WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
We just showed lots of photos and videos from the Chicago set of the third "Transformers" movie, and now we have some more photos from the Milwaukee set.

Click on the image below to see a scene being shot that involves Shia LaBeouf, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Patrick Dempsey and Bumblebee that's disguised as a beat-up Datsun.

Michael Bay returns to direct "Transformers 3," which is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Flickr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:28:28 AM

lame.

I don't like the new girls face at all. Its like pinched or something. f*ckin weird. Is she really playing Mikaela? because that'll be a huge mistake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:35:44 AM

The woman in the red dress has a mouth like a hoover and looks like Megan, is that bay's bit on the side !!
telur writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:09:13 AM

dman that babe so hot than megan fox
Monash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:12:04 AM

If Jason Statham was on set i reckon Shia LaBeouf would be so scared he'd ask Michael Bay to re-write any potential kiss scenes
Blueprint413 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:25:11 AM

Wow, when did stealing the car from Into The Wild sound correct? There better be a really funny joke behind that crap. . . . Yes, I make a "book" reference. Hope someone here can read more than 28 lines of opinionated material.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:42:15 AM

It's custom faded.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:20:37 AM

Look how sexy and provacative Rosie looks. It's her fault if she gets raped by a pack of N words
Ari Gold writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:27:05 AM

I'm like 99% certain he was a VW Beetle in the cartoons.
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:29:11 AM

even the extras are hotter then megan fox...
KindredMac writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:06:21 AM

Are you f'ing kidding me?!?!?
Bay's whole crap about a transformer being as big as the vehicle they start off as is such a crock of sh*t! That Datsun is about half the size of a Camaro, so are you telling me that when Bumblebee transforms from a Datsun he will only be like 7 feet tall?
Thank you Michael Bay. Thank you for continually screwing over all original Gen 1 fans.
Blade12322 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:11:32 AM

LeBeouf is such a lucky bastard to make out with those girls
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:35:01 AM

shia needs a ladder or a step stool to make out with this chick. is it just me or does he look like he is about to cry in one of those pics? maybe he got a phone call from mel gibson? or saw tyress penis?
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:56:26 AM

I could have sworn I saw a yellow camaro in the Photos and Videos from earlier.
rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:00:02 PM

Whats wrong with the f*cking VW Beetle?
f*ck you Bay and suck my meaty c*ck.....i deserve it.
Lizardking515 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Johnnyboy....I'm shocked u didn't know, but the end scene after the credits is a bunch of big huge niggas raping here...3 holes at once might I add. Lmao
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:49:27 PM

I'm almost positive my brother had the same sh*t-box Datsun 25 years ago!!! Same faded yellow color... same rally stripes.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:58:49 PM

Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

I'm surprised it wasn't a Ford Pinto, knowing the success of this movie and the director's penchant for explosions.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:07:08 PM

I don't see why they just paid homage to the original Bee by making him a VW Beetle for f*cks sake! But instead they go with a Datsun... of all f*cking things.

f*ck you Michael Bay.
Aingx writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:45:14 PM

Psh....WHAT Datsun? All I see is a white dress filled with ASS.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:24:21 PM

A Datsun, a Dat Ass, Optimus Prime with his trailer.

Holy f*ck, I think I might like this movie.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:27:25 PM

She's replacing Mikaela, right? Like she's a completely seperate love interest?
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:21:49 PM

oh no michael bay is pointing at shia with his finger, what does that tell us......
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:00:28 PM

@jigsaw23-Bay's line: "Look, f*ckin' kid from "Holes" who's name I don't know...Don't let my gay, white, Psudo-cult leader outfit fool you. I will f*ck up your career the I f*cked up Fox's!! I don't care if you look better than her washin' my car!!"
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:43:19 PM

I'm still curious as to how they are going to write out M. Fox.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:11:37 PM

She was f*cked to death by Ranger, I suspect.
Man in Black writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:42:58 PM

it could be worse ... could be a yugo !
Mudders writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 3:21:30 AM

@ mib

couldve been a lada too....obviously they are in hiding in this scene...the camaro was in other shots ive seen.


also...the vw idea is sh*t,none of the other autobots or decepticons for that matter are anything like the originals.
shall they change them or reboot it to suit gen 1 fans?
i like gen 1...its all i really cared about when i was a kid,but i dont care if he aint a vw or if jazz wasnt a porsche..i mean did you really wanna see ratchet/ironhide as a vanette?

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved