WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Listen to Mel Gibson's Racist Rant

Posted: July 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Listen to Mel GibsonSubmit Comment
We recently reported that Mel Gibson's ex-girlfriend Oksana Grigorieva has been beaten so hard by the actor that she actually lost teeth and that Gibson refused to pay a penny in child support for their 7-month-old daughter.

As a way to protect herself, Grigorieva recorded one of Gibson's many aggressive and racist rants to show that the man she is with is not only insane, but also violent. That tape eventually landed at RadarOnline and we now have parts of it here for you, including the part where Gibson says Grigorieva will be "raped by a pack of n*ggers."

In other parts that have yet to show up online, the actor can be heard saying such things as: "I am going to come and burn the f*cking house down... but you will blow me first" and "I will report her to the f*cking people that take f*cking money from the wetbacks."

For those not familiar with the term, "wetbacks" is a disparaging term for those of Latino heritage, especially Mexican illegal immigrants in the United States.

Leaked Tape:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 79 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 4:56:33 AM

Mel ur my hero!
SofaKing writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:09:13 AM

He said he would take care of the child...

He's going to have to do a lot of PR work after this one. Go the Tiger Woods route and make an apology and "get help".

This sucks I want him to direct another movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:09:37 AM

Man, that was a f*cking disappointment ... where was the f*cking part where Mad, Mad, Mad Mel demanded a blowjob and then said he would burn down the house ? f*ck! I stay up all night, intravenously fed Slim Jims, coffee and nicotine and this is the best you can f*cking come up with, Mel ? Well, I'd like you to come lick clean the few remaining f*cking dingleberries hanging from my ass hair, or so help me f*cking God, I'll come over there with my pack of Crips and we'll f*cking rape your Aussie, crippled ass, since you know about that so much! Then we'll force you to do ass to mouth, before we burn you and your children to the ground, then throw their brittle, crispy bodies on the charcoal and have ourselves a good ol' fashioned g*damn bar-b-que ... eating the dingo rancid flesh of your children, Mel ... all the while pissing and laughing at the string of films you've done that you probably wish you hadn't ... The Man with One Face ... The Million Dollar Hotel .... What Women Want ... Air America ... Father's Day ... then well grab that tuft of hair you have as a Colonel Sander's beard and wipe our asses with it ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:16:54 AM

Didn't she sound extremely bored? I mean, if someone would threaten me by saying that I should get raped by a pack of n*ggers, I would change the tone of my voice to, at least, discomfort. I would not sound bored. There's something about this that smells funny.
CornLord writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:24:03 AM

Since she was knowingly recording this, she probably didn't want to have a yelling match with the guy. It's interesting to actually hear it. Not all that surprising, but definitely interesting.
RuGhi writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:32:03 AM

@freudian
My thoughts exactly mate..she is way to chill about this.

@cornlord
Maybe she wants a slice of pie out of this one and is planting her seeds right now for a upcoming lawsuite.....you know....
since she has fake tits and all.
thomas deadison writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:02:18 AM

Found this:

www.twitter.com/melf*ckingibson
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:06:37 AM

Sounds like to me as if she was egging him on a bit, by not saying much.

Trying to provoke a response.
rocketman writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:16:33 AM

No one has the right to to anyone like that.The backward f*cker sounds like he would be more at home sharing a cave in Afganistan with the Taliban.
f*cking racist,sexist dinosaur.
rocketman writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:17:15 AM

^ Talk to ,not to to.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:21:27 AM

That's it?! I expected more racism and brutality. He was just drunk and had sand in his vagina. We've all been through that give the guy a break.... again
j-man writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:46:16 AM

wow! the way papers and websites make this out to be you think he like shouted at her about the 'n*ggers' and was like just screaming down the phone, sounds like hes just pissed off...........people do too much over-reacting...........mostly blacks too come to speak of it lol
Valerie writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 6:51:30 AM

Hahah what a douchebag!!! It did bother me how she obviously didnt respond to any of it because she was recording. Trust me, if any man talked to me like this, i would serve his balls on a sliver platter!

Mel is just an idiot though!
Ronsauce writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 7:35:16 AM

Pfff...one racial slur does not a "racist rant" make. Hardly newsworthy.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 7:53:50 AM

I'm really waiting on the responses of the people who worked on the Lethal Weapon films.

Joe, Danny, Rene, Chris Rock, Jet Li, Joel Silver, Richard Donner SPEAK NOW OR FOREVER HOLD YOUR PEACE!!!!
darkraven28 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 7:57:09 AM

Well, I'm waiting especially on what Chris Rock has to say. Rock is a genius compared to this dumb f*ck.

Oh, and the cast of Apocalypto's opinions would be very nice to hear. Bet that was a really interesting film shoot when the Behind The Scenes cameras were turned off.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:11:53 AM

that was disappointing...
FpJGarcia writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:19:19 AM

That wasn't that bad.
prowler writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:20:22 AM

Mel is one cool motherf*cker !!!
Inception writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 9:24:24 AM

Cocaine is a hell of a drug.
CCBlev writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 9:31:52 AM

Damn Mel! Just do that Patriot sequal and all will be forgiven.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 10:25:28 AM

I could make jokes about this all day, but really its not that funny. I'm a huge Gibson fan and he's disappointing the sh*t out of me. The racism is hurts (especially knowing this is only a small portion of what he actually said), but watching one of my idols lose his f*cking mind kills me. Adios Mel, its been nice knowing ya.

For all those who think this woman was egging Mel on, she was. That's what you usually do when your recording someone for evidence. LOL, haven't yall ever watched CourTV? Russian bitches are pretty cool under fire, kind of like that one-legged nurse on The Sopranos that Tony f*cked. They come from a hard f*cking country where they have to deal with drunks all the time. They've got some pretty thick skin.
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 10:51:45 AM

He should do Mad Max sequel.

But seriously, this is private stuff - I don't get what's the problem with this.

Public apology? f*ck it! "People of US, I'm sorry for being angry and shouting at the mother of my child during a private phone conversation no one should know about?" How stupid is this?

Every man has his limits - and sometimes things like this happen, which is OK. He didn't shoot anyone, right?

Same thing with Tiger: "America, I'm sorry for being rich and successful and for f*cking hot bitches".
Captain America writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:06:12 AM

Is it just me, or does everything Mel's saying seem forced? Like he's just searching for ridiculous things to say to piss her off, and failing that, just keeps getting more ridiculous?

It's nothing that hasn't been done before on a smaller scale by every other husband. The only reason people even give two sh*ts about this is because he said "n*gger."

He's probably drunk off his ass, pissed off because she dresses like a whore, angry because the Jews start all the world wars, and all painted up like Braveheart.

At least he said he'd take care of the kid.

Also, apparently her implants look ridiculous.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:07:58 AM

@Kurskij: No one's asked for him to make a public apology yet, have they? Hey we all blow our tops sometime, but I can remember the last time I wished anybody would be raped by a pack of Honkies or ragged on a hot bitch's titties :)

Totally agree with the Tiger thing though.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:11:13 AM

LOL!!! "I can't remember" Freudian slip :)
Rambo writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:23:11 AM

the free masons and the jews were after Mel ever since 'the passion of the christ' and now their revenge has reached its peak...I'm sure there are tens and hundreds of tapes out there of other celbs rants that aren't published but when it comes to mel-its all over the place...
darkraven28 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:45:26 AM

You know, being a black man myself, it's not so much the fact that he used the N-word in the first place that gets me. It's more the context, in that he implies that because his woman with the apparently funny looking breast implants wears really tight clothes that somehow that will set off, say, a group of my friends and I to rape Mel Gibson's soon to be ex-woman.

That's the offensive part, in addition to the fact that whenever Mel Gibson gets seriously drunk he turns into a bigot from the segregation era. And if he loses his career because of this (what career he has left anyway), then frankly that is his fault. All the money this man has and he couldn't see that he has problems and maybe try to seek out help to deal with his deep discriminations and his clearly uncontrollable alcohol problem? That is why people like myself are so hard on celebrities with things like these. They have all the resources in the world they can use to become better people and yet they don't do it. So, I say let him suffer the consequences of his actions. Same with Lindsay Lohan too. you had all the chances in the world and you f*cked them to death. Next celebrity, please.
rabid writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 12:26:47 PM

Mel. Mel. Mel. You racist dumbass. You let this plastic bitch con and extort you.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 12:28:39 PM

Ok...wetback...got it. Really? That History lesson was needed?

Mel should just save money on his wardrobe and just start dressing in white sheets.
c-prime writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 12:33:33 PM

Heh. Wonder how long it'll be before Gibson's kid grows up and starts abusing people.

AGE 6 (elementary school cafeteria): "I asked for white milk! Not chocolate! That sh*t looks like a darky's bath water!"

AGE 11 (saying bedtime prayers): "...And I promise to never take the name 'Jesus' in vain...unless, of course, it is to harass the illegal immigrant bearing the same name that lives across the street for mucking up its pronunciation with his vile, burrito-encrusted tongue."

AGE 14 (first date): "Unless that d*ck of yours gets bigger than a sheeny's nose in the next 20 seconds, your chances with me are done."

AGE 18 (accepting valedictorian prize at high school graduation): "I would like to dedicate this award to my father for his completely orthodox upbringing and, most of all, the woman that's had the biggest impact on my life and made me the upright person that I am today...Ms. Anita Bryant!"

AGE 26 (marriage vows): "...And I swear that I will never wear provocative clothing so as to make my pelvis become more susceptible to getting raided by hordes of deviant inner-city minorities...(glares daggers at mother sitting in the front pew) unlike some people!"

AGE 71 (confinement in retirement home): "Hey, one of you scrub-wearing pansies get me a fresh pair of britches! My waist smells like the Mexicans invaded Woodstock!"
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 12:37:53 PM

Yea

I think this has a lot to do with the Passion of the Christ film

Hollywood was mad they didnt put something like that together so now we see this

I guarantee there are plenty of these type of tapes from all these nut job actors. I mean look at Joaquim Phoenix.

Remember the guy from Seinfeild and his tirade. I think everyone of these actors do something like this all time
Whitta writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 1:06:55 PM

Mel just gets better and better with age!!
rabid writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 1:21:11 PM

The difference is that Joaqin Phoenix and Michael Richards were doing it for laughs. Mel does it for kicks.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 1:49:10 PM

@Freudian - she knew she was taping this. She's calm, pushing his buttons. Yet no cops were involved. That's an M.O. for a cash grab were there ever one.

Or maybe she was calm because she's accustomed to being gang raped by a pack of men... who knows?

Mel, you've lost it. Booze and religion is a killer combination.
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 2:14:52 PM

@SAC

LOL! True, freudian slip right there.

Mel is losing it and might soon go berserk on some mexican village with a blue paint on his face and two-hand sword.

But still I'm with the man. I'm sure it's a money thing going on right here.

Mel Gibson and Jack Daniels - friends forever.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 2:20:46 PM

way to be optimistic sofaking lmao.. well that was something.. but its a good thing worst previews explained what wetbacks were.. i probably never would have found out due to this boulder i live under
Aaron writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 3:03:45 PM

To be fair, darkraven, Lohan was/is a kid.
Kids do stupid sh*t.

Gibson has a lifetime of experience behind him.. he should know better/be able to recognize his issues.
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 4:26:54 PM

She sounds like she is drugged up on some perks... way too calm.
warriors187 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 4:39:51 PM

Somebody already said it, but this is just Mel being Mel.
Now he's just another n*gger guy.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:35:52 PM

Max-lol!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 5:51:09 PM

@Aaron - nice diagnosis.

So, if a car engine is broken, why doesn't it fix itself?

Same with Mel... if he's broken, why would you assume he's either aware of his issues (as he's himself looking out, and you have the benefit of making gross comparisons as to what 'normal' is)... why do you assume this, or of anyone and their 'issues' (being 'aware' of them)?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:04:18 PM

Hmmm, I've definitely heard worse.

Also, I don't know about anybody else, but there were times during the tape I kept picturing that it was George Clooney talking instead of Mel Gibson. The voices sounded eerily similar. Weird.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:17:36 PM

Hmmm, I've definitely heard worse... right here on WP!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:20:26 PM

^

a LOT worse!
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 8:42:31 PM

I've read stuff on here that would make a nun's c*nt fall off!
scotty7471 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 9:27:39 PM

i dont know. while i have LONG thought mr. gibson was a bigoted, chauvinistic PIG, this 'recording' seems to me to be a little fake. If it was a recording, why is HER voice clear, but his isnt?
in either case, this just proves what an a** he is and i cant wait til we dont have to hear about him ANYMORE
CCBlev writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 9:35:43 PM

@ranger and encore
O cmon dont over exaggerate, this is the cleanest sight there is! lol
CCBlev writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 9:37:18 PM

^site
ok alex you forced me i'll take one for the team, what time and where to give you the bj of you life, all that just so we can get a damned edit button.
ChristianNYC writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 9:38:17 PM

So, saying the word "n*gger" automatically makes Mel Gibson a racist towards Black People? I was thinking he was caught talking on the phone planning the demise of the "African American" community the way the f*cking Papers was putting it

He was mad at the Bitch that is all Big f*cking deal
mill7921 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 10:20:23 PM

As somebody who is a Christian and really appreciated Mel Gibson for his movie The Passion, it really breaks my heart to see him acting this way. He is obviously just a human being with weaknesses but don't let this be your image of Christ folks. True Christians hate racism just as much as Jesus does and hopefully as much as all people should.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 10:51:39 PM

Sure, ok. But you have to admit, those f*ckin' Jews can be a pain in the ass, yes?
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:02:24 PM

And don't even get me started on my Asian accountant!!!
mill7921 writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:03:32 PM

No way dude... Jesus was a Jew and a rather outspoken one at that. So is Mel Brooks and Woody Allen. That's three of my favorite people. Theyre a straight up treasure
encoreyourface writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:19:03 PM

i thought woody allen was one of many Satan spawns
encoreyourface writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:20:21 PM

CC-the team appreciates you!
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2010 at 11:28:27 PM

"Sure, ok. But you have to admit, those f*ckin' Jews can be a pain in the ass, yes?"

You don't f*cking say.

In my theory there are at least two kinds of jews:

1. Normal jews. Also known as "OK Jews" and "Unjewjews". They are normal people, average in their thoughts and opinions. "Wanna have a beer" - "Yeah, let's go to that irish pub!"; "Iranian chicks are hot!" - "You don't say, dude!"

2. Jew jews. Also known as "Israeli let's kill innocent people and steal their land jews" and "Want all the money in the world cause G-d told us so jews".

Go figure...


OneTime writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 12:08:36 AM

cant u guys tell its all her fault...jeeze
vwkombi writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 12:37:45 AM

That was an anti-boob rant and you all know it.

And it wasn't even funny.

You want to hear a racist rant? Go to the local pubs and tell some drunkard that they are raising taxes again. Listen to him blame "'dem immigants".
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 1:14:22 AM

@OneTime - well, I never thought this was Mel's fault.
AYT BALL writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 7:20:19 AM

None of us know the full story, she could be the biggest bitch on the planet behind closed doors, but doesnt change the fact that Mel is a racist nasty little sh*t head. Try talking to a man like that Mel, you f*cking tool, lost all respect for the man
Mudders writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 7:52:46 AM

hey mel i think its time to change dealers bro cause someones f*cked up your meds!!
warriors187 writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 1:25:27 PM

"Try talking to a man like that Mel, you f*cking tool, lost all respect for the man"

How about you try talking to Mel like that and see what happens when he goes Braveheart on your ass/
and who still calls people "tools"?

OneTime writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 1:38:40 PM

its the jews fault....if they never existed in the first place..mel wouldnt have been this way...
AYT BALL writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:14:27 PM

@ warriors187 - i call people that talk sh*t to women like that tools, thats who, and yeah i would happily talk to mels face like that, you know hes an actor right? not really Riggs like you and he seem to think! nothing more pathetic than a man bullying a woman like that, not saying they cant ask for it but a MAN would walk away, hes let the power go to his head, CLEARLY! and coming out with racist crap like that??! you wanna defend him then go ahead, but dont try talk crap to me for not thinking hes still "cool" like you clearly do, have a nice day ;-)
Dre-EL writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:19:37 PM

Besides him using the N-word. I dont see it as rasist. He never said she was going to be raped, he said, if she carry's herself a certain way it could happen and the fault would be hers.

People are making this into a bigger issue than it has to be.
It sounds like he fell off the wagon a bit we can only pitty him.
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:32:27 PM

Is it me or is there a horse in there at the beginning of this recording , maybe thats why oksana seems a little preoccupied !!!

gobble gobble
AYT BALL writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:35:10 PM

@ trailer - Went to see Predators tonight, pretty good, i mean dumb and a bit shallow in parts, but i enjoyed it, and lots of nods to the original
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:41:02 PM

AYT- Nice 2nd post !! The guy clearly has issues that he needs to sort out within himself. Not sure how you go from a family man like he was to this in such a short space of time, very odd ...

As you say we don't know the full story.

But He is like Martin Riggs really though isn't he ?? lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:47:16 PM

AYT-

Good stuff ,I'm off to see it tomorrow night looking forward to it !!
AYT BALL writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 6:48:31 PM

@ Trailer - no no no hes not riggs....according to warriors187 hes actually William Wallace tho! lol

We will never know the full story, its always gonna be he said she said, but there is no excuse for the stuff he said, and from the sounds of it the worst hasnt even been released yet, just sounds like a control freak caveman in that recording, no matter what shes done in the past, that aint cool
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 7:52:17 PM

AYT- LOL !!

He should have just walk away no matter what the provocation was (if there was any).

Does make you wonder why she did the tape recording in the 1st place , if he really was that bad, She should have just left him and got a Lawyer to get what she was entitled too.

Leaked tapes like this never do anyone any good in the end !! (maybe everyone other than paris hilton that is)
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 9:32:04 PM

@trailer - re: horse... lol.
Man in Black writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 11:53:30 PM

it wasnt that bad at least not as bad as everyone made it out to be ... remember bales rant ... that was better !
Planetastudios writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 5:18:20 PM

not sure what to believe anymore. I just miss my mel gibson who was in "The Patriot" . :(
popcorn writes:
on July 12th, 2010 at 8:50:02 PM

That crazy Mal's at it again,
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:13:55 AM

to be honest, i always liked mel gibson and this kinda dissapoints me
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 2:16:53 AM

but i'll be honest (again) his one bad motherf*cker!! hahaha
Left On The Moss writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:33:53 PM

Wow, he sounds just like the people who comment on WorstPreviews!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved