WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Is Mel Gibson Going to Jail?

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Is Mel Gibson Going to Jail?Submit Comment
Mel Gibson tapes have been coming out pretty regularly, showing that the actor is not only racist against black and Hispanic people, but that he is also extremely insane and violent. His ex-girlfriend has accused him of punching her in the face (knocking two teeth out) while she was holding their 7-months-old daughter and threatening her with a gun.

But these tapes aren't just for our amusement, TMZ has learned that the LA County Sheriff's Department is investigating Gibson for three alleged crimes, including domestic violence, assault with a deadly weapon, and child endangerment.

Sheriff's spokesperson said that they are expecting for the tapes to be voluntarily delivered to them this week. An investigation will then take place, which could land Gibson in jail.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:23:48 AM

haha i love hearing these new tapes its like waiting every week for a favorite show.

You can make a line of T shirts with quotes from "Mel Gibson Rants"
Rick Taps writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:45:07 AM

Poor Mel. :(
jdl107 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:46:23 AM

Damn dude... those tapes were f*cked up :O
Ryanlawson writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:47:49 AM

the WP demographic, the one demographic Mel hasn't managed to offend.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:06:58 AM

Nice pic WP

Where the hell is Gibson PR people the guy's career is dying , You would think he would want to say something in his defense...
johnny_boy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:12:09 AM

Uh oh! If he does I'm sure he has a pack of N words waiting for him!
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:39:21 AM

am not so sure it's really Mel on the tapes...
thomas deadison writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:10:47 AM

Follow Mel's latest shenanigans!

http://twitter.com/MELf*ckINGIBSON


You so crazy, Mel.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:31:21 AM

Forget prison, Mel needs to be sent to Shutter Island quick.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:55:44 AM

Come one guys... If you had to defend your farm from aliens, you'd go a little crazy too.
Muelofthefenz writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:02:39 AM

Mel Gibson. The one thing that could save Tom Cruise and Tiger Woods?
CCBlev writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:05:02 AM

Well Mel look at it this way. Tyrone will be gentle the first couple of times then after that is when he really get rough. So if I were you, I'd somehow sneak a lil tube of ky gel into the prison, to make the widening of your ass alittle less painful. But good luck!
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:41:37 AM

way 2 go worstpreviews staff! every artical about mel has the same damn fist paragraph and if you read the other ones the age of this baby keeps changing. this is expert reporting. im sure we will see 5 or 6 more of these "new mel gibson tape leaked" acrticals, and by then he will have said some kind of negetive remark about everyone. whats next? he hates eskimos? he wants to take a chainsaw to baby pandas?
otis writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:00:20 AM

I'm already in the process of making a line of Mel Mugs with his quotes on the side. Current: "You should just smile and blow me!" *sip* ahhhhh. That's good coffee.
rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:53:39 AM

Good.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:54:47 AM

I'm not so sure that's Mel on the tapes either.

But if so... that's the end of William Wallace's...

FREEEEEEDOMMMMMMMMMM!!!

@moreHOLLYWOOD - who DOESN'T like taking chainsaws to pandas?!?!

Oh, and Mel... prepare thyself for yon organic cavity search by a pack a n*ggers!

http://tinyurl.com/MelGibsonsCavitySearch
(open that up like the pack of N's will open him!).
Kindlegolas writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:59:30 AM

Looks to me like South Park got it right
rocketman writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:17:10 PM

Is it wrong to enjoy somebodys fall from grace?
Meh...
OneTime writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:32:48 PM

lol great pics wp
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:56:38 PM

Is Mel Gibson Going to Jail?

We can only hope so. And repeatedly raped, forced to perform " What Women Want ", like Stiller's character did during Tropic Thunder at the heroin encampment doing Simple Jack.

Hey Mel, you don't go full nutjob.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:04:56 PM

I hoped he gets raped by a pack of naggers while in jail!
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:07:53 PM

Does he actually say (thus blaming her)?:

YOU MAKE ME WANT TO SMOKE!!!

triggax writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:18:33 PM

News flash retards.. Its more offensive to constantly hear N Word or Naggers than it is to just say what the guy said... f*cking n word... N I G G E R. Is that so f*cking hard?

As a n*gger. Ugh. I could care less how mel gibson feels. I dont know what that crazy russian bitch did to him to cause that sh*t.. But chances are shes a giant f*cking hooker that was trying to bleed him dry. If he can stay with the same woman for damn near 30 years without any of these insane outbursts.. bitch obviously started it and obviously egged him on. I dont think its any of our business what-so-ever... there are women out there in the US and
triggax writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:20:23 PM

Canada, that get raped, beaten and verbally abused to the nth degree compared to this petty sh*t.. big f*cking deal.. you dont like the guys attitude get the f*ck out... im sure he could care less, what with his millions of dollars and sh*t... hit the road bitch.

Mel gibson will always be the road warrior to me... and he proved with edge of darkness that hes still the f*ckin man... Could care less if he said n*gger and yelled at his girlfriend.. who cares.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:43:53 PM

But some people are offended by that word trig. It's use(age), it's spelling. And it's their choice to think that, as it's your choice not to be offended by the word but by rather the derivatives others have chosen to use other than it's actual spelling.

Different strokes for different folks... yes?
rabid writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:52:40 PM

I don't think the tapes prove that he's insane and dangerous. It just shows him having a nervous breakdown over a manipulative woman. Excepting the racist garble, I think lots of people could relate.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:55:09 PM

if he goes to jail he's gonna get raped soooooo bad .....
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:57:45 PM

@rabid - we don't always agree (re: Michael Jackson), but we're on the same page with Mel here.

This won't have me stop watching his movies (old or now). He's breaking down for sure. But her taping the phone calls and NO GOING to the police for the physical attacks against here... It's easy for some to get wrapped up in the drama. But get past the crap, and you can see she's gold-digging (otherwise she would have RAN to a woman's shelter after the first hit).
alexgi writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:44:06 PM

@moreHOLLYWOODvomit: Ask yourself, is it possible for an 8-month-old baby to have been 7-months-old when Gibson punched his girlfriend? Or do you think that everything on Earth happens on one day?
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:45:56 PM

Mel Gibson did f*ck up quite a bit here, but what sickens me is how he is getting it worse than Roman Polanski. That guy should be tied down everyday and have a porcupine rolling over his d*ck.
drshakalou writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:41:35 PM

f*cking morons sayings its not Mel Gibson on those tapes... unbelievable.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:53:51 PM

It's an opinion that differs from yours dipsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:54:34 PM

People WILL have differing opinions than yours throughout your shut-in life.

Deal with it.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:28:45 PM

Plus she's been antagonizing him, as some conversation clearly happened before she hit the 'record' button, as Mel out of the blue goes on about it's his money! Sounds like she's been extorting him. He hasn't given in. Now these tapes have been 'leaked' from a mystery source.

Is Mel right talking to her on the phone like this? No... he should have just kicked her to the curb if he was done with her, and paid child support. End of story.

I suspect she's not aware (yet) of:

The O.J. Treatment!'
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:18:15 PM

Who cares? So he beat a bitch, probably deserved it. Gibson will just sit on his mound of cash and give everyone the middle finger
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:20:01 PM

@triggax I didn't see your post, I feel the same way
drshakalou writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 10:28:12 PM

that was my way of dealing with it jerkoff
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:27:37 PM

ranger-OJ treatment nice!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:30:37 PM

drshakalou-i think it's your way of being a massive c*nt.
drshakalou writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 10:47:27 PM

encore- no "It's an opinion that differs from yours dipsh*t"


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved