WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Terrible Photos for "30 Days of Night" Sequel

Posted: July 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Terrible Photos for "30 Days of Night" SequelSubmit Comment
Thanks to MovieWeb, we now have eight official photos from the upcoming direct-to-DVD sequel to "30 Days of Night." You can check them out below, but beware, they are awful.

Plot: Nearly a year has passed since the population of Barrow, Alaska was decimated by a vicious clan of vampires during its annual 30 days of night. Terrorized by nightmares and haunted by her husband's murder, sole survivor Stella (Kiele Sanchez) has been trying desperately to expose the vampire threat to the world. When she's unexpectedly recruited by three other vampire attack victims, Stella sets out to reap vengeance upon Lillith, the vampire queen responsible for the Alaskan bloodbath. Now, these vampire hunters must venture into LA's dark and dangerous underbelly to try and stop the savage evil that is preparing to strike once again.

The DVD and Blu-ray is set to appear in stores on October 5th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: MovieWeb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pH0u57 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:04:01 AM

WAAAAALT!
masht7 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:27:26 AM

Their not that bad, but the way they are shot is corny.
Whitta writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:38:35 AM

well we know who dies now
blinkbomber writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:41:38 AM

goddammit pH0u57, i almost spit out my soda, LMAO!
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:42:07 AM

oh wow look its f*cking Billy Walsh!...shame he gets bit?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:42:56 AM

They kind of already revealed the death of one character. Guess they aren't going for suspense. Course when was the last time genuine suspense filled a movie. Seriously, doesn't usually like the main actress and love interest usually survive these things or vice versa if the main character is a guy?
encoreyourface writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 6:03:46 AM

those are pretty bad ... unfortunately, i've seen worse ...
Rambo writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 6:36:28 AM

@pH0u57
that was epic!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MVehDbM6NTI
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 7:04:32 AM

So, no spoilers then?
Spankfish writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 7:49:32 AM

Looks like en episode of "Buffy". All hope i had of them translating the excellent comics into a decent batch of movies has gone.

!st one was ok. This looks like sh*te.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 8:12:29 AM

since this article is garbage... lets talk about what happened to Walt on Lost.. because thats the part I didnt really understand
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 9:23:22 AM

^ummm...how about NO?
lawman writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 9:32:24 AM

wAY TO f*ck UP A GREAT POSSIBLE FRANCHISE!
OneTime writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 10:10:58 AM

wtf why isint that black guy in a wheelchair...
lawman writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 10:15:29 AM

ONETIME>>>>> When OZ closed, he got some stem cell sh*t!
WV-Films writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 10:18:25 AM

Oh wow, this looks like a crappy SciFi movie. Oh I'm sorry I mean "SyFy". Cuz that makes a lotta f*ckin sense.
CCBlev writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 11:34:11 AM

i don't know what you guys are talking about, those pics are epic, I can't wait for this to come out!!






You know im kidding right???
koul writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 11:48:11 AM

they really did not need to make a sequel to the first movie
rabid writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 12:10:24 PM

Looks like Stella in this movie is much hotter than the one in the short films.
I hope they film all the 30 Days of Night stories. I don't care much for the Eben & Stella stories, but I loved all the rest.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 12:37:49 PM

Why does Diora Baird always die? She's too hot to die so much.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 1:07:52 PM

Aint that the guy from the HBO show "Oz"?
trailertrash writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 3:00:30 PM

CC- I bloody hope so my friend ... lol
Austin VBA writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:25:11 PM

WP here is over exaggerating a bit I think, I mean don't get me wrong these stills are corny and can possibly spoil a lot of the film but I have seen much much worse! I was expecting something worse with the headline. Given this movie will suck Rangers phat donkey d*ck but that was inevitable!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 7:15:42 PM

Okay, admit it.

The black guy dies first, right ?


Oh, and what a way to STEAL FROM MOVIEWEB.

It's not like your not gonna steal stories.
popcorn writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 12:09:18 AM

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Man in Black writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 1:11:00 AM

f*ck off not another vampire movie .... eat a d*ck hollywood
Mudders writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:49:14 AM

is that peter stormare in the bottom shot holding the blade up to the chicks throat....saving grace for this movie if it is
Phil writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 6:44:18 PM

These pictures...well eh...suck

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved