WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
We just showed lots of photos and videos from the Chicago set of the third "Transformers" movie, and now we have some more photos from the Milwaukee set.

Click on the image below to see a scene being shot that involves Shia LaBeouf, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Patrick Dempsey and Bumblebee that's disguised as a beat-up Datsun.

Michael Bay returns to direct "Transformers 3," which is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Flickr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:28:28 AM

lame.

I don't like the new girls face at all. Its like pinched or something. f*ckin weird. Is she really playing Mikaela? because that'll be a huge mistake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:35:44 AM

The woman in the red dress has a mouth like a hoover and looks like Megan, is that bay's bit on the side !!
telur writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:09:13 AM

dman that babe so hot than megan fox
Monash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:12:04 AM

If Jason Statham was on set i reckon Shia LaBeouf would be so scared he'd ask Michael Bay to re-write any potential kiss scenes
Blueprint413 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:25:11 AM

Wow, when did stealing the car from Into The Wild sound correct? There better be a really funny joke behind that crap. . . . Yes, I make a "book" reference. Hope someone here can read more than 28 lines of opinionated material.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:42:15 AM

It's custom faded.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:20:37 AM

Look how sexy and provacative Rosie looks. It's her fault if she gets raped by a pack of N words
Ari Gold writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:27:05 AM

I'm like 99% certain he was a VW Beetle in the cartoons.
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:29:11 AM

even the extras are hotter then megan fox...
KindredMac writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:06:21 AM

Are you f'ing kidding me?!?!?
Bay's whole crap about a transformer being as big as the vehicle they start off as is such a crock of sh*t! That Datsun is about half the size of a Camaro, so are you telling me that when Bumblebee transforms from a Datsun he will only be like 7 feet tall?
Thank you Michael Bay. Thank you for continually screwing over all original Gen 1 fans.
Blade12322 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:11:32 AM

LeBeouf is such a lucky bastard to make out with those girls
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:35:01 AM

shia needs a ladder or a step stool to make out with this chick. is it just me or does he look like he is about to cry in one of those pics? maybe he got a phone call from mel gibson? or saw tyress penis?
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:56:26 AM

I could have sworn I saw a yellow camaro in the Photos and Videos from earlier.
rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:00:02 PM

Whats wrong with the f*cking VW Beetle?
f*ck you Bay and suck my meaty c*ck.....i deserve it.
Lizardking515 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Johnnyboy....I'm shocked u didn't know, but the end scene after the credits is a bunch of big huge niggas raping here...3 holes at once might I add. Lmao
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:49:27 PM

I'm almost positive my brother had the same sh*t-box Datsun 25 years ago!!! Same faded yellow color... same rally stripes.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:58:49 PM

Bumblebee is a Datsun in "Transformers 3"

I'm surprised it wasn't a Ford Pinto, knowing the success of this movie and the director's penchant for explosions.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:07:08 PM

I don't see why they just paid homage to the original Bee by making him a VW Beetle for f*cks sake! But instead they go with a Datsun... of all f*cking things.

f*ck you Michael Bay.
Aingx writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:45:14 PM

Psh....WHAT Datsun? All I see is a white dress filled with ASS.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:24:21 PM

A Datsun, a Dat Ass, Optimus Prime with his trailer.

Holy f*ck, I think I might like this movie.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:27:25 PM

She's replacing Mikaela, right? Like she's a completely seperate love interest?
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:21:49 PM

oh no michael bay is pointing at shia with his finger, what does that tell us......
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:00:28 PM

@jigsaw23-Bay's line: "Look, f*ckin' kid from "Holes" who's name I don't know...Don't let my gay, white, Psudo-cult leader outfit fool you. I will f*ck up your career the I f*cked up Fox's!! I don't care if you look better than her washin' my car!!"
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:43:19 PM

I'm still curious as to how they are going to write out M. Fox.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:11:37 PM

She was f*cked to death by Ranger, I suspect.
Man in Black writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:42:58 PM

it could be worse ... could be a yugo !
Mudders writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 3:21:30 AM

@ mib

couldve been a lada too....obviously they are in hiding in this scene...the camaro was in other shots ive seen.


also...the vw idea is sh*t,none of the other autobots or decepticons for that matter are anything like the originals.
shall they change them or reboot it to suit gen 1 fans?
i like gen 1...its all i really cared about when i was a kid,but i dont care if he aint a vw or if jazz wasnt a porsche..i mean did you really wanna see ratchet/ironhide as a vanette?

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved