WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Awesome Fan-Made "Expendables" Trailer

Posted: July 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Awesome Fan-Made "Expendables" TrailerSubmit Comment
A well-made fan trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" has appeared online that points out that the movie will appear in theaters at the same time as Julia Roberts' "Eat, Pray, Love."

The trailer wants all men to go see "Expendables," in order to not lose to one of the many chick-flicks out there. At the same time, I guess this will be a battle between Julia Roberts and her brother Eric, who co-stars in "Expendables."

If I were to bet, "Eat, Pray, Love" will likely beat Stallone's movie since these type of films rarely do well. Just look at "Predators," which had to settle for third place behind "Despicable Me" and "Twilight Saga: Eclipse."

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:05:51 PM

I'm now the man of steel !!!
FpJGarcia writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:06:59 PM

Encore!! That was bad ass! Mad props to who ever made this!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:12:12 PM

Lets hope it doesn't get beat by Eat Pray Love !!

This is bigger than Predators !!
blahbla writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:14:12 PM

Touche
Fixxer35 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:25:55 PM

What I'm gathering from this trailer is that it is finally all right for a man who is not homeless to beat off loudly in the theater.

I can't wait! Looking forward to this movie.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:28:05 PM

I don't mind saying that gave me an erection, and adding that thanks to a Sharpie (felt pen) on my desk has: 'The Expendables!' written down the side of it (BIG LETTERS and YEAH... I'm THAT HUNG - THANKS TO THIS TRAILER!!!).
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:30:43 PM

Wonder if it's too late to wake the wife up ?? ;)
playergamer23 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:31:30 PM

this video HAS to be put in theaters. it just has to.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:32:34 PM

@trailer - wait... I'll ask her.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:36:04 PM

Ranger

I Managed "THE EXPENDABLES STARRING STALLONE WILLIS SCHWARZENEGGER STATHAM LI CREWS LUNDGR (Sorry dolph i tried)
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:36:59 PM

Where the f*ck is Van Damme????

Oh and if you havent seen this clip of him you will thank me....

http://www.livevideo.com/video/184C7FD305224A598FF828B77576862B/jean-claude-van-damme-gets-a-boner.aspx
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:37:12 PM

Ranger - if you could i dont want this to go to waste !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:38:09 PM

Holy f*ck! Just watched this a 2nd. time and my c*ck is EVEN BIGGER!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:39:19 PM

@trailer - lol. You're a good sport my friend.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:39:46 PM

Show off !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:40:13 PM

The Expendables doesn't even need more cowbell!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:41:26 PM

I'm kno t ev.ennnnnn ty.pkng wiid myh hansd aaany mor.!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:42:14 PM

ranger - It's All in good fun my friend ...
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:42:51 PM

Always Bro.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:44:30 PM

LOL, On 2nd viewing i got LUNDGREN on this time !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:45:57 PM

Rocky!

Rambo!

Now... The Expendables!

I'd kiss Stallone if I could (tongue, no tongue... his choice!)!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:46:37 PM

@trailer - need a clean towel?
Sorry Bro... none within arm reach of me.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:48:39 PM

That was okay.

But the message was pretty good. It sounds like the kind of Expendables trailer Denis Leary would make, followed by smoking a cigar, eating a big T-bone steak and ripping off more Bill Hicks.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:49:12 PM

I would sit on his lap and watch Stop or my mum will shoot and laugh, if he ask me too (clothed or no naked his choice)
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:49:33 PM

And ass-raping baby seals after clubbing them to death!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:50:13 PM

RE: ass-raping clubbed seals was to Max, actually (but it works either way).
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:51:57 PM

LOL !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:54:11 PM

This Expendables trailer , It's cheaper than viagra ....
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:56:15 PM

Oh sh*t... just knocked over my coffee...

WITH MY EXPENDABLES ERECTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:57:22 PM

I'm duct-taping a brush to my c*ck right now...

After watching that, now is a good a time as any to repaint my room!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:58:54 PM

After watching that, I've just been cast in X-Men 4.


My character's name is: TRIPOD!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:59:27 PM

Oh crap! I just poked my eye out...

WITH MY EXPENDABLES ERECTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:59:34 PM

Just hanging the washing out !!

Ouch those pegs hurt a bit !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:00:59 PM

After watching that...

they want to cast my c*ck as the nuclear sub in the Red October sequel!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:02:05 PM

BP are on the phone , they say they need my rock hard c*ck to plug their hole up for them !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:02:09 PM

those pegs hurt a bit !!... lol.

After watching that... I just jump-started my car...

WITH MY EXPENDABLES ERECTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:02:54 PM

Oh why couldn't it have been Mila Kunis on the phone ...
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:03:13 PM

@trailer... good stuff!

Because after watching that...

Mine is busy plugging up that volcano...

WITH MY EXPENDABLES ERECTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:03:52 PM

@Trailer - did she look fab. in Sarah Marshall, or what?! BA-BOING!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:07:54 PM

Would it be poor taste if i stood on top of a big ladder and let the local kids and their mums use me like a giant slide !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:09:44 PM

Maybe the only thing that could work better than the expendables is Mila Kunis in that movie !!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:20:22 PM

Or in a movie called: 'Mila Sits on Ranger's Face for 90 Minutes!'
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:28:31 PM

And Watches the Expendables !!
Fixxer35 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:31:17 PM

All my future kids lost during the viewing of this trailer were also very, dare I say it, expendable ...
Gates writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:04:20 PM

There's so much testosterone in this movie that my VinDandy grew a penis when watching it.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:30:55 PM

That was sweet, and The Expendables is going to be f*cking awesome!
CCBlev writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:59:52 PM

That was awesome
Trailer-It's never to late to wake the wife up. If she gets bitchy just put it in her and tell her to shut the f*ck up and be thankful she's got a roof over her head. O and tell her that I f*cking own you, you f*cking c*nt. lol
Sorry Mad Mels rubbing off on me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:23:19 PM

Now that is a f*cking trailer...makes me want to fly to the US and watch it opening weekend many times just to make sure Uglier Whorebits movie does'nt go top.

Just wondering guys...would it be sad of me to watch every show of this movie over the opening weekend...to stop.."Eat, Gay, Bum" from being No1...wait a minute of course it would'nt sorry guys can't think straight at moment no blood in the brain...all gone to my raging 2inch boner!!!!!
JoeCanton22 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:37:13 PM

Expendables isn't only going against Eat,Pray,Love, but also Scott Pilgrim which will certainly make money.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 2:27:28 AM

@Dave - 2 inches?! Women love it that wide!
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:05:30 AM

CC- LOL ,

I tried she said f*ck off and do it yourself !!

There's no way my wife would put up with that sh*t from mel , She would kick his ass !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:10:11 AM

ranger...forgot to add...2inches from the f*cking floor!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:18:44 AM

Showboat!
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:19:57 AM

dave- Now thats an Expendable Erection LOL
Mudders writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:23:54 AM

i saw the real trailer for this before predators and it looks f*ckin awesome...the people there went nuts when they saw stallone,willis and schwarzenegger all in the church at the same time
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:27:45 AM

Mudders- Thats the money shot !!
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:39:35 AM

Stallone, Willis and Schwarzenegger in the church at the same time...


God got a boner!

trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:58:20 AM

LOL

Aug 13th should be named as a new religious holiday , the day of Awesomeness !!

Amen !!
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:59:46 AM

I'm up for signing that petition!
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:11:53 AM

Good stuff

I'm thinking Mel Gibson as head preacher and woman councillor ...
jdl107 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:20:07 AM

Interesting... to say the least.
Bunny X writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 8:32:03 AM

lol @Ranger, the Expendables is what Cowbells need more of.

Look, I loved the book Eat, Pray, Love but I still want to go see The Expendables. I love the part of this when it says to see it in theaters where violence belongs.
I honestly think it will do well. I haven't seen a lot of marketing for EPL out side of the Oprah show but I've seen tons of spots for The Expendables everywhere.
The reason Predators took a beating because it was going up against a kids movie, and kids movies always win. Twilight which has folks seeing it multiple times and even Toy Story 3 was pulling numbers.
Guys, you need to promise your girlfriends/wives/mistresses/jump offs that you'll take her to go see Eat, Pray, Love but first she has to go with you to see The Expendables. Then completely 180 on her and tell her you're not seeing EPL if it was about Girls Eating Girls out, Praying for more girl on girl action, and Loving every minute of it.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 9:31:44 AM

bunny-

Please explain more about Girls Eating Girls out, Praying for more girl on girl action, and Loving every minute of it , they sound super !!

Eat, Pray, Love , Errrrr no thanks thats why she has girl friends(non sexual) for that sort of movie !! LOL



Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:48:58 AM

@Bunny - I don't think I could love you anymore than I do right now.
OneTime writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:42:45 PM

lame song....
Mudders writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 3:04:06 AM

@ ranger

money shot all im my mouth and swapping with my friends after hours....hmmmm.....too far??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved