WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Listen: Mel Gibson Threatens to Kill Girlfriend on New Tape

Posted: July 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Listen: Mel Gibson Threatens to Kill Girlfriend on New TapeSubmit Comment
Mel Gibson has recently been all over the news due to a racist rant that was targeted at his ex-girlfriend Oksana Grigorieva, who claims that the actor punched her in the face (knocking two teeth out) while she was holding their 8-month-old daughter and at one point even pulled a gun on her.

Out of fear, she recorded conversations with Gibson to prove that he is extremely violent and dangerous. On the first tape, he is heard making racist remarks, but he switches directions on the second tape on which he constantly threatens Grigorieva.

Listen to the tape below to hear Gibson huffing and puffing as he says things like: "You need a f*cking bat in the side of the head" and "I'll put you in a f*ckin rose garden you c*nt."

Leaked Tape:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 89 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:52:02 AM

Its hell being Mel
AYT BALL writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:06:50 AM

digging the hole deeper and deeper, but her "leaking" these tapes is pretty pathetic, the first tape proved the point, no need for the rest
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:08:18 AM

"You need a f*cking bat in the side of the head" and "I'll put you in a f*ckin rose garden you c*nt

Thats 2nd date talk here in Essex !!
alexgi writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:29:59 AM

@AYT BALL: She claims that she didn't leak them.
nykosvpadula writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:30:26 AM

this dude should go f*ck a kangaroo.
nope.com writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:32:00 AM

I thought it was just dirty talk... isn't that pretty normal for a couple?
pH0u57 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:58:07 AM

this is awesome!
AYT BALL writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:04:19 AM

@ alexgi - hadnt heard it was her, just assumed, but either way they came from her at some point, dont get me wrong he deserves people to know the truth about what a prick hes being, but this is making someone alot of money and they are milking it for every penny
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:04:23 AM

@Trailer

Ah the delights of Braintree, the tracksuits, the novas, the burberry!
AYT BALL writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:04:56 AM

@ Trailer - First date talk up here mate! lol
johnny_boy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:05:11 AM

Saying racist comments is one thing. Sure it was funny but hitting a woman especially around your infant is wrong. At least hit her breast being that they're fake. Least she won't feel pain
FBO writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:11:14 AM

how do we know that's not their foreplay talk?
jimxcon writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:08:23 AM

She deffinetelly knows how to pull his strings!
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:15:18 AM

Holy sh*t.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:18:18 AM

Are they sure it wasn't a tape from some grooming site the Mel and Polankski were on???

Still think she was goading him...just don't like the way she was all silent and calm through it all.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:40:48 AM

"You should just f*cking smile . . . and blooooooowwwwww meeee!"


Oh man, too much to listen to. I can't wait to finish this when I get home from work in 13 hours. Now I have something to look forward to!
Valerie writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:01:29 AM

What a piece of sh*t!!!!

She was perfectly reasonable on this tape, but he sounds like he has a huge rage attack, wow! The f*cker has issues and then some!!

And he just goes on and on, without making sense at all, blow you? Mel for you i would gladly unleash my inner Lorena Bobbitt!!!
KoJay90 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:15:42 AM

Hey this guy ain't Aussie, he's still Amrican, we're not taking him.
KoJay90 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:19:59 AM

Just no one forgive him. He's pure evil. He's gonna try and go therapy for this just because he knows that we all know. I admire Oksana for recording and showing who Mel really is. If she hadn't, Mel would still act the way he acted and possibly would've killed her. She's brave for this and Mel should just go to jail forever. He should be punished, I don't care if he's a great actor, cos he is, but personally this guys a moron. He's gonna release a statement and expects us to forgive him, but I say don't. Forget Mel Gibson, he's pure evil.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:41:55 AM

@English- , Thats beautiful picture right there !! , sounds very Chavtastic lol

In basildon they Wear the tracksuits all the time, it's for the easy access to the back or front doors you see !!

AYT- LOL

I have no doubts about that my friend.

I was in Manchester at the weekend and those girls aren't a patch on your black cat girls i bet LOL
j-man writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:08:12 AM

go mel!
Sonic writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:35:09 AM

Mel & Bale Should Meet
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:40:00 AM

this is for real??? i can't belive it he is f*cking mel gibson and he has no friends ?? hahahahahahahah
Kid_A writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:44:30 AM

Why does he behave rude against women? He divorced his ew-wife for this model(?), now he threatens her. What the hell is wrong with him?
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:59:08 AM

this is the end.I thought he might get away with the first tape but this one is the end of mel gibson.all women will hate him now.no studio will hire him.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:10:39 AM

I think Mel's getting his jollys off while he is making this phone call !!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:23:02 AM

The man is possessed! This sounds like the Emily Rose tapes not Mel! He's been going madder and madder ever since he made The Passion, wonder if the devil (or Jesus for that matter) is having a little fun with his soul.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:33:47 AM

Isn't his girl a model? Just googled her name and saw some good pics of her in bikinis. Everyones saw her being provactive, why does Mel care at this point. You ain't gonna have a lambourgini and never show it off. Sac may be right, he's probaly possessed.
darthraige writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 9:54:20 AM

I'll still watch Lethal Weapon.
CCBlev writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:11:42 AM

Mels just the dominatrix type thats all. Chains, whips and abusive verbal language excite him, as it should.
@trailer-lol whats 3rd date talk in Essex? lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:21:06 AM

CC-

3rd date chat in essex is

Any chance of my mate having a go after me tracy !!

or If your really unlucky it's

No i dont want to have a kid with you and claim benefits !!
Muelofthefenz writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:54:05 AM

I guess we know why his first wife finally divorced him.
CCBlev writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 10:54:28 AM

@trailer- Damn! lol
warriors187 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:05:24 AM

oh dear god
AYT BALL writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:16:53 AM

@ warriors187 - still think Mels "cool"?
warriors187 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:27:25 AM

Damn man, I can't even jokingly defend this lol
otis writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:33:36 AM

While we're on the topic of abuse, here's something that made my day:

http://www.clevelandleader.com/node/14182
c-prime writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:38:21 AM

Geez, I haven't seen such belligerent emotion since I watched Daniel Day-Lewis in "There Will Be Blood". I kept waiting for Mel to whip out lines like "Bastard in a basket!" or, more appropriately, "I am the third revelation!"
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:52:08 AM

@trailer + ayt - this is all foreplay talk at the dinner table at COC's house on 'Daddy Inside My Ass/after Bowling Night!'
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:59:41 AM

I guess he did indeed warn her.

http://tinyurl.com/MelGibsonToldHer
AYT BALL writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 11:59:48 AM

@ warriors187 lol nope! dunno what the f*cks going on in mels head! he really does need medication! and a kick in the ass

@ Ranger - He wishes he got such sweet talk! lol
rocketman writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:15:34 PM

She must be an amazing f*ck to do that to a man,he's clearly unhinged.

funny as f*ck though.
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:15:47 PM

I love the picture in the background hearing this...
NatG83 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:23:06 PM

I think Mel Gibson should play the Hulk in the upcoming Avengers movie. He's got the anger.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:28:53 PM

Mel... you're priceless Bro (but... not in the good way).

At the beginning he's yelling at her, then says she has one more chance?!

And he's out of breath all the time. Did he make this call from a treadmill?!

Well... I think we have our 'Joker' for the next Batman movie.

This is not going to end well.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:29:45 PM

@Rambo - lol... I thought the same thing. Nice going WP... you pick of pics (as always) is exceptional.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:45:56 PM

To Mel's defense ... okay, maybe not ... maybe he was reenacting the Deniro scene from The Untouchables with her and then planning to rewrite that Lynn Anderson classic, " I Never Promised You a Rose Garden ".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:46:34 PM

Mel goes cheap on killing his girlfriend ... with his money, couldn't he afford a 9mm ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:48:20 PM

When you absolutely, positively need a nutjob to threaten the hell out of another person, accept no substitutes ...

call Mel Gibson
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:49:20 PM

I'm waiting for the day he runs a turbo car through a house and then claims he was "gettin' ready for the next Mad Max" ...

it's a mad, mad, mad, mad Mel!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:50:44 PM

I can't wait for the South Park parody of this.

It will be classic.

And they won't have to blur out the photo either, like they did for Mohammad.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:51:18 PM

All those movies with Richard Donner must've finally snapped Mel's noggin.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:56:48 PM

Well...

Mel's religious (problem #1).

He's a boozer (problem #2).

He gave up on a 30 year marriage to a (what I'll gather from his own comments) a loving wife that bore him 7 children.

He's lost have his wealth.

Again... this won't end well.
rabid writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 1:00:22 PM

Probably not. He'll probably end up homeless.
His only chance now is to run for governor of Alabama.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 1:05:13 PM

... from a van down by the river.
theo3320 writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 1:10:23 PM

wow south park really did get him down to a tee
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 1:38:52 PM

Now...

Does he really threaten to kill her here, or to just hit her with a bat (because some chicks dig the rough stuff)?
Stuntastic writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:45:33 PM

Most of the time I would defend the guy, but I say good on her for recording this sh*t. She needed to have some kind of defense in court and since he's a celebrity sometimes the judge may look the other way. Now I know there are money hungry golddiggers out there, but when you ain't tryna pay child support and you beating on your woman and tryna leave her with sh*t well you kinda have it coming to u.
Lowryder writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:48:49 PM

goddamn, he says f*ck more than eddie murphy!
Estevan writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:50:42 PM

"bend over backwards with my balls in a knot" lmfao
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:14:30 PM

Heard 'Boston's' lyrics today for: 'It Ain't Easy!' and thought of Mel... lol.

(if too long to read (or you can't read), or you don't want to (read), just scroll past this and don't post regarding this sounding like a whiny bitch (to lurkers)).

When I was younger I thought I could stand on my own
It wasn't easy, I stood like a man made of stone


But there was something about you
I want you to know
It brought a change over me
It's startin' to show
I've got this feelin' inside
Gotta have ya, have ya, ain't no good to hide


It isn't easy
To show what I'm feeling inside, girl
It isn't easy
I know, when you believe in a man like me


When I get angry I say things I don't wanna say
I really mean it, I don't want to leave you this way


I couldn't help my reaction
I want you to know
I lose control over you
I just wantcha to know
Got this feeling inside
Gotta have ya, have ya, ain't no good to hide

It isn't easy
To show what I'm feeling inside, girl
It isn't easy
I k now, when you believe in a man like me


But there was something about you
I want you to know
It brought a change over me
It's startin' to show
I got this feelin' inside, gotta have you, have you
Ain't no good to hide.

It isn't easy
To show what I'm feeling inside, girl
It isn't easy
I know, to believe in a man like me
Like me, can'tch see
I gotta gotta have you

But there was something about
Yeah there was something about you.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:22:57 PM

I guess where know where the sprirt of Ike Turner went to.
Stuntastic writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:24:08 PM

@ActionFigure: LMAO!!! Yes indeed
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:50:26 PM

Hey Stunt... did you get your 3D TV yet?

If so... what do you think?
Stuntastic writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:14:49 PM

@Ranger: It's finally coming tomorrow and I can't wait. I checked to c what programming they have available and the only thing out right now is ESPN 3D. Only some of the programming on the station is 3D which kinda sucks cuz I'm expecting everything to be in 3D if I plan on payin for a new station not this sometimey bullsh*t
FBO writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:15:34 PM

idk actionfigure, did turner ever wish a pack of minorities on anyone else?
Stuntastic writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:41:19 PM

@Ranger: LMAO!!! at the treadmill joke. He was breathing like he ran a marathon though. I guess Riggs was based pretty much on himself then cuz he was pretty crazy in the 1st one
encoreyourface writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:49:51 PM

ah Mel you teddy bear you ...
J.A.Ottley writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:53:26 PM

INCEPTION REVIEW :)

http://inceptioninterceptingtheprimere.blogspot.com/2010/07/exclusiveinterception.html
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:58:03 PM

http://tinyurl.com/BaleVSGibson-PRICELESS
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:04:42 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!

FITS JUST PERFECT !!!

Nice find ...
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:06:41 PM

Funniest thing I've heard in a long time (or since I farted the alphabet).
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:08:06 PM

great party trick lol
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:17:17 PM

The lamp shade on the head seals the deal!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:41:27 PM

haha it always does !!

trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 5:58:01 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DR. JONES !!!!

http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=582b70d11d4314006b81
Orias writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:55:13 PM

I don't know, as someone who can get really made taken out of context anyone can sound like an uncaring *sshole if this occurred right after something very hurtful and provocative. That being said he went way over the top with is AND if and we only heard one side of this argument but IF it is true he hit her (holding a kid or no kid) unless she was about to stab him or had a gun pointed at him at the time there is no other excuse for that and she is right that he is not a man for doing that.

This being said words are not as bad as deeds and what Mel said is not nearly as bad as what Polanski DID. f*ck them both; put them in a death match together with Christian Bale, Russell Crowe and Alec Baldwin and whoever emerges victorious we will forgive.
Orias writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:56:00 PM

Mel Gibson should battle Little Jon in a "WHAT?!" contest too.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:09:36 PM

Why couldn't Mel just fondle the ass of his female co-stars in the past, like a certain Governator we all know and loathe ...

I hope Mel winds up in a real life version of Wolf Creek, after takin' a " walk about " ... then he would wish he could've bit down on that bullet like Martin Riggs almost did in Lethal Weapon ...

Between Mel and Jeffrey Jones living a block away from me ... I'd take Jeffrey Jones.

I bet Tina hid in her dressing room during Thunderdome ... so that Mel wouldn't remind her of Ike in the limo with the boot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:10:47 PM

We oughta send Robert DeNiro and Joe Pesci over to his house with baseball bats and chainsaws and tell him we wanna give him a " gift from the fans ".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:11:55 PM

Mel makes Lindsay Lohan look like Angela Lansbury.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:12:30 PM

Mel makes Charles Manson look like Brian Williams of NBC News.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:22:03 PM

I wonder if Mel will be in: 'The Expendables 2!'?
Man in Black writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:12:33 PM

wow for a second i thought she recorded my parents arguing from when i was a kid .... thats officially the most i have ever heard the word f*ck call Guinness
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:42:39 PM

Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 7:22:03 PM

I wonder if Mel will be in: 'The Expendables 2!'?

@Maybe he'll go the Brandon Lee route.

Gee Mel, tell us how you REALLY feel ...
Austin VBA writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 8:57:17 PM

So I've learned Grigorieva has no soul because she wouldn't blow Mel.

And I've decide thats all this comes down too is one BJ! f*ck Mel Gibson by the way.... ULTRA TOOL!
JRprime writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 1:10:54 AM

is this his audition for being the next batman?
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:21:37 AM

I don't get why she's mistakenly taking his 'head with a bat!' comment as a threat instead of foreplay patter.
Time traveller writes:
on July 16th, 2010 at 1:56:03 PM

Judging by the context, how he started off saying "You need a f*cking bat in the side of the head",then continuing on that she needs a brain transplant and then she needs a restraining order and he will put her in the rose garden, whilst pointing a gun at her and punching her in the face twice,knokcing her teeth out,while the baby was being held by Grigorieva. Listen,this guy definitely isn't joking when he says he is " capable of doing it" .He HIMSELF says he is capable of KILLING her,of putting her in the rose garden. He basically ADMITS to wanting to kill her.That + his punching,pointing a gun, diregard for the life of the baby in the hands of the motehr whiel punching, his previous troubles with authorities and + any psychiatrist will state in court that this is the ranting of a psychopathic person,who needs medication.He will likely end up in a prison-like rehabilitation facility,sort of liek theo en for the criminally insane,but sicne he didn't kill anyone,then he will be spared a long sentence I think.
I just feel sorry ofr Mel,i wish he had a more fulflilling and happy life,but clearly,as he said himself, he has no real friends and his head is not right,he needs professional help.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved