WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson's Racist Rant Caught on Tape

Posted: July 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel GibsonSubmit Comment
Mel Gibson's ex-girlfriend Oksana Grigorieva recently accused the actor of punching her in the face (knocking two teeth out) and not giving her a penny to help take care of their 7-months-old child. Now comes a tape of Gibson bursting into a racist rant targeted at Grigorieva.

RadarOnline heard that tape and has posted a few quotes, including: "You're an embarrassment to me. You look like a f*cking pig in heat, and if you get raped by a pack of n*ggers, it will be your fault."

Gibson's profane outbursts are littered with references to Oksana being a "whore" and "c*nt." He warns: "I am going to come and burn the f*cking house down... but you will blow me first."

A source close to the situation says Grigorieva claims she was forced to tape Mel after he made a series of death threats. "Oksana's motivation for recording this was because she feared for her life," said the insider. "She wanted to get evidence that he was dangerous and violent."

Now comes word from LA Times that "The Beaver," which stars Gibson, directed by Jodie Foster and was to be released this year, has been delayed until Gibson's problems go away.

Source: RadarOnline, LA Times, Craig


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
zombie345trioxin writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:19:33 PM

wow. jesus wow. this is just omg i can't belive it just wow. gibson man wth. just wow the beaver really!
MyCircusLife writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:20:26 PM

awww...that's just Mel being Mel
BuuMonster writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:36:23 PM

GODDAMMIT MEL! this delayed The Beaver and you know what happens you get between a man and his beaver!
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:45:32 PM

Danny Glover oughta fly over and kick his motherf*cking ass. Hell, Danny dealt with Predators before. Mel won't lay a finger.

I hope a dingo eats his children, that f*cking Anti-Semetic, sexist, alcoholic prick.

Hey, Mel ... Riggs was a character. At least HE I could tolerate, douchesh*tswallower.

Mel DOESN'T need to get laid. He already f*cks enough kids in the ass to be the Aussie Pope.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:47:33 PM

Now comes word from LA Times that "The Beaver," which stars Gibson, directed by Jodie Foster and was to be released this year, has been delayed until Gibson's problems go away.



Maybe that's been the problem all along. He's had too much beaver and maybe he needs to suck c*cks till even COC says, " DAMN!!!! THAT'S ONE SAUSAGEFEST LOVIN' MOTHERf*ckIN' CRACKA!!!! "
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:49:02 PM

Hey, Mel(lo),

Do one for the team, mate.

Take a Mandigo up the ass till your sphincter looks like a pothole in downtown Manhattan that has been left for years.
Lowryder writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:53:59 PM

"I am going to come and burn the f*cking house down... but you will blow me first." haha go mel!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:59:09 PM

Mel Gibson is crazy, and this is....news??
SaulSilver writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:09:54 AM


Now comes word from LA Times that "The Beaver," which stars Gibson, directed by Jodie Foster and was to be released this year, has been delayed until Gibson's problems go away.

Soooooo....."The Beaver" will be released a year after Mel dies?
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:11:21 AM

The Road Warrior can say whatever he wants.

and @Kooky SpunkCaked - I like your default of Mel.
rocketman writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:13:38 AM

Waving the Catholic flag there Me...love thy neighbour...then burn her c*ntting house down...10 extra points if he called her sugar tits.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:18:34 AM

RadarOnline heard that tape and has posted a few quotes, including: "You're an embarrassment to me. You look like a f*cking pig in heat, and if you get raped by a pack of n*ggers, it will be your fault."


All those years with Murtaugh must've gotten to the codgery piece of koala sh*t.
welsher007 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:23:19 AM

@kooky spunkcaked

your calling mad mel anti semetic when your avatar is hitler?
ian_918 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:40:02 AM

Hahahaha i love this guy.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:40:13 AM

This just sounds like foreplay talk from Mel.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:49:15 AM

His racism fascinates me.

He's a billionaire. It's not like the Hebs or the Darkies have held him back from any sort of success.

Ever think Mel you really don't hate people... but maybe it's yourself you hate... Drunkard?
Peter Parker writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:54:06 AM

Welsher, I'm going to introduce you to a new word. Ready? Here it goes:

"SARCASM"

Look it up, son. It may save you from embarrassing yourself further.

On topic:

So this woman claims she recorded the incident(s) to have proof of Gibson's violent nature, uh? In Hollywood's terms, that means she's looking to get real rich, real fast.
Golddiggin' c*nt!

Mel must have forgotten about the golddigger part when he was insulting her.

"if you get raped by a pack of n*ggers, it will be your fault"

- And COC goes: "If only it were that simple..."

"You're an embarrassment to me. You look like a f*cking pig in heat"

- Funny, sounds like something Paris Hilton's father would say.

Grigorieva should take her little tape and add it to the "100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time" video. And then she could f*ck the f*ck off.

BTW, good thinking adding "racist" to the headline, Alex. Now you'll have an enthusiastic discussion for sure, uh?

(Bad Alex! Ts, ts, ts... Bad, bad Alex!)
BobMcBob writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:58:27 AM

well, technically, he's more of a misogynist than a racist
wonderBOY writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:59:17 AM

he has done a complete 180 since that simpsons episode. "Its hell being Mel"
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:59:55 AM

@Bob - yes... this time around. But he was on about the Jews before he was on (and in) her.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:30 AM

'...if you get raped by a pack of n*ggers...'

Is he aware of such a pack roaming around somewhere?
Peter Parker writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:15:38 AM

Well, technically, the guy's wife is a golddiggin' bitch.
welsher007 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:36:18 AM

@peter parker

Cheers buddy. Its great having someone so intelligent on here to explain such complicated things to me.
BitterPeace910 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:41:26 AM

Mel what would Jesus do?
welsher007 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:44:38 AM

sneaky f*cking russians.
Peter Parker writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:48:45 AM

@ Welsher:

Touche! That was a good comeback, in deed.

Cheers.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:04:22 AM

is it just me or is Mel Gibson becoming more awesome by the article?

"a "whore" and "c*nt." He warns: "I am going to come and burn the f*cking house down... but you will blow me first."

-awwww, Mr.Sensitive. sure has a way with the ladies ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:31:33 AM

Is he a racist, misogynist drunkard? Absoluteley, but there's no denying on the awesomeness in those quotes.
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:32:18 AM

Oksana's motivation (MONEY) for recording this was (MONEY)because she feared for her( MONEY) life !!

"She wanted to get (MONEY) evidence that he was (LOADED) dangerous and (RICH) violent."



vaodsi writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:37:56 AM

OMG a WHITE MAN SAID n*gger!!! THAT'S RACIST!!!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:39:21 AM

With that smile on his face in the picture you can tell he has already hired that pack of n*ggers.
vaodsi writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:57:00 AM

what's funny is that compared to the average lil' wayne song, this is tame stuff.
popcorn writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:02:46 AM

they just play fighting
OneTime writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:26:21 AM

so what...we all know that humans aren't civilized yet..so this type of behavior should be acceptable...dont make a big deal outa something that happens everyday in southern U.S.
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:33:00 AM

"You're an embarrassment to me. You look like a f*cking pig in heat, and if you get raped by a pack of n*ggers, it will be your fault."

Are they sure these are not Gary Colemans last words before he was Murdered by the pig in heat Shannon Price ....
sc_kg writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:33:37 AM

Well, didn't know that Worstpreviews turned into TZM.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:45:48 AM

"... but you will blow me first."


Hahaha!!! That's awesome! Even in a psychotic rage, Mel still has a set list of priorities.

"You will blow me first - then you must go to the post office. Take the local roads to avoid all the traffic lights on Main Street. We are out of stamps bitch!"
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:28:17 AM

Mel,

You forgot to tell her to go make a f*cking sandwich or your beat her titties into puddy with a belt sander.

That was your famous line from Lethal Weapon 3 to Rigg's girlfriend, remember ?
CCBlev writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:30:20 AM

Wow Mel, I'd love to hang with you on Saturday night!!
j-man writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 8:39:08 AM

go mel!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 8:45:05 AM

Can we just get another Mad Max or Payback film made Mel
j-man writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 8:50:28 AM

so he wants her to be hanging on alota edge of darkness..........
SACdaddy writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 8:58:05 AM

Wow, just lost a lot of respect for Mel. Even Alec Baldwin's infamous taped rants to Kim and his 13 yo daughter never got racial or this violent. The guy has been loosing his mind ever since making The Passion, I wonder if there's something to that.

Get off the booze Mel before you turn into Shelly Duvall and end up digging holes in your backyard and walking the streets in your jammies and your tore up house slippers.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:00:10 AM

Are they sure this wasn't just Mel's taped audition for the next Tarantino film? :)
Bunny X writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:03:45 AM

Now if she didn't have this tape and made these accusations, then the world would be calling her crazy.
I'm sure she's not 100% innocent in all this but hell, she's got him on tape saying that sh*t. Mel, you are an absolute disgraceful, retarded ass-sore. You go to the brink and the moment you come back and the world has forgiven, you pull this sh*t.
*ssholes never learn, that's why they remain the hole that sh*t comes out of. And of course the pathway COC's dad uses on a daily (sorry had to)
I for one hope she takes him for everything she can get. Because if you're stupid enough to let some Russian mail-order bride record you saying this crap, then you deserve to lose your hard earned fortune.

Mel, enjoy being raped in court and then once it's all over, I hope that "pack" you referred to comes around and rapes you as well.
The-BRAD writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:23:56 AM

1. How old is this tape?

2. Is it totally taken out of context!? I mean, we didn't get to hear the inflection of how he spoke these said words...

3. Was it deserved? Did she flick a testicle or something?

4. Maybe she likes the dirty talk? Perhaps this was an audio clip of them rutting like rabbits, and she had a script for him to read? Maybe that's her only turn on!?

5. "but you will blow me first"
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

6. Maybe Mel is a raving nutter.

7. Or he's just a f*cking *sshole.
rabid writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 10:50:53 AM

I could care less about the audio. It doesn't change my perception of Gibson. Everyone has their vices, everyone has their prejudices. I respect him for his work not for which hole in his skanky wife he hides his millions in.
ChainsawX writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:17:30 PM

his problems arent going to go away lol
johnthemon writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:47:25 PM

"until Gibson's problems go away"...

so, until he dies?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:59:34 PM

In Mel's defense...

I'd want her to blow me too before I burned her house down.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:52:12 PM

Gibson has lost it, without a doubt. f*ck god money has gotten the best of him it seems, that and booze.
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:56:47 PM

'f*ck god' (lower case 'g')?!

Hope you're not near a window for fear of a lightning strike!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:57:31 PM

I'd like to be sitting at the table when Tiger Woods, Jesse James and Mel have their Poker Night!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:02:17 PM

ranger - Lohan's birthday today !!

Enjoy it could be your last !!

Wonder what sexual disease she will get this year ??!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:13:46 PM

Bet Daddy's got her something pink and stubby to suck on .....
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:26:07 PM

David Spade?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:27:55 PM

Shannon Price's c*ck?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:28:15 PM

Dina Lohan's tit?
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:28:59 PM

Zac Efron's clit?
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:30:46 PM

david spade lol not that stubby !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:33:41 PM

is dina still breast feeding lohan ?? i bet she is !
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:36:52 PM

maybe this year she will start to wean her of the breast !!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:41:09 PM

And start me on them!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 4:44:50 PM

dina sour tits , bitter to the core i bet...
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 5:01:07 PM

This maybe why lindsay is so f*cked up , when Dina was out turning tricks on the street at night michael used to feed young lindsay...

http://www.onlineweblibrary.com/news/menbreast1.jpg
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 5:51:48 PM

I'm scared to even open that link!
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 5:52:48 PM

Yep...

I knew I shouldn't have!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:07:51 PM

Yes Sorry about that link, just came straight up on google photo's !! LOL

Thats the nicest link you've ever posted !!

Happy Birthday !!

What would we do with out you !!
Man in Black writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:10:06 PM

how did this NOT make the 100 biggest insults in movie history ? HOW ! ? damn that is epic " you look like a pig in heat "... and " ill burn down your house but you better blow me first " f*ck im writing that down next time i get in an argument with the wifey ha ! that must be on the deleted scenes in What women want .
Man in Black writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:11:38 PM

sure he'll go to REHAB for this and all will quiet down then he'll stir the sh*t pot again cause you cant buy press like this ! ahhahahha!
Man in Black writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:15:31 PM

while lohag is brought up here .... some waitress punched her last night ... happy bday bitch hahahahaha ill drink one for you ... since you cant :(
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:32:06 PM

"pig in heat" hahahahhahaha what a d*ck, Mel is a bad ass.
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:34:23 PM

hahaha , just seen that story !!

'A waitress just hit me - punched me for no reason.'

She should come on here, we know all the reason under the sun !!

Was Mel Gibson there ???

trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:38:00 PM

Did the waitress offer a oral first !!
Spankfish writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:41:16 PM

The funny thing is, Mel is from Oz. If i remeber my British history correctly (being from Britain), the only reason theres anyone in Australia is because we used it as a place to dump all our murderers, rapists, thieves and other un-desirables.

What a rich family history Mel must have.
Man in Black writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:59:23 PM

@ trailer good thing it didnt read "lohan gets fisted at b day party " cause thats old news :L
darthraige writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:20:46 PM

Ahhhh who gives a f*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:35:09 PM

MiB- LOL , that is vert true !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:36:04 PM

*very !!
Jawsfan writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:02:44 PM

Ah come on isn't it obvious Mel's doing prep work to play recently passed away and KKK lovin' Sen. Robert "Grand Dragon" Byrd. Or he's getting ready to make the sequel to What Women Want. The working title could be Suck my BLEEP you BLEEP and choke on my BLEEP BLEEP BLEEP you dirty (really long BLEEP)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 3rd, 2010 at 12:04:16 AM

Mel was quoted out of context. He actually wanted to get blown WHILE the house was on fire ... based on that LilWayne video he saw one night on DirectTV On Demand ...
encoreyourface writes:
on July 3rd, 2010 at 10:56:52 AM

lol!
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2010 at 12:58:50 AM

I guess Mel did stop by the house:

http://tinyurl.com/MelVisitsOksana
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2010 at 1:04:58 AM

Even some camping vids of them are coming out:

http://tinyurl.com/MelGibsonAndOksanaCamping

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved