WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Listen: Third Mel Gibson Tape Leaked Online

Posted: July 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Listen: Third Mel Gibson Tape Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
RadarOnline has now released the third tape in a series of Mel Gibson rants targeted at ex-girlfriend Oksana Grigorieva, who the actor punched in the face (knocking two teeth out) and has threatened with a gun.

On the first tape, Gibson is heard making a racial slur against African-Americans. The second tape has Gibson threatening to kill Grigorieva, and this new third one has him calling a Hispanic woman a "wetback," another racial slur.

Listen to the leaked tape below to heard Gibson say such things as "You're a f*cking mentally deprived idiot. You're a f*cking using whore. I own you. You don't count."

Leaked Tape: Part 3:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:27:02 PM

Mel, I don't think I could love you anymore than I already do.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:36:28 PM

(meanwhile Mel goes to the local hardware store to pick up some new hinges, as he's off of his!).
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:39:45 PM

Think a reboot of Loaded Weapon 1 might be on the cards for Mel !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:40:56 PM

Tiger Woods is Mel Gibsons No 1 fan right now !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:43:58 PM

I just think Mel needs a hug.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:44:47 PM

They're coming out like rabbits from a hat ... or spawn from the f*cking OctoMom ...

Mel, you crazy sunuvabitch ... have you ever considered selling used cars ????

" Come to Mad, Mad Mel's Used Autos ... you f*ckin' c*nts ... where the prices aren't the only ones f*ckin innnnnnsaneee! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:45:39 PM

When was the last time Mel had an enema ? He might just be backed up (full of sh*t).
lebowski writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:46:21 PM

the bitch broke his heart.thats why he is so f*ckin angry with her and mel is clarly drunk.he shouldnt have hit her though.i am a big fun of mel and seeing him like that is sad but let him play MAD MAX one more time.if not now when
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:47:13 PM

Officially hate this man now. How can people actually be defending him?????????
Austin VBA writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:47:18 PM

Mad Max done it again!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:47:34 PM

I think your right !!

trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:48:27 PM

^on needing a hug !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:51:32 PM

max- Mad mels autos !! LOL , i would buy a car off him, mainly because i would fear for my life not too..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:53:25 PM

Mel, would you like a hug ? Where's Glen Beck to hug him when we need Glen.

Hey Glen, tell him about your friends from GoldDiggers.com ...
welsher007 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:53:26 PM

Mel, You're a funny motherf*cker.
welsher007 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:55:34 PM

GIVE ME BACK MY SON!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:56:02 PM

lebowski writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:46:21 PM

the bitch broke his heart.thats why he is so f*ckin angry with her and mel is clarly drunk.he shouldnt have hit her though.i am a big fun of mel and seeing him like that is sad but let him play MAD MAX one more time.if not now when

@lebowski

First off, the dude reigns!!!

Second, this Mad Max would tear another *sshole in Lord Humongus and where's the fun in that ?
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:57:55 PM

lol wow..mel gibson..kiss ur life and ur carreer good buy
nzfilmmaker writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:58:24 PM

I can't back this guy up anymore... he is f*cking insane.

Only possible way out for Mel is suicide.
welsher007 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:59:21 PM

^^That should be daughter I guess.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:00:30 PM

Mel is clearly a passionate man. Maybe this is just how he expresses himself.

I mean, who hasn't yelled the same: 'YOU f*ckING c*nt... I OWN YOU, YOU USELESS f*ckING WHORE, YOU c*nt, YOU BITCH!!!' to the girl at the McDonald's drive-thru window for forgetting the toy in your Happy Meal?

I mean, c'mon... cut Mel some slack.
lebowski writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:15:54 PM

maybe you are right max.but nobody could deliver crazy like mel did in the movies and now i know why.but still i would watch his movies.stick to directing mel you are good at it.and if polanski keeps finding money for movies so should you
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:20:53 PM

So Mel burying her in the rose garden is cheaper than just buying her roses ????

He's INSANE, but financially frugal ...
tino78 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:21:25 PM

good for u mel. put that bitch in her place. that lying c*nt whore whore. lol most women r anyhow.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:26:40 PM

c*nt c*nt WHORE WHORE c*nt WHORE BITCH MONEY BLOW ME c*nt STUPID BITCH WHORE c*nt c*nt MONEY f*ck YOU MONEY f*ck YOU BITCH c*nt BURN DOWN YOUR HOUSE c*nt f*ck YOU BITCH BLOW ME f*ckING c*nt f*ck YOU f*ck YOU f*ck YOU NO NO NO NO NO NO c*nt BITCH WHORE c*nt BITCH BITCH c*nt WHORE MONEY
CCBlev writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:34:11 PM

Well Mel, I hear Lyndsay Lohan needs a cellmate. Then after you get out, you can roomie with Megan Fox and Tiger woods, and you and Tiger can out clubbin to pick up some women. Good job Mate!
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:55:45 PM

@ max

hahahah frugal.....
Estevan writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:57:47 PM

i never get tired of listening to these
johnny_boy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:40:19 PM

well, if the maid came from mexico, "wetback" isn't that inaccurate a term to use to describe her.
emonne writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:47:25 PM

This man made the passion of the christ?
warriors187 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:49:51 PM

@aytball

Now I think that he's "cool" again lol....
jesus christ....
AshTrey writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:47:38 PM

SOUTHPARK NEEDS TO MAKE FUN OF THIS ASAP!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:50:14 PM

So does Mel think a Hispanic man's penis is called a " Beanie Weenie " ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:51:27 PM

I wonder when he does that movie in Mexico planned for him (his character goes to prison) if they'll name the diarhea bug from the water " Gibson's Revenge " and Montezuma can take a break ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:52:48 PM

The cleaning lady must've found his secret room of toupees, Nazi uniforms and torture mags ... the Klan robes were out to the cleaners, of course.
KoJay90 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:32:05 AM

Mel You loser go to hell.
KoJay90 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:33:02 AM

Mel needs to get a beating and thrown out of Hollywood for good. Period.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:17:38 AM

I just think he needs a hug, and needs to be loved.
BobMcBob writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:21:47 AM

how is this news?
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:28:43 AM

It will be after Mel gives her the 'O.J. Treatment!'
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:29:36 AM

I'll bet it's not even Mel on the phone. This is all staged (by her).
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:51:03 AM

c*nt wait for part 4...
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:55:12 AM

lol... my thought exactly.
KallousTom writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:08:31 AM

Either he's a complete f*cktard for continually going back and doing this time and again, or she's recorded a whole tirade of these and is just releasing them one at a time as part of a media deal.
Valerie writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:38:53 AM

I would so love to see his face when he heard she taped and leaked his rants, and that everyone can hear it!
Kurskij writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 7:26:36 AM

bwahahaha!

- I walk on the eggshells always with you!

- Well... That's because you're a f*cking using whore! Now... I own you!

Brilliant! What a delivery!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:11:50 AM

(.)(.) its all for the c*nt! find another woman mel there are thousand womens in africa that really need your money!
el-ray writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:18:46 AM

I dont think these are genuine because i realised when i mixed the lethal weapon films, mad max films, and ransom i managed to come up with the same results
SACdaddy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:51:07 AM

One of the funniest things about all of this is that I've never heard Mel use so much bad language before. Sure he's the king of R rated 80s action films but he hardly ever cussed like this on screen. I guess we're lucky he's not ramming this bitch's head with a car door or butchering her with a tomahawk, but there's still time for all that after more tapes get released :)

BTW I hope the next tapes cover Asians, homos, and retards. We don't want anybody feeling left out Mel.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:59:42 AM

lol.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:43:19 PM

Someone please explain to me why I can use the words c*nt f*ck c*ck sh*t over and over and again and it stays, but I make a little joke about someone whose name rhymes with "Schmustin Schmutman" and it gets deleted?????
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:00:25 PM

Mel Gibson,aka: then new super-man. this guy is on a role!
AbsoluteMuppet writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:14:03 PM

Doesnt he play some mental guy in his new movie The Beaver.....maybe he is just taking method acting to a new level! Something tells me he wont be making that Mad Max cameo now.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 6:34:47 PM

i don't think he even cares what he says any more, he's dug to far deep ...
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:19:23 PM

@EMB - lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved