WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis Cologne is Here!

Posted: July 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Willis Cologne is Here!Submit Comment
You've all been waiting for it, and it is finally here. Bruce Willis now has his own cologne, simply called "Bruce Willis," and you too can smell of grapefruit, pepper and vetiver (actual ingredients). The cologne is part of a collection, which includes hair and body wash, deodorant, and aftershave balm.

LR Health and Beauty Systems teamed with Willis to develop the fragrance. A company representative said: "I personally feel that the new Bruce Willis fragrance is the manliest scent in the world."

Willis added: "The development of my new fragrance together with the very committed and passionate LR team was really a lot of fun. The products stand for individuality, uniqueness and sustainability. That's what convinced me, and what unites me with LR."

The tagline for the new cologne is: "Smart guys live forever."

Cologne Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Geekosystem


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 5:10:11 AM

This is ridiculous, I love the guy but what the hell is he thinking? I could see Putman buying this stuff.
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 5:18:58 AM

VDODSON - I agree, WTF Bruce...

How can the same guy wear the same sh*t twice !!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 5:24:53 AM

Lohan has just released her own range called

Prison Sweat: That smells of Fish and dried prison guard c*m !!
Mudders writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 5:35:59 AM

oh dear god bruce....i like ya man but f*ck me...thats a bit "p diddy" of ya isnt it?

new name for cologne...."TRIE HARD"
Mudders writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 5:38:00 AM

@ trailer

how about freaky vagina 4 lindsay
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 6:08:53 AM

Mudders- lol with a buy one get gonorrhea free offer with it ...
wonderBOY writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 6:41:01 AM

"The cologne is part of a collection, which includes hair" WHAT HAIR sorry bruce willis dont hit me
johnny_boy writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:04:53 AM

Can't pick the lesser of two evils on this: Bruce Willis having his own cologne or those twilight queers getting $40 for a movie. God, I need another shot
johnny_boy writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:33:17 AM

^ Whoops forgot to add the million after 40
Peter Parker writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:40:12 AM

"I personally feel that the new Bruce Willis fragrance is the manliest scent in the world."

- He obviously never smelled Chuck Norris' fragrance, Eau d'Armpit.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:47:59 AM

Chuck Norris doesn't need cologne.

His pure manliness alone attracts women better than any pheremone ever created by humankind.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:53:13 AM

LR Health and Beauty Systems teamed with Willis to develop the fragrance. A company representative said: "I personally feel that the new Bruce Willis fragrance is the manliest scent in the world."


So this will smell like a garage on the side of a strip joint across the street from a football stadium ?
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 8:02:49 AM

Yes Its finally here

Now I have something I can put on my toilet paper when I wipe my two cheeks.

Now that will smell good

Really Holy Woody do you think I care
AYT BALL writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 8:09:25 AM

nothing like eau de sweaty vest to make you smell manly when you wanna make a rendezvous with the guys!

bag of sweets to anyone that can name the reference!! ;-)
FpJGarcia writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 8:38:13 AM

Smells like blood sweat and tears.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 8:42:52 AM

YOU are selling hair wash, seriously Bruce? That's not even funny.
CCBlev writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:03:30 AM

Hey there's nothing like wearing Bruce's sweat that was collected from his forehead when he shot Live Free or Die Hard. MMMMMMMmm the smell of Bruce sweating sure to be a big hit with all the ladies.
CCBlev writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:04:27 AM

@Trailer-LOL
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:23:06 AM

Because grapefruit is the manliest fruit out there.
rabid writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:36:12 AM

SMELL HARD with a vengeance.
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:23:11 AM

"Smart guys live forever."

Stephen Hawking swears by it Apparently...
Matiax writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:24:07 AM

@wonderBoy LOL

Just name it YIPPIEKAYAY FOR MEN

Smells like blood and gunpowder.
Grumblestyle writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 11:50:43 AM

Does anyone know when the Mel Gibson cologne comes out? I would like to smell like a rascist wife beater.
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 12:16:38 PM

'Dead Buried Jews, Lynched Nigs, DUI Breath and Self-Righteous Indignation!'


- a new cologne by Mel Gibson.


(Mel... seek help Bro!).
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 12:17:43 PM

@trailer - 'Prison Sweat: That smells of Fish and dried prison guard c*m !!'

I don't think anyone will be able to top that on this thread my good man!
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 12:55:37 PM

RE: Mel.

Get your ass back into the Mad Max movies Mel!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:03:50 PM

Smells like a sweaty undershirt worn by a cop stuck in the ventalation ducts with nothing more than a gun, his lighter and his funny and poignant quips.

Yippee Ki Yi Ya, Motherf*cker .... Willis Cologne.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:04:27 PM

Does it come with a free set of Demi Moore's used panties ?


* blink *


Had to ask.
KalVicious writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:23:39 PM

The packages looks like Nakatomi Plaza. :) Lol. :)
Man in Black writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:58:06 PM

i would had guessed it smelled like gunpowder, C4 and pride cause in the 7 round your ass goes down ...
Man in Black writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 2:00:58 PM

complimentary replica watch his father had shoved up is ass .... zebs dead !
Stuntastic writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 2:21:44 PM

@trailer: LOL!!! @ Stephen Hawkins. Bruce Willis cologne AKA Sex Panther
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 4:55:17 PM

It probably smells like Lindsay Lohan's c*m-STAINED c*nt!
vaodsi writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 4:57:39 PM

give me a bottle!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 4:57:55 PM

CC/Ranger/stunt - Thanks guys and LOL
vaodsi writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 4:57:56 PM

....... OR I KEEL YOU!
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 5:15:27 PM

AYT- I give up !! What was it?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 6:11:45 PM

THE ARCHIE BUNKER SPECIAL : If you want to smell like a mysoginystic, sexist and racist *sshole that hopefully dies, try ARCHIE BUNKER'S SPECIAL ....

ENDORSED BY MEL(DOPH) GIBSON(ITLER)
Ari Gold writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:11:42 PM

LOLOL!!

Im still waiting for the Sylvester Stallone Cologne. It should make you smell like steak, and be called "Stologne"
AYT BALL writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:29:32 PM

@ trailertrash - Rocky 2 man!! wheres hes dressed as a caveman to advertise Beast aftershave! lol how did no one get that? call yourselves movies fans! haha

Still not as good as when the guys says

"Hey Rock, can i call ya?"

"NO i'll call you, i'll go HEY YO!!"

lol
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 7:43:02 PM

Rocky 2.
Scene: ext. Zoo.
Rocky proposes to Adrian:

'I was wondering if you wouldn't mind marrying me too much?'

Adrian: 'Yes.'

'Eh-Yo, Mr. Tiger, we're gettin' married, you wanna come?!'
AYT BALL writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 8:32:29 PM

hahaha just dont write em like that anymore!
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:47:12 PM

Nope, they don't. And it's kind of a shame.

The best movies are historically 'character driven.' Sounds obvious... but when they start making sequels, laden with $'s with special effects, the characters from the first movie (that made the sequels warranted) get buried in all that jazz.

Even Michael Bay promises to make a movie closer to the first Transformers movie over that busy sh*t-fest the sequel was.
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:30:09 AM

AYT- Dam i should have known that !!! and LOL

"I think we make a real sharp couple of coconuts - I'm dumb, you're shy, whaddaya think, huh?"

ranger - spot on, It's the characters that drive the movie, no matter if it's an action film or a drama at the core of the film you have to care about the characters.
Goober3000 writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 2:56:15 AM

I bet it smells like sweat,ash, and explosives
elrei writes:
on July 8th, 2010 at 4:26:56 PM

so... it smells like dead people?
qasper writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 3:25:48 PM

The cologne is only sold by distributers in Europe and Asia. I have had the chance to smell the cologne.

The cologne can be purchased here http://www.plejeprodukter.dk/parfume-maend-bruce-willis-c-58_151.html

Due to the fact that the products are shipped from europe gives a big shipping cost - but then again you can buy all the products in the series at a special price here: http://www.plejeprodukter.dk/bruce-willis-series-p-541.html

Enjoy.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 8:51:38 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved