WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ludacris Also Returns for "Fast and the Furious 5"

Posted: July 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ludacris Also Returns for "Fast and the Furious 5"Submit Comment
Tyrese Gibson confirmed that in addition to himself, Vin Diesel and Paul Walker, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson has joined the cast of "Fast Five," the fifth installment in the "Fast and the Furious" franchise.

Now, via his Twitter account, Ludacris has revealed that he will also return for the new movie. He wrote: "Just landed in Puerto Rico. Shooting for Fast and Furious 5 is about to be underway..."

"Fast Five" is said to revolve around Dom (Diesel) and Brian (Walker) as fugitives being pursued by relentless lawmen. Johnson is rumored to play the head lawman.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
darkraven28 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:03:14 PM

Now, I'm excited about this movie. Shame they killed Michelle Rodriguez off. She was KEY, Baby!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:15:45 PM

Please change the name from Fast Five !!
ian_918 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:24:52 PM

I can do without this guy.. but im glad they brought Tyrese back in the franchise. I have a good feeling about seeing him and Vin on screen together.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:32:20 PM

GAYGAYGAY!
That_Genius writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:13:46 PM

That's cool I actually like Luda as an actor. He's pretty funny.


CCBlev writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:41:47 PM

Wow all they need now is the Lucas Black from the 3rd one and we got an all star cast.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:41:50 PM

looking at that pic he reminds me of an older Huey from the Boondocks
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:56:17 PM

That's just Ludacris!

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Get it?

I'm so funny. Every at my office says I should do stand-up.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:56:19 PM

I'll pass on this one.

koul writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 12:07:55 AM

i really did not like the fourth film but i'm only gonna watch Fast Five because Tyrese from part 2 and Lucas Black from part 3 will be in this one
Bunny X writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 11:20:05 AM

I guess they needed someone to start the races
tecneek writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:09:34 PM

so is this supposed to be expendables fast and furious style.......haha paul walker......they should bring michelle rodriguez back
strobemandixon writes:
on July 15th, 2010 at 9:46:12 PM

That piece of sh*t ludacris is in this movie, That mother f*cker cant acted. I hope they kill him off in the begining of the film

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved