WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bear Jew Wants to Take a Bat to Mel Gibson's Head

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bear Jew Wants to Take a Bat to Mel GibsonSubmit Comment
In the second Mel Gibson tape, the actor is heard telling his ex-girlfriend that she needs a "f*cking bat in the side of the head." Eli Roth, still angry over Gibson's anti-Semitic rant, also wasn't happy that he was stealing his Bear Jew moves from "Inglourious Basterds."

As a result, Roth stopped by TMZ offices to express his opinion about Gibson. "I have the perfect solution," he said. "We'll euthanize him. We will put him out of his misery. We'll send the Bear Jew over to his house with a baseball bat. This guy is a Holocaust-denier, we're gonna take the bat... Boom! One swing on the side of his head. I have practice. I've killed many Nazis."

Roth admitted that he used to be a huge fan of Gibson until he found out about the actor's feelings toward Jews and his father's past. "As a Jew, we love seeing this guy get it," he said. "His father, Hutton Gibson, is a white supremacist and a Holocaust-denier who says that all the Jews just moved to New York City and Los Angeles [instead of murdered by the Nazis]."

Finally, Roth believes that this is the end of Gibson's career. He said: "I think it will kill his career, because any studio that's associated with him, you're gonna get groups that come out and go: 'Any movie that you put out, we're gonna protest.' Mel Gibson will represent everything that's disgusting in our society. He's like the perfect villain now."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:26:32 AM

Mel Gibson turned into a total prick haha Roth just wants to be heard though and not forgotten.
Valerie writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:44:41 AM

the last part i agree with it, Gibson has damaged his reputation even more, but most importantly women are turned off. Mel needs to get his act together!
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:58:53 AM

I'm surprised you haven't heard of me, I got a bad reputation, like sometimes I just go nuts like now ha ha!
masht7 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:03:51 AM

He screwed up the bat scene in Inglourious Basterds, I do really care for him.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:10:53 AM

You go, girl!
Blaz writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:00:36 AM

Good thing there is only about 5 jews on the planet, or Big Mel might actually be in trouble. It's a pity nothing has managed to end Eli Roth's sh*tty career yet.
LastActionHero writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:45:52 AM

This nobody trying to make a name for himself by calling out Mel, what a joke.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:18:00 AM

Could we please have some more "insane Mel Gibson" coverage? I'm not quite sure that 4 articles in a 24 hour period is enough.

Seriously though, the guy is completely whacked.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:28:10 AM

You date Peaches Geldof

Really You should loose your right to have an opinion because of that !!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:05:53 AM

Ok I have heard enough.

He obviously drinks a lot and this woman seems to me like she wants to stick around to become famous and make money out of this.

If someone knocked my teeth out I would be gone that day. Not stick around to make a doc*mentary.

Walk into an ER with knocked out teeth and say your husband did it is enough to send him off to jail.

I guess she is trying to make another doc*mentary for PBS
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:13:39 AM

So Eli is this just a promotion for next movie??
Trailer- By the way "Ependables Boner" Nice! Coin that term now before someone takes it. lol
SACdaddy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:27:46 AM

Anybody defending or making excuses for Mel needs a bat to the skull too. I don't care how talented he is, he's lost his mind and he's sh*t on everyone who supported his career over the years. f*ck Mel.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:49:59 AM

I can tell you Im not defending him

Im just sick of hearing this crap everyday. You deal with people like this by forgetting about them

I mean how many more videos do we need to confirm what we already know

Im sure next week we will be on video 17 or 18
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:50:18 AM

CC-

The Expendables Erection LOL , that was rangers yesterday my friend, works well doesn't it....

SAC- I dont defend him , but it would like to hear his side of the story.

He clearly has big problems and if they are drink related he needs help, i have seen 1st hand how drink can consume someones life.

But thats not an excuse for his actions but it maybe a reason for them...
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:57:09 AM

@Trailer
Yes it does. lol I dont know how I over read him saying that one. That musta been when I was getting my daily bj, go figure.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:57:34 AM

Did not know that about Mel's dad. Guess the swastika doesn't fall far from the tree.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:03:46 AM

CC- LOL , BJ's play havoc with your brain dont they !!

Freud- I never heard that about Mel's dad either , you would have thought it would have come up sooner.
Blade12322 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:09:49 AM

next article headline:
"Mel Gibson cast as villain in The Avengers"
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:10:12 AM

Trailer-Depends if shes sucking my brains out thru my dong.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:42:58 AM

CC- LOL, Or your getting a Blumpkin Backsplash Facial !!!
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:52:58 AM

Trailer- That too! lol Hey whatever makes the bitch happy.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:57:19 AM

your all heart my friend !! LOL
ProfMovies writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:58:02 AM

When this wannabe loser Eli Roth has made the great contributions to cinema that Mel Gibson has, I will take what he has to say seriously.

Until then, he is just another out-of-work bit player whose only claim to fame is a small role in a terribly self-indulgent Tarantino movie.

Mel blew his stack about his trollop gold-digger girlfriend, folks. Give him a break.

How many of YOU have said the same kind of things when you were angry?
Hell, many of you spew worse obscenities right on these pages!

Glass houses and stones.
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:18:45 AM

if you can't keep your clientel happy you lose em, it's just good business. Right Mel? lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:35:33 AM

What no Jew jokes I am dissapointed in you guys.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:55:31 AM

The only thing that bothers me about all these tapes that keep coming out, Is that she knows the conversation is being recorded (and he clearly doesn't) there for knowing at some point they will be played in public we are not getting a fair representaion of their relationship. (not that it makes it right what he said BTW)

Maybe normally she would shouting at him calling him all the names under the sun and he can never get a word in edge ways (we know what thats like) , This time he's thinking f*ck yeah she's not saying a word he's my chance !!

I jest but you get my point !!

Wonder if the ex mrs Gibson will come out in his defence and say he wasn't like this when they were together ?

I would be interested in what she had to say ..
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:06:31 PM



WHAT HOLOCAUST?!

rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:08:59 PM

I f*cking HATE Eli Roth,f*cking ruined Inglorious Basterds with his smug grin.
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:12:43 PM

Any Body think Mel Would like to invite him over for dinner and show him his new Oven he just got in from Germany?
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:18:25 PM

... it seats 4.
JohnZee writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:21:15 PM

Wow one douchebag talking sh*t about another douchebag. Let me guess Eli Roth is the retarded Jewish half-brother of Tim Roth. I'm just saying that from what I've seen of this guy's acting ability I'm pretty sure that there was a good bit of nepotism involved in what little success he has had.

Douchebag statement of the week:

"This guy is a Holocaust-denier, we're gonna take the bat... Boom! One swing on the side of his head. I have practice. I've killed many Nazis."

Yes Eli you have killed plenty of Nazis, in imagination land. And let's face it, even then the Nazis you were up against were slightly less competent than Sergeant Schultz in "Hogans Heroes".

Even if this is the moment that Mel Gibson's movie career is total sh*t. No more acting, no more directing, no more Sexist Man of the Year that denies the Holocaust photo-ops, he'll still have ten times the career, respect, wealth, and power that little insignificant gnat Eli Roth has.

Gibson has been walking the edge of being too offensive for prime time for years. And for those of us that knew about his father and his knack for spewing one racist comment after another, this new outburst from Mel doesn't surprise me a bit.

So what you will but Mel Gibson is his father's son. And his father was batsh*t crazy...



Whitta writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:22:44 PM

hmm, not a bad plot line to Hostel 3
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:30:08 PM

Over 130,000 views since yesterday...

LOL!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9ge02eybjY
OneTime writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:34:25 PM

nice i hope alot of famous people come out with statments like this
Lizardking515 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:40:33 PM

Wow...him n his father are stupid shmucks....the jews moved to new york and la? I never learned that in school.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:45:36 PM

No, because the Jews own all the publishing companies and kept that out of the books.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:53:36 PM

Ya know, it was too bad Eli's great-grandparents didn't come out extra crispy for wear ... then that would've saved us from his third rate George Romero wannabe.

I wonder if Colonel Sanders got his inspiration for extra crispy from Auschwitz ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:54:13 PM

If he thinks this is the end of his career, we gotta wonder when Eli's really even started ?
j-man writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:03:57 PM

hola-caust?...plz explain
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:03:59 PM

Oblige him!
triggax writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:27:33 PM

Hahaha.. sorry fag roth. Gibson would work you the f*ck over. He's a maniac, he would f*cking kill your ass.

Hahaha Eli Roth is like, the biggest p*ssy little jew i've ever seen. He looks about as tough as Jason Biggs.

Great you've got a baseball bat.... Little queer... little f*cking homo... You call yourself a film director and you call out gibsons father? for being a holocaust denier?...Mel Gibson has proven himself as one of the greatest directors of all time... You gonna go bash John Hustons head in with a bat because he didnt like chinks? big f*cking deal... and... im sorry, eli... what more do you know about the holocaust than gibson regardless? Wow you read a book... Pretty sure NOONE in your family even went near those camps, ever... Big f*cking tough guy, calling out the road warrior... mother f*cking punk ass jew mother f*cker... Dude would get murdered.... I wouldnt f*ck with gibson... gibson would probably kill me... first hes australian, second hes completely bat sh*t f*cking crazy... what is eli roth? Oh yeah hes a sniveling little f*cking jew.... Eli Roth with knives guns and bats wouldnt stand a chance against screech from saved by the bell...
rabid writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:49:02 PM

Wrong Roth. American audiences don't give two sh*ts about moral sensibility. We'll watch Mel films regardless of his slow meltdown.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:49:22 PM

10 bucks says that bat smells like Roth's *sshole.
rabid writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:50:04 PM

So funny! There's actually an ad in the peripheral right now for Holocaust Tours. "Meet the people who were there!"
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:53:17 PM

i read the title and just laughed my f*cking ass off.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:03:57 PM

his dad is a f*cking white supremacist? that explains EVERYTHING ....
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:06:07 PM

@Trig-hahahah yeah ELi roth is a bum, Mel gibson is f*cking crazy but who am I to judge or anyone else,there's crazier people its not like he raped a young girl Roman style.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:23:59 PM

Is everyone eagerly awaiting the next 'leaked' Mel tape as much as I am?!
BobMcBob writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:40:06 PM

someone should put a bat to Eli Roth's career
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:55:54 PM

ranger- I think she's trying to call him right now with the tape recorder at the ready !!
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:20:09 PM

I'd bet on that.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:29:03 PM

Ryan Reynolds injured on GL set on Monday.

Separated shoulder.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:42:41 PM

Just seen that.

Scarlett Johansson will have to take extra care of him then, if she wears her Iron Man 2 outfit we may not see him again for a while ....
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:48:55 PM

Bet Ryan is hoping for the same thing.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:49:22 PM

It's a fictional character, roth. f*ckin' dumb c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:54:15 PM

lol... AF, how have you been my friend.

NICE to see your posts again!
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:55:23 PM

Damn I hate Ryan Reynolds more after readin that, the lucky sonovabitch. I don't really but goddammit. Scarlett come take me of me, it purns when I pee.
By the way Roth, shut up pusscake.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:14:51 PM

@Ranger-Thank you, my friend. It's nice to be back. I hope you doing well.

This just in: Lohan is still a c*nt, Mel might be a bigger c*nt and the french girl from "Inception" is so hot that we might have to start forgiving the french...you know, for just being french.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:15:31 PM

LOL

It's a tough life he has isn't it !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:23:05 PM

^ CC

Actionfigure- Forgive the French for being French, she just maybe worth it you know !!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:25:06 PM

@trailertrash-Mel will survive. He'll make a movie outta this called " Passion of the Bat-sh*t crazed f*cktard nazi" It will a doc*mentary and we can watch Mel's dumb ass get stoned for the last hour and it will be in 4D. WEAR EYE PROTECTION, KIDS. STONE THROWING CAN CAUSE DEATH!!!...Or worse, Be as crazy as Mel yourself...Edge of Darkness? No. He is way over that edge!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:28:35 PM

@trailertrash/Ranger-Just saw pix of her on yahoo. http://movies.yahoo.com/photos/red-carpet/gallery/2734/inception-la-premiere#photo3

After looking at this, my pants got tighter...well, once I put them on, that is.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:47:03 PM

Who's the lucky bastard that got to shoot the hot load into Danica McKellar?!

As for Ellen Page, Kimora Lee Simmons or Annalynne McCord... I wouldn't mind eating with those chopsticks!
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:57:44 PM

actionfigure- LOL Mel's movie

Nice pic of Marion Cotillard she is looking mighty fine !!

Just one more reason to see Inception this weekend !!

ranger lol
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:02:48 PM

Swing and a miss Eli...
Man in Black writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:54:05 PM

@ ranger .... you evoke Danica McKellar ... nice beauty and brains rare and dangerous mix ! i likey !
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:04:39 PM

And I'd consider I having sex with her pregnant self a nice 3-Way!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:43:52 PM

Roth wishes he could be as cool as Gibson used to be...but he does have a point, Gibson is no longer cool and is constantly nailing himself into a coffin and digging himself a deeper hole for it. Hope he enjoyed making Edge of Darkness, I don't see any real film opportunities after this
Mudders writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 3:26:13 AM

i wouldnt be surprised at all if mel decides to bite a bullet all alone in his home...then again i wouldnt be surprised if he does a chris benoit
darkraven28 writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 4:34:58 PM

For once, I agree with Eli Roth 100%. There's not much else I can say.
funseeker writes:
on July 17th, 2010 at 5:24:16 PM

luckily inglorius basterds have shown some positive light on jews ... i kind of like bear jew killing unarmed enlisted german prisoners ... so cool and humane thing to do ...
warlord writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 6:11:57 PM

is it or dose eli roth look like he would smell like cat food

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved