WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Inferno" Director to Wait for Lindsay Lohan

Posted: July 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Inferno" Director to Wait for Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan has recently been sentenced to jail for ninety days, plus another ninety days for rehab. The actress told the judge that this will impact her career. She already finish shooting "Machete," so this only leaves the Linda Lovelace movie, in which Lohan will play the famous porn star.

LA Times caught up with "Inferno: A Linda Lovelace Story" director Matthew Wilder to find out if he will be replacing Lohan in order to begin filming. "Not moving on, not re-casting, not under any circumstances," said Wilder.

The director added that the production is "fully financed, prepared to go" but is "fully committed to Lindsay," which means that filming will have to wait until she completes her period behind bars and her treatment.

But even if Wilder moves on without Lohan, there are still top directors out there who will keep her working. Quentin Tarantino recently revealed that he would love to have Lohan in his next film.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:37:53 PM

Well this movie will bomb....and nice pic btw
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:44:13 PM

There's an INFERNO on Lindsay Lohan's c*nt!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:08:55 PM

"Inferno" Director to Wait for Lindsay Lohan ... with a role of quaters, a lube of KY, a box of heavy duty Trojans and a digital camcorder to catch her " deepest and darkest secrets " aka the waffle and the sinkhole ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:09:42 PM

Hey Lindsay,

QUIT CRYIN' BITCH AND PUT THE LOTION ON THE SKIN .... OR ELSE YOU'LL GET THE HOSE AGAIN.
Blu22 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:10:08 PM

He should consider renaming the movie to...."Prison Inferno:Open Wide La Lohan"....Or "Lesbian Inferno:Prison bitches cut it loose"...And last but not least..."Shaniqua's Inferno: Run Lindsay Run!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:11:07 PM

Everyone on set will have to wear Hazmat suits after she starts f*cking around ... I mean, after she starts f*cking everyone around ... God only knows where that waffles been battered and even HE ain't talkin'.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:12:04 PM

Tony the Tiger thinks she's,

" SKKKKAAAANNKKHOOORRRRRIIFFFFIC!!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:13:09 PM

After she gets out, she'll have more hair in her nether-regions than Robin Williams refusing the shave over the winter.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:34:46 PM

In that picture, she makes daily-trollin' hookers go, "DAMMMMMN !!!! THAT BITCH IS f*ckED THE HELLLL UP !!!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:35:37 PM

I bet that lawyer was goin', " Well, thank GOD I didn't have Andy d*ck.

Or OJ. "
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:52:29 PM

I've seen that look on LiLo's face before...

On her mirrored headboard whilst I dug for coal!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:54:13 PM

Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:52:29 PM

I've seen that look on LiLo's face before...

On her mirrored headboard whilst I dug for coal!



@ Ranger

Yeah, she's starting to look like Heath Ledger with the Joker makeup ....

and without the prosthetics or face paint.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:56:03 PM

Hey, Worst Previews ...

Go ahead and put up Lindsay's " Tupac coronary mugshot " photo up ... or one of the many arrest photos uploaded by Smoking Gun.

This chicks more done than a cremated Jew at Auchwitz.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:57:11 PM

she's actually looking now exactly like the Joker in the "Why so serious" scene
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:57:19 PM

Hey Lindsay,

You're lucky it wasn't a Nazi tribunal.

We would've only seen your skanky, skinny, venereal diseased ass in a mass grave.
Ari Gold writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:58:25 PM

This role is cast perfectly, I'd wait too. We've seen her act like a slut in 'real life' now, if we could be bothered, we'll have it on film too!! But Im pretty sure blue waffle is contagious just by looking at it.. Even on TV.
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:01:23 PM

@Max - you're on fire my friend (see: Jews/Auschwitz above).
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:03:18 PM



$5. says she's dead within 2 weeks.


encoreyourface writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:05:40 PM

so Satan is waiting for Lindsay to get out of jail before he tosses her to the inferno?
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:10:27 PM

And by: 'tosses her to the inferno?' you mean ass-rape her 'til she donates a pint of blood outta her bum.

Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:13:36 PM

I'd like to know what her f*cking around with the law, missed court dates, reschedules, missing her booze re-hab classes, etc. have cost taxpayer... that f*cking c*nt!
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:16:57 PM

She disobeys court-ordered directives.

Is going to jail.

And she's surprised.

Yeah Michael and Dina... you two have done an amazing job raising your whoring Princess.

For that... I actually feel sorry for Lindsay. She should 'grow a pair' and hire decent parents to tell her what to do. Because (clearly) she has no idea.
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:43:28 PM

When people get only a glimpse of Loslag's vag:

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=blue+waffle&aq=f
CCBlev writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:08:22 AM

Ranger I was about to say, he'll be waiting a very time time for her b/c she'll be dead soon. Maybe he can hold a saunce and bring her damned eternal soul back from satans *sshole and get her to star in this future atrocity.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:10:07 AM

Yep... - 14 days to dirt nap for dear LiLo!
johnny_boy writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:46:16 AM

Looks like she's laughing in that pic

gotta give the guy credit. He's yet had a chance to force her to do dirty stuff to him for the role and won't quit til he gets his salad tossed by her
CCBlev writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:46:23 AM

The only thing about Lohan when she dies is this. Her corpse will never rot. Why you ask? Even the worms and parasites know better than to crawl up her vag. Unless they have a death wish. Who knows her rotting vag me bring upon the zombie apocolypse. You taking notes Paul" Wonder sh*t" Anderson, there's how your gonna start off your 5th sh*tty Resident Evil movie, you f*cktard. Now if you do use this idea, I'm suing you for your trailer and your pinto you fat f*ck.
CCBlev writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:00:48 AM

^may bring not me bring, this the only site where we do not have an edit button, ok alex you stike a hard deal but if it takes yourfriendwithabigd*ck and myself to suck you off to get one then dammit i'll do it!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:06:59 AM

@Ranger

Yep. My plan is to drive Lindsay to commit an overdose after reading our comments.

Then to die and go to Hell.

And then in Hell, have her wait on me hand and foot and threaten to burn down Hell, but first she'll give me a blowjob. After, of course, threatening to have her gangraped by Crips and Bloods.

Satan calls it " doin' a Mel ".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:07:33 AM

Auschwitz - Where you can get original recipe or extra crispy.
koul writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:19:01 AM

why the hell do these movie directors want her so much in their f*cking movies. she is over now
jdl107 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:44:37 AM

"... with a role of quaters, a lube of KY, a box of heavy duty Trojans and a digital camcorder to catch her " deepest and darkest secrets " aka the waffle and the sinkhole ..."

I find it disrturbing stuff like this can effortlessly make it into your mind, man.

Look at that picture, she f*cks up, then cries to the lawyer. HAHAHAHAHAHA! :)
Redeemer117 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:55:40 AM

Props for the amazing picture. This girl really has it coming. I can't wait to see her buzz cut when she gets out of prison lol.

Rehab won't even do sh*t for her. She's a mess. Always has been and always will be. The fact the she said prison will hurt her career is retarded. It would ruin anyone's career. Way to throw your "celebrity" status around for some sympathy, bitch.
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 3:49:43 AM

CC- Nice rant my friend

And if we do get an edit button we will have you guys to thank, and that really would be taking one for the team !! LOL

max/ranger LOL
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 4:01:51 AM

This is good news for MeganfoxPlease, we all know how concerned he is about poor lindsay going to jail !!!
Kurskij writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 7:35:05 AM

So... Devil is waiting for her?

Hell will never be the same...
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 10:54:59 AM

This is why she continues to have problems

Has she ever been disciplined

Oh I will wait until she gets out we need her for this film

Maybe a little of we can use someone else might, I said might, again doubt it, but MIGHT wake her up

Please her movies having been going downhill and we wonder why companies like MGM are hurting for money

Find someone else
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 11:06:20 AM

I'll 'discipline' her.

I'll put her Princess, sticky ass over my knee for a good spanking.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:23:37 PM

That picture is perfect.

'Lindsay gets a slap of reality right across her smug face!'

Yeah, Michael and Dina... nice job on the parenting front, you whoring douche-bags!

darkraven28 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:18:30 PM

Well, I needed a laugh today.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAA!!!!!
Man in Black writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:23:31 PM

damn she looks 40 in that pic.... cocaine is a hell of a drug!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 4:04:17 PM

"QUIT CRYIN' BITCH AND PUT THE LOTION ON THE SKIN .... OR ELSE YOU'LL GET THE HOSE AGAIN."

LOLOLOLOLOL!!!! classic line!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 5:52:43 PM

jdl107 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:44:37 AM

"... with a role of quarters, a lube of KY, a box of heavy duty Trojans and a digital camcorder to catch her " deepest and darkest secrets " aka the waffle and the sinkhole ..."

I find it disrturbing. Stuff like this can effortlessly make it into your mind, man.

Look at that picture. She f*cks up, then cries to the lawyer. HAHAHAHAHAHA! :)


@jd1107


I had an early influence.

Michael O'Donoghue, may he Rest In Peace - one of the first writers of Saturday Night Live and formerly of Harvard Lampoon.

He would've had a field day with this bitch.

I mean, when I sell Auschwitz like a KFC in Atlanta, then you know I'm f*cked up.

" Hey, Adolph ... do you like your cremated Jews extra crispy ? "
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on July 9th, 2010 at 4:57:58 PM

ahhh her insides smell like vietnam

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved