WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeffrey Jones Arrested for Not Re-Registering as a Sex Offender

Posted: July 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeffrey Jones Arrested for Not Re-Registering as a Sex OffenderSubmit Comment
Jeffrey Jones (Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Beetle Juice) has been arrested after failing to re-register as a sex offender. The actor was arrested in 2003 after he was caught in possession of child pornography and for employing a 14-year-old boy to pose for pornographic photographs.

The possession of child pornography charge against him was dropped after the actor pleaded no contest to inducing a minor to pose for sexually explicit photographs. He was sentenced to five years' probation and told he had to register as a sex offender every year. But Jones failed to update the register on his 63rd birthday in September of 2009 and he has since been arrested for not keeping his status updated. He was taken into custody last week and later freed on $20,000 bail.

It's the second time Jones has been arrested for failing to keep the sex offender register current - in 2004 he failed to notify authorities he had changed address. Jones is due for arraignment on July 14th. If convicted he faces up to three years behind bars.

Source: WENN, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:10:44 AM

Wonder if Dustin ever forgot to re-register as a sex offender
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:15:58 AM

He must be trolling high schools thinking he's still trying to bust Ferris, Cameron and Sloane ... that scene where he and Sloane are outside ... knowing what I know now ... he would've had her bent over and laying his ' sympathy ' in her hot, pink, young ass, then would've forced Cameron and Ferris to finish blowing him .....

*gah*
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:18:22 AM

With his rap sheet, why didn't he just join the priesthood ? The Church would've just rotated him around like a celebrity rock-star on tour.

He must've been sharing the same photo album as Paul Reubens. Talk about exploring 'Pee-Wee's Big Adventure'.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:19:34 AM

He should've done what Rip Taylor did. Anally brutalize them and then bury them alive down in his basement. Rip's basement must be like a Navajo burial mound by now.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:20:01 AM

^ joking, of course.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:21:43 AM

I always suspected Jeffrey. ESPECIALLY with that c*m-catcher, male hooker mustache he had in some of his early 80's comedies.

He must be drinking the urine of a little Nigerian boy he has bound in a closet in that photo.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:55:58 AM

i guess we know why he was after Ferris Bueler...
encoreyourface writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:38:52 AM

they arrested me for the same thing ... i mean,uh ...
encoreyourface writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:51:24 AM

^
joking as well
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:35:57 AM

So he is not going to be in "BeetleJuice 2" then?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:37:32 AM

After reading this article...all I got to say is...I miss my Uncles.
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:39:40 AM

The 14 year old boy, COC was that you or was it you Deathpoof , That would explain all your anger you have , after your manvert was caught !!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:43:52 AM

dave- nasty LOL
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:51:06 AM

Holysh*t!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:06:24 AM

@trailer- thanx

or is it...I miss going to Church
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:17:32 AM

either way my friend someone had a f*cking good fiddle with you !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:20:03 AM

@trailer- ah the good old days.....
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:28:09 AM

Touch your toes and up it goes as the vicar always said ....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:28:59 AM

I can't say that I blame him, have you seen the lines in the registration-offices?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:40:52 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare- I knw mate those lines are crazy!!!!...but at least we all knw eachother so we can chat and catch up on things.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:51:16 AM

Ed Rooney's a sex offender?!?!?! Okay, I'm really not that surprised.
johnthemon writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:04:25 AM

who? lol, talk about D-list.
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:13:08 AM

^^ D list ?? you mean Sex Offender list don't you !!
CCBlev writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:30:01 AM

@trailer
Coc and Daddy and reading this right now saying to themselves "Amtatures!"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:30:19 AM

Or as Michael Jackson used to call it: a guestlist
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 10:53:28 AM

So now we know what CoC/Dandy's father looks like.
rocketman writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:14:25 AM

Eurgh,never knew he was a nonce.Dirty f*cking bastard.
America....cut his balls off please.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 11:20:53 AM

AND WHO IS HE? ANOTHER SAM W. LOVER MAYBE?
triggax writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:05:22 PM

"he has since been arrested for not keeping his status updated."


Looks like I better get on facebook and get on top of that sh*t.... What's this world coming to... arrested for that... god...

He looks like the kind of guy that should be allowed to sleep with little boys. Look... lookit... lookit how creepy he is... if hes able to hook it up... like if a little boy doesnt run away screaming... dude should be allowed to.... 1000 Years ago everyone had a little boy!
Ranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:25:58 PM

Whoops... that reminds me...

Gotta go!!!
makingcircles writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:28:35 PM

The kid is going to write a memoir called "Mr. Jones in Me".
Ranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:29:45 PM

I knew there was something weird with him the second he downed that cup of my urine!

Now we know why Ferris kept bailing on school... he failed anal bleeding 101.
Ranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:30:34 PM

And hey... if 14 isn't really the new 18, I got me some basement cleaning I gotta get to!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:44:15 PM

Freudian-yep those lines are insane they should open up a second one .... i mean .. Jones that damn pervert ...

Ranger and Dave-lol, good ones.
Ranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 3:49:27 PM

So...

I guess employing a 14-year-old boy to pose for pornographic photographs is illegal then?

Ranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 3:50:07 PM

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
I've got kids locked in my basement...
What shall I do?!
Ranger writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 3:51:48 PM

What's the best thing about twenty seven year olds?

Answer: there's 20 of 'em!
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 4:04:34 PM

Apparently so on the taking photos of a 14 year boys !!

So I'm thinking they won't look to kindly on 14 year old drugged up to eye balls naked girls either then !!
Man in Black writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 5:00:00 PM

get the f*ck out .... this chomo ? hahahahahaahaha
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 5:20:39 PM

@Trailer: That depends. If they are of South Asianorigin you can always that they are your workforce (which wouldn't be far from the truth). If they are of Danish origin, well, then I have some pesticide you can borrow, because those tiny rascals will f*ck up your backyard.
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 5:22:16 PM

Jeffrey Jones was trying to Help Michael Jackson.

Actor and convicted sex offender Jeffrey Jones has announced that he will testify for the defense in the Michael Jackson alleged child molestation trial in hopes that jurors and Americans will finally understand "there's nothing wrong with befriending little boys."

Urgh Thanks but no thanks jeff.....
triggax writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 5:24:52 PM

"So...

I guess employing a 14-year-old boy to pose for pornographic photographs is illegal then?"

Im gonna go out on a limb here and say.... No?

Roman Polanski?

darkraven28 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 5:41:41 PM

Um, shouldn't such offenders maybe put the notice for re-registering on a desk somewhere or use a kitchen magnet to put it on the fridge door when the time of year returns? I mean, it doesn't have to always be out in the open (you might have guests, be it for tea or a boy scout troupe in Jeffrey's case) but at least have it nearby.

It is certain, though, that things like these explain why Tim Burton keeps working with Johnny Depp. Any bad things Depp has done in life pale in comparison to the sins of other Burton actors, like Jones and Paul Reubens.
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:05:14 PM

freud - LOL

Everyone here has their own little Asian work force it's what makes the UK go round and yes some of them dont mind their photo taken (for a meal)from time to time..

I bet all you guys must have your own little Danish workers tied up in the basement, At least 1 in every home in Sweden and bet you can buy them in IKEA too...
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 6:14:55 PM

darkraven28- Your so right...

Note to self..

28th sep '09
Happy Birthday to me (no one else talks to me)

On the way to the Park ,Must stop in a sign the Sex Offender list.

Sniff all the slides in the park and then it's home for cake.

Watch some kids films and then it's off to my bunk bed for sleep...
funseeker writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:56:19 PM

i guess he was a victim of typecasting.
KoJay90 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:04:26 PM

Whatta douche. I never knew bout this, and I see him a lot, disappointing
Ranger writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 12:13:06 AM

Sniff all the slides in the park... lol.

Priceless!
trailertrash writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 9:20:47 AM

cheers mate !!
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:19:26 AM

I KNEW IT

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved