WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo from "Conan the Barbarian" Remake

Posted: July 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo from "Conan the Barbarian" RemakeSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has released a brand new photo from the upcoming "Conan the Barbarian" remake, showing star Jason Momoa as the title character. Check it out below.

Plot: The tale of Conan the Cimmerian and his adventures across the continent of Hyboria on a quest to avenge the murder of his father and the slaughter of his village.

The new movie is directed by Marcus Nispel (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Friday the 13th) and co-stars Ron Perlman (Hellboy) as Conan's father, Stephen Lang (Avatar) as Khalar Singh, Rose McGowan (Grindhouse) as Marique, Rachel Nichols (GI Joe) as Tamara, and Bob Sapp as Ukafa.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AYT BALL writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 7:54:01 PM

all kinds of gay going on there! and whats with the 80s lens flare?!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 8:10:44 PM

whoa that picture is so homosexual when I opened it rainbows shot out of my screen and turned my laptop into a macbook. THAT'S HOW GAY THIS PICTURE IS.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 8:19:54 PM

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 8:10:44 PM

whoa that picture is so homosexual when I opened it rainbows shot out of my screen and turned my laptop into a macbook. THAT'S HOW GAY THIS PICTURE IS.


@SpookyCupcakes

My GOD. I couldn't have said it better myself.

You know, when they try to make this WASP/Stryper/Great White reject look like a Boris painting of Conan and he still looks like a Blue Oyster Bar lifetime member that would ass-rape Ukafa because Ukafa stole his Axe pit-spray that supposedly attracts women like c*cksluts to a WWE changing room ... you've got a Port-A-sh*t Clogger on your hands ...

Gayer than Richard Simmons blowjobbing Harvey Firestein while Harv's giving a reach-around to Elton John, whos anally raping Eminem.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 8:24:46 PM

"My GOD. I couldn't have said it better myself."

Lies, as shown by your following two paragraphs, you CAN say it better!
RuGhi writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 8:29:35 PM

f*ck i dropped the soap!!!!!.......
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 9:19:05 PM

Is this going to be one of those "300" fake looking backdrops for this movie,

If it is I dont thank I will watch

Oh and post another picture like that and not only will I not go see it but I will turn the channel when the previews come on tv.

pikeman1 writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 10:46:17 PM

what the ...?
Eben1277 writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 11:18:30 PM

That can't be a real photo, has to be art
Stuntastic writes:
on July 6th, 2010 at 11:40:02 PM

I kept seeing this picture and couldnt help thinking Dirka Dirka Jihad!!!
Man in Black writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 12:08:56 AM

is it true that there is a scene in the movie where he sneezes glitter ...? cause i dont know if this can get any gayer
realgirl76 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:10:05 AM

Not sure about him sneezing glitter, but I did hear he sparkles in sunlight. Down COC!! His gaydar is on high alert....
realgirl76 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:10:19 AM

Not sure about him sneezing glitter, but I did hear he sparkles in sunlight. Down COC!! His gaydar is on high alert....
realgirl76 writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:11:08 AM

Double post...my bad peeps. I dropped the soap too....
Man in Black writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:17:12 AM

@ realgirl..... NICE!!
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:26:54 AM

Is that a rainbow colored gerbil hanging outta his ass?
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 2:23:30 AM

Is this the third Ong Bak movie or what?
snp writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 2:47:29 AM

@ Carl Erik Rinsch

Must be...
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 3:31:56 AM

GAY !!

this movie is going to blow .......

@stunt- LOL team america reference
gatesoftanhauser writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 4:14:15 AM

Man...why is Stephen Lang doing this piece of sh*t? The man is extremely talented. He was good in Avatar (I say that because, as a service member, his character was very believable for a Marine Colonel), and he was great in Gods and Generals (that movie sucked ass, but he was gold in it).

He needs to choose better work.

Jason Momoa: Keep bulking buddy. You're still about 9 pounds too light to be playing f*cking Conan, for piss sakes.
rabid writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 9:32:07 AM

I'm not obsessed with fakeass bodybuilder muscles like a lot of people. I think Mamoa looks more like Conan than Arnold ever did.
The-BRAD writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:02:55 AM

I was seriously hoping this movie would be decent let alone good. but this latest pic, for me, just seems like the entire movie will ooze cheeziness..
I really hope they don't copy too much of the 300 shots.. a few sure, but this pic really isn't promising.
If I squint enough I can see Mamoa as Conan, I really did like him in SG Atlantis.

But again... this pic really is pretty GAY
The-BRAD writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 10:04:58 AM

Actually, if I squint too hard, it looks like a dark haired SHERA!
Man in Black writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 1:39:20 PM

@ ayt ... your rather slick sh*t when it comes to blowing hollywood posters out of the water you care to show us your skills on this turd ? your IM 2 and Capt Am were damn good ... have at it
Orias writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 2:39:58 PM

Look, normal-sized attractive people already have plenty of swashbuckler heroes they can play in movies: Sinbad, Zorro, Robin Hood, Ali Babba, The Scarlet Pimpernel, Lancelot, The Three Musketeers, to name just a few. Conan and Hercules are the only heroes that MUST be played by big hulking, ugly brutes (or at least should be) to do their legend justice.
Orias writes:
on July 7th, 2010 at 2:42:32 PM

Jason better have a great deep-throated war-cry in this flick and incredible swordsmanship (like Darth Maul Phantom Menace) to make up for his under development relative to the Conan character.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 11th, 2010 at 8:47:57 PM

Does anyone really care about conan anymore? What a f*cken queer looking guy for what will most deffinetly be a sh*t movie!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved