WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Photos and Videos from Chicago Set of "Transformers 3"

Posted: July 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Photos and Videos from Chicago Set of "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
Michael Bay and the rest of the cast are currently in Chicago filming the third "Transformers" movie. Since most of the scenes take place in busy areas, there are now countless photos and videos making their way online that were taken by the crowds of onlookers.

Some of the photos came directly from Tyrese Gibson, showing the actor in his military uniform and a shot with Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, who (according to IMDB) will play Mikaela Banes, the same character that Megan Fox played in the last two films.

Other photos and videos show destruction, Optimus Prime, some potential new Autobots, and several stuntmen jumping off a roof of a building. Check everything out below.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Video 1:


Video 2:


Video 3:


Video 4:


Video 5:


Video 6:


Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Blu22 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 6:49:18 PM

I was there!!...I got to see bumblebee and the new silver corvette that the new girl drives in the movie!...Took a few pics and i caught this HUGE set that appears to have a helicopter crash on video!...That was awesome!
JoeCanton22 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 6:50:18 PM

I hope they fix Transformers. I like part 1, I might be the only one that liked part 2, but they gotta fix alot of things if they want me back for part 3. They pretty much f*cked up my favorite transformer already anyway, Soundwave.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 7:27:20 PM

...

What ? No tits ?
johnny_boy writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 7:39:28 PM

History has shown that part 3 of film franchise fails. I can only think of toy story 3 as being the only successful "threequel." the first two sucked ass, so what's the point of watching part 3 of this franchise?
Rio14 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 7:47:12 PM

I auditioned to be an extra back on May 4th, Hopefully I'll get called to be an extra soldier for this upcoming weekend. July 16th -19th way bigger stuff to happen. Fingers crossed either way I'm going down to watch, my friend is a dj at the beach on Saturday, so you might here our music in the background, lol!!!
Monroe writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 8:41:22 PM

im just happy optimus found his trailer. he looked so incomplete before. i really hope that new girl isnt playing the same character megan fox did, that would just be a momumental failure.
defiant1 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 8:44:43 PM

Prime has his trailer... PRIME HAS HIS f*ckING TRAILER!!! and what was up with those bad ass Nascars?
Austin VBA writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 9:01:23 PM

I hope Tyrese is decimated in this one. If it were up to me I would have killed off Tyrese and his whole gang in the first one when they were in the desert.
Oh! And I'm confused did Witwicky just get bored or is Whiteley portraying Fox's character? Either way... bitch needs to get a good ol cybertronian ass kicking.
OneTime writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 9:27:36 PM

i cant wait to turn my brain off to see this..btw i downloaded last airbender....turned it off after 20 min.....
CCBlev writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 10:26:32 PM

In one of those pics I think I see Megan Fox still washing Bays car. She must owe him alot.
Blank x2 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 10:34:05 PM

I'm excited. I think (and hope) this will blow Revenge of the Fallen out of the water.

Not that it would be hard to do or anything...


Pat083 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 10:37:03 PM

I sleep with transfmers poster above my head every night at home. I would love to be in it. Not just be the bigger fan. Let me in. I would to kill me some decepticons.
RickPeters writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 11:22:41 PM

I worked on set as a PA this weekend and it was my first professional film set. Definitely one of the coolest experiences I've had so far. Hope they call me back for another few days.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 11:46:06 PM

if this turns out turns out to be ANYTHING like the second, i'm treating it like Lohan: don't touch, look at it, think about it and pray it doesn't come within a mile of you.
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:43:53 AM

Wow...thats a lot of videos i don't wanna see
Mudders writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:09:51 AM

the nascars look and sound mean as....awesome stuff...suppose since dale and jimmie aint winning these days they gotta get paid somehow...
Stuntastic writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 3:11:12 PM

They got a Ferrari on the Autobots side...nice. Bout time they got something that's not made by GM in there. Now, this is a wild guess, but maybe it's Hotrod or Sunstreaker
Mudders writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 3:01:41 AM

@ stunt

was gonna say blurr but he is usually blue i think.

other possibilities could be...sunstreaker,cliffjumper or my favourite choice....wheeljack.

but hot rods's a good choice too,cause im guessing he gotta come in somewhere

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved