WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Angelina Jolie on "Wanted 2" and "Maleficent"

Posted: July 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Angelina Jolie on "Wanted 2" and "Maleficent"Submit Comment
Angelina Jolie was set to return for "Wanted 2," but she eventually dropped out in order to star in Alfonso Cuaron's "Gravity" movie, which she dropped out of as well. Now, during a press junket for "Salt," ComingSoon has caught up with the actress to find out what happened with "Wanted 2."

SPOILERS AHEAD:

"Being dead makes it difficult," she said. "They were [trying to bring me back] but I kind of feel like if I die in a movie, I should die actually. I'm that way, and that character is not as complex as Salt. It would just be doing the exact same thing in another movie, so it's not that interesting to me."

Jolie added that she's looking forward to working on "Maleficent," a "Sleeping Beauty" spin-off. "We're so in the early stages. [It doesn't have] a script," she said. "But I've loved Malificent since I was a little girl, so when I heard somebody may be doing it, I was the first one to try to [get it]. I would love to work with [Tim Burton], it would be a dream to work with him. I think he's just extraordinary."

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 5:09:03 AM

i was pretty excited for Gravity.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 5:13:09 AM

Dam, sexy as hell for a really skinny chick and gots brains. That's great
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 11:33:33 AM

I want to split her *sshole.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 11:41:16 AM

@ranger- form an orderly que...or should we all just have a free for all?
rabid writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 12:38:41 PM

They need to replace her in Wanted 2 with Halle Berry and explain that she was the real Fox all along. the Fox in the comics was modeled after Halle Berry to begin with.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 1:00:43 PM

dave-free for all baby!
Risen writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 1:32:54 PM

"But I've loved Malificent since I was a little girl,"

Screwed up childhood...
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 1:51:16 PM

@Dave - sharing is good.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 8:03:06 PM

She makes a pretty good point ya know... And Wanted 2 is completely unnecessary. Though Salt is too.
Man in Black writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 10:50:34 PM

so she wants to wash tim burtons car ... depp is gonna get jealous !!!
Man in Black writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 10:53:45 PM

@ rabid ... now that is what i would like to see is halle berry pick up a franchise like this might suit her better then being a bond chick and i disliked her as storm to whiny off camera
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 12:20:42 AM

@encore & ranger- looks like there is going to be a c*m party and Jolie is the guest of honour.
Ranger writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 1:40:48 AM

From your words to God's eyes!
trailertrash writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 2:31:30 AM

ranger/Dave/Encore- She is gagging to have a gang bang with the WP guys and even girls for that matter.

"10 up my bum makes jolie c*m" ,

She has that tattooed across her lower back apparently !!
Rambo writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 3:14:23 AM

I liked her more when she was more vital with big boobs like in 'tomb raider'
rabid writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 11:57:55 AM

She looked like a skeleton in Wanted. During that scene where she stands naked out of the healing bath, you could hear gagging noises through the theater.
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:14:16 AM

bitch f*cked up wanted 2 so f*ck her which is ok for me, but i was so pumped for 2

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved