf is such a lucky bastard to make out with those girls
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:35:01 AM

shia needs a ladder or a step stool to make out with this chick. is it just me or does he look like he is about to cry in one of those pics? maybe he got a phone call from mel gibson? or saw tyress penis?
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:56:26 AM

I could have sworn I saw a yellow camaro in the Photos and Videos from earlier.
rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:00:02 PM

Whats wrong with the f*cking VW Beetle?
f*ck you Bay and suck my meaty c*ck.....i deserve it.
Lizardking515 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Johnnyboy....I'm shocked u didn't know, but the end scene after the credits is a bunch of big huge niggas raping here...3 holes at once might I add. Lmao
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:49:27 PM

I'm almost positive my brother had the same sh*t-box Datsun 25 years ago!!! Same faded yellow color... same rally stripes.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:58:49 PM

Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

I'm surprised it wasn't a Ford Pinto, knowing the success of this movie and the director's penchant for explosions.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:07:08 PM

I don't see why they just paid homage to the original Bee by making him a VW Beetle for f*cks sake! But instead they go with a Datsun... of all f*cking things.

f*ck you Michael Bay.
Aingx writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:45:14 PM

Psh....WHAT Datsun? All I see is a white dress filled with ASS.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:24:21 PM

A Datsun, a Dat Ass, Optimus Prime with his trailer.

Holy f*ck, I think I might like this movie.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:27:25 PM

She's replacing Mikaela, right? Like she's a completely seperate love interest?
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:21:49 PM

oh no michael bay is pointing at shia with his finger, what does that tell us......
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:00:28 PM

@jigsaw23-Bay's line: "Look, f*ckin' kid from "Holes" who's name I don't know...Don't let my gay, white, Psudo-cult leader outfit fool you. I will f*ck up your career the I f*cked up Fox's!! I don't care if you look better than her washin' my car!!"
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:43:19 PM

I'm still curious as to how they are going to write out M. Fox.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:11:37 PM

She was f*cked to death by Ranger, I suspect.
Man in Black writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:42:58 PM

it could be worse ... could be a yugo !
Mudders writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 3:21:30 AM

@ mib

couldve been a lada too....obviously they are in hiding in this scene...the camaro was in other shots ive seen.


also...the vw idea is sh*t,none of the other autobots or decepticons for that matter are anything like the originals.
shall they change them or reboot it to suit gen 1 fans?
i like gen 1...its all i really cared about when i was a kid,but i dont care if he aint a vw or if jazz wasnt a porsche..i mean did you really wanna see ratchet/ironhide as a vanette?

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Pacific Rim 2" Gets a Release Date, Animated Series in the Works

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved