WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time

Posted: July 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All TimeSubmit Comment
Today we have a video of the 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time, which is basically a ten-minute compilation of classic insult lines from our favorite movies. Check it out below, but beware, it is not safe for work.

The video contains Will Ferrell telling Christina Applegate to go back to whore island, the classic "Billy Madison" scene, and lots of R. Lee Ermey lines from "Full Metal Jacket."

After watching the video, let us know your favorite insult and what you feel is missing.

Video:


Source: Pajiba


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:27:26 PM

f*ck you, f*ck hole....

just bursted out laughing at that 1
Lowryder writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:37:46 PM

"sit yo $5 ass down before i make change!" hahaha
Monroe writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:43:36 PM

Loved that video, but all the Tommy Boy insults were missing. Tommy: "Hey Richard does this suit make me look fat?" Richard: "No no no, your face does."
HiddenStranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:54:28 PM

XD brilliant! They forgot to add "Where did you get those clothes, the toilet store?"
markoz writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:06:29 PM

My personal favorite that isn't here is ''You're so ugly you could be a mpdern art masterpiece!''
jay-c writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:12:05 PM

What about House Party with Kid'n'Play??

"I wish I could come out and play with you tonight, but I'm a little busy... with your girl on my lap."
darkraven28 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:40:50 PM

Glorious. Can't stop f*ckin laughing.
yatedogg writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:45:13 PM

2 come to mind

"I eat pieces of sh*t like you for breakfast" Shooter McGavin (happy Gilmore)

"What kinda flowers do you want at your funeral you dumb wop" Murphy McManus (Boondock Saints)
Sinestro writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:17:33 PM

You're an inanimate f*cking object!!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:27:47 PM

"You've got bad hair!"
CCBlev writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:31:32 PM

Thats awesome!! Theres a sh*t ton they coulda ued from White Men Cant Jump
velocityknown writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:38:34 PM

That was pretty epic.

"Why don't you go back to your home on whore island?"
OneTime writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:05:41 PM

this is the best movie i have ever seen.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:31:39 PM

Haha, excellent video. Some of those are truly hilarious when you take them out of context. The Billy Madison piece is one of the best written segments of dialogue in any motion picture ever. Wish they had thrown in some from tv shows, Eastbound & Down has some great ones: "Watch it assblood."
Whitta writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:27:37 PM

i was waiting for the board meeting scene in Liar Liar!!
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:40:50 PM

I miss movie insults like that...You don't get many of those now-a-days.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:58:28 PM

After watching the video, let us know your favorite insult and what you feel is missing.

It's Mr. British Petroleum aka DP. Ooooooh, you mean a movie dialogue insult, cameltoejockey.
niteowl writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:30:12 AM

My favorites are "The Breakfast Club", "The Boondock Saints", and "Monty Python and Holy Grail"

Fantastic compilation!
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:37:07 AM

"You're an inanimate f*cking object."

- In Bruges
secondbest writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:07:07 AM

"You're a c*nt. you're a c*nt now, and you've always been a c*nt. And the only thing that's gonna change is you're gonna become an even bigger c*nt." - In Bruges (awesome movie)
I can't lie though: I was really glad when I saw Mean Girls in there.
Peter Parker writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 1:25:43 AM

"c*ck-juggling thunder c*nt" is a classic. Although Paris Hilton would actually take it as a compliment.

I like: "Chop up you mother and have yourself a whoreburger."
That one's mine. Please feel free to use it whenever a situation calls for it.


You're welcome.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:12:43 AM

"go down-town and have a rat gnaw that thing off your face!"

LOL!!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:13:48 AM

on a different note ... what is whore island and how do i get there?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:16:37 AM

That was some good stuff. Too many to decide which is best.
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 2:53:13 AM

Good stuff !!

Steve Martin had a few lines in there but nothing from the Pink Panther movies , I Wonder why ?

They were the good old days hey Steve ...

trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:13:59 AM

CC- Good call about White Men Can't Jump !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:18:01 AM

encore - It's called IBIZA and i have been many times !! Can't think why ...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c252/amarner/Kissdafunk/RowGirlsNighttimeIbiza.jpg
CCBlev writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:22:34 AM

Trailer-lol thats awesome.
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:23:33 AM

" The best part of you ran down your mother's leg and became a brown stain on the mattress! " -

Classic. I use that one to every last sh*t-eating, sister-f*cking, mother-spelunking, deadbeating, four-flushing, turdswallowing, anus sniffing, placenta snorting AND f*cking, golden shower and Hershey bar highway loving ultimo-motherf*cker that cuts me off in traffic. May they all die in extremely firey and greusome car crashes.
i3u7n5 writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:05:38 AM

Great video, glad to see "Kiss Kiss, bang Bang" get some time in the clip. A vastly underrated movie.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:08:24 AM

"Officer and A Gentlemen:

Where you from, boy?

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, sir.

Only two things come out of Oklahoma.
Steers and queers.
Which one are you, boy?
I donít see no horns.
You must be a queer.

No, sir.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 10:42:21 AM

My two favorites "You are a sad, strange little man an you have my pity." and "Why don't you take a step back and literally f*ck your own face?!"
ShizPaf writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 10:58:28 AM

My fav is from Jay and Bob Strike Back " All you motherf*ckers are gonna pay. You are the ones who are the ball-lickers. We're gonna f*ck your mothers while you watch and cry like little bitches. Once we get to Hollywood and find those Miramax f*cks who are making that movie, we're gonna make 'em eat our sh*t, then sh*t out our sh*t, then eat their sh*t which is made up of our sh*t that we made 'em eat. Then you're all you motherf*cks are next. Love, Jay and Silent Bob. "



Bunny X writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 11:53:06 AM

I misread the title of this post thinking I was going to see clips of the 100 most insulting movies of all time. Like the NOES remake, mostly all of M. Nights' movies, etc etc.....
Salvador writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 5:19:15 PM

I don't know why, but this video made me sick.

Maybe I'm getting old...
Man in Black writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 5:49:27 PM

my vote goes to way of the gun w/ phillipe , as soon as he said that in that movie it was f*cking go time
Spankfish writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:54:08 PM

They missed "Donkey raping ass-f*cker" from south park the movie. Classic.
Man in Black writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 6:57:03 PM

@ spank... good catch
Spankfish writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 7:44:39 PM

And "im gonna gouge out your eye and skull-f*ck you" from full metal jacket.
Charlie9 writes:
on July 4th, 2010 at 7:06:42 AM

Isn't it' Donkey raping sh*t-eater'?
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2010 at 3:38:00 PM

... f*ck-start her head!'

lol.

Nice to hear a couple of coc-sucking, mother jokes in there.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved