WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Fox's "Twilight" Spoof "Vampires Suck"

Posted: July 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: FoxSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled the trailer for "Vampires Suck," which is a spoof of the vampire genre, but is really all about "Twilight." It is written and directed by Jason Friedberg and Aaron Seltzer, the duo behind such nonsense as "Date Movie," "Epic Movie" and "Disaster Movie." Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Anxious and non-vampire teen Becca is torn between two boys. Before she can choose, Becca must get around her controlling father, who embarrasses Becca by treating her like a child. Meanwhile, Becca's friends contend with their own romantic issues all of which collide at the prom.

The new movie is scheduled to hit theaters on August 18th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Break


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ryanlawson writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:39:21 PM

oh f*ck no.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:48:12 PM

My impression of a Seltzer/Friedberg "comedy":

Take a current popular character (Batman, Iron Man, those Twilight homos) have them appear on screen and then have them get hit by a car or have a piano fall on them.

LMFAO those guys are comic GENIUSES!!!

Where do they come up with this stuff?????

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:48:49 PM

great, so now studios are trying to cash in on gullible twilight HATERS as well as fans.

f*ck these sh*tty movies, WHERE'S MEL BROOKS?!
playergamer23 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:00:15 PM

i'd rather skin my d*ck off than watch this movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:18:11 PM

Trailer: Fox's "Twilight" Spoof "Vampires Suck" Sucks more c*ck than Blood.

Why the f*ck does that Edward Cullen look-alike look more like a young Chris Isaak, than a young Robert Pattinson ... I mean, really ... they didn't even f*ckin' try.

This is like circ*mcision with a belt sander. On low.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:19:06 PM

Whoever wrote this sh*t needs to have been aborted more than the sh*ts who write the SquatLit movies ....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:28:25 PM

Ryanlawson writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:39:21 PM

oh f*ck no.

Amen to you on that one.

New movie titles....

"This Moive Sucks"
"We Suck c*ck to Fund Our Films"
"We Suck more than the real Twilight Movies"
"Our Vampires Suck, Blow & Swallow"
"We are sucking as much money out of the Twilght franchise as much as possible"
"We are sucking the comedy out of Spoof Movies"

No doubt you guys can come up with more.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:42:58 PM

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:28:25 PM

Ryanlawson writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:39:21 PM

oh f*ck no.

Amen to you on that one.

New movie titles....

"This Moive Sucks"
"We Suck c*ck to Fund Our Films"
"We Suck more than the real Twilight Movies"
"Our Vampires Suck, Blow & Swallow"
"We are sucking as much money out of the Twilght franchise as much as possible"
"We are sucking the comedy out of Spoof Movies"

No doubt you guys can come up with more.


@Davethephotoguy

Pile of sh*t, Part V

BIG Pile of sh*t, Part V

We had nothing better to do, the Movie

1000 Chimps with typewriters in a sealed glass room with cigars and their own feces, the movie

The Rest of Rocky V - The Outtakes

Channing Tatum's Audition Tapes for Twilight that were left around in the office overnight, so I swiped them and used them to write the sh*t for this obvious straight to DVD sh*tcan, the movie

Jerry Springer's Vampire Families and the Inbred Daughters they Spawn, the movie

COC(kSwallower)'s Wet Dream

Comedians who can't even keep crowds of heavy metal fans from not wanting to stomp their faggoty heads in, the movie

sh*t

LOWER THAN sh*t

DOGsh*t

HORSEsh*t

COWsh*t

c*m and sh*tSTAINS that won't come out of a $ 50,000 lambskin coat (which no detergent on the Earth can take out), the MOTHERf*ckIN' MOVIE

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:44:05 PM

^ @Dave

How was that ? More accurate ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:45:00 PM

Trailer: Fox's "Twilight" Spoof "Vampires Suck c*ck. LOTS OF MOTHERf*ckING c*ck. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:47:49 PM

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:48:49 PM

great, so now studios are trying to cash in on gullible twilight HATERS as well as fans.

f*ck these sh*tty movies, WHERE'S MEL BROOKS?!


@Spooky

Mel's sitting comfortably in an air-conditioned room, smoking a Havana and muttering ...

" Lazy, no talented, Heebie motherf*cking wannabes. "


He's OLD SCHOOL, Spooky.

" There's no school like the old school and Mel's the f*cking head master .... "

(apologies to Guy Richie and Rocknrolla)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:49:44 PM

Hey. Worst Previews ....

Let me re-edit your headline :

Trailer: Fox's "Twilight Vampires Spoof Suck(s) (Horsec*ck)"
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:55:43 PM

damn... I can't believe Elizabeth Mitchell is 40!
she's so fine though
encoreyourface writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:13:21 PM

i knew the Scary Movie franchise has gone down-hill but this ...
masht7 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:16:01 PM

As much as I hate the creaters, I gonna thank them for trashing this god-awful of a c*cksucker Saga. Maybe there is a god.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:16:31 PM

@max- nice one mate...knew you and more thasn likely others will come out with more impressive titles than me..but I can see that sometimes it is the simple ones that are the best....

Seriously though how in the world do those two keep getting funding for their movies..and who exactly is the audience for this garbage becuse it certainly isn't me.
zombie345trioxin writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:32:39 PM

this is gay! not gay in a fag way. but gay as in.....no this is gay in a fag way. i hate these directors. they suck no pun
Eben1277 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:53:46 PM

Couldn't the Zucker brothers have made this? I'm so sick of these *ssholes ruining my f*cking my f*cking parodies
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:57:09 PM

can we fire EVERYBODY in charge of major studios and hire me as the king of hollywood?? that way i can kill anybody who approaches me with reboots,remakes, pointless sequels and sh*t like THIS
CCBlev writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:10:13 AM

JESUS!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 12:34:37 AM

Maaaaaaaaaaan, this really could have been a great Idea...but then they give it to the guy who's made the 3 worst spoof movies of all time.
Reeeeeal smart, douchebags.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:08:34 AM

A few of my reactions while watching the trailer:

(After seeing Nicole Parker from MADtv) "Oh sh*t... no... This another Date Movie."

"... Ken Jeong? NO! Why, man? You're better than this?"

(after the raining men part) *smallest chuckle in the world*

"Don't look into the camera, you faggot! Only Eddie Murphy did that right!"

(After finishing the trailer) "Where did the last 10 years of my life go?"
koul writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:19:51 AM

this is gonna be as stupid as the real twilight movie
WV-Films writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 1:30:23 AM

It's just the next Meet the Spartans. They make it so timely that it's out of date by the time it hit's theaters. I just wonder how much longer they'll continue to make this crap.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:30:39 AM

This is not a spoof, it's just random popcultural things in a big mash-up. If you are going to spoof Twilight then spoof Twilight, there's no need to bring in Alice.

"Look, there's ALice. I saw that movie. Wow, Alice gets shoot. That's funny, because I recognize her."

That chain of thoughts will not happen, unless you are a very small retarded child.
telur writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:48:49 AM

hey BITCHHUNTER, you do anal?
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:51:46 AM

"Date Movie," "Epic Movie" and "Disaster Movie." never seen those films and will not be watching this pile of sh*t either..

Airplane and Naked Gun are the best 2 films spoof i've seen.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:58:39 AM

@trailer- with you on that one my friend.

You can never beat "The Naked Gun", "Airplane" & "Top Secret"
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 3:43:50 AM

dave- i forgot about top secret

"I know a little German. He's sitting over there."
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 4:18:25 AM

@trailer- I knw mate, not many people do knw it..my brother and me love the movie.

"Skeet Surfin"
"What pretend doggy doo?"
"I will miss you most of all Scarecrow"
"They used me ways I cannot describe"
"Chocolatemoose"
"Have we met before Dejavu?"
rabid writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 4:31:46 AM

I tried to watch this a few nights ago. It was so terrible, I think I wasted 20 mins on it.
m3talface writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 6:00:53 AM

NO! Ken Jeong is better than this!
m3talface writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 6:00:58 AM

NO! Ken Jeong is better than this!
PirateDave128 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 6:30:44 AM

Wow, one of the things worse than a Twilight film is a film by these douchebags =/

Ken Jeong is in it as well?? No Ken No! You actually have some talent, stop wasting it in crap like this!
Kurskij writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 7:38:12 AM

Joey, have you ever been in a... in a turkish prison?

Lloyd Christmas writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 8:13:05 AM

oh man that's SOOOOOOOO funny. first that vampire thinks that girl's head is a cheeseburger! then that other vampire throws him into a piano and it breaks and traps him in it! GENIUS! and a cameo by the cast of Jersey Shore, comedy gold! oh look a choreographed dance routine featuring gay werewolves set to 'it's raining men" i didn't see that one coming!!! that flying vampire totally just got hit by a baseball bat, like he's supposed to be a baseball! you can't write stuff that good!!!! and then you totally think that werewolf is going to turn into a wolf but he turns into.... a chihuahua!

they're really pushing the envelope of comedy here, this thing is on it's way to becoming a contemporary american classic! move over caddyshack! move over animal house! there's a new kind of comedy in town!


f*ck you seltzer and friedberg. and f*ck every single person who encourages them to keep making these pieces of sh*t by shelling out hard earned money to see them. how can you sleep at night knowing that you're working your ass off 40 hours a week so that you can just throw some of it down the toilet and handit over to those two douchebags? not only that, but every spoof movie made by these f*cks that goes to the theatre is one less open theatre for a potentially good movie to be playing in.

i'm not a violent man by nature, but i think if i saw seltzer and friedberg walking down the street one day, i would not hesitate to beat them to within an inch of their life. ideally using a bootlegged copy of one of their garbage-piles as the weapon.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 8:15:44 AM

i could probably even get away with murdering them in broad daylight. all i would have to do is play 1 of their "movies" in court. no jury in the world would convict me.
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 10:08:54 AM

dave- LOL !!!
Stuntastic writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 11:57:11 AM

@trailer: Naked Gun and Airplane are definite classics. I even liked the Scary Movie franchise, but that other bullsh*t those guys put out...hot garbage
disturbed01 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:26:28 PM

as much as i hate twilight i hate the people that make these movies i seen better twilight spoofs on youtube
Kill-the-director writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 3:39:20 PM

they must suck c*ck really good to keep getting funding for these movies
rabid writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 4:48:41 PM

there's barely a budget on this movie. The only special effect I saw was when Edward took his pants off, he had a cartoon disco ball for a scrotum.
playergamer23 writes:
on July 9th, 2010 at 12:47:05 PM

guys, if anyone says that they wanna see it(as stupid as they are), just tell them that it leaked online. hopefully, itll make less money at the box office.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved