WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Seyfried Cast in Live-Action "Cinderella" Movie

Posted: June 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Seyfried Cast in Live-Action "Cinderella" MovieSubmit Comment
Disney's "Alice in Wonderland" recently broke $1 billion at the worldwide box office, which is why the studio is moving forward with another movie based on a classic character, Cinderella.

ICYDK is reporting that the studio has acquired the script by Aline Brosh (The Devil Wears Prada, 27 Dresses) and has already attached Amanda Seyfried (Dear John, Mamma Mia) to star as the title character. The new movie will be a live-action adaptation of the 1950 animated film.

In addition, Disney is also developing a new feature film based on "Sleeping Beauty," which will focus on the villainous Maleficent character. The movie is rumored to have Tim Burton attached to direct and Angelina Jolie to star.

Source: ICYDK


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AshTrey writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:34:43 PM

sexy.
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:47:37 PM

Chi Chi's Christ!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:54:38 PM

She's got those Liv Tyler, sucking a golfball through a crazy-straw type of lips.

I bet her garden smells springtime fresh.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:59:52 PM

I would have rather seen Scarlett Johanson for this role

Thoughts anyone
Man in Black writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:10:18 PM

she is the bees knees in the movie CHLOE ... to paraphrase ranger .... BA BOING!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:15:54 PM

Crazyhorse writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:59:52 PM

I would have rather seen Scarlett Johanson for this role

Thoughts anyone ?


@CrazyHorse


Unless Prince Charming f*cks her after the stroke of midnight and brings out the glass dildo, I'll wait for the porn version.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:28:12 PM

I wonder if she has to unhinge her jaw to take in her Mandigo boyfriends manhood or if she can let it all slide in like an Italian sausage ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:29:11 PM

^ Going to hell for that one and lookin' forward to it. Already bought SunBlock 1000 SPF.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:42:52 PM

I just thought of someone else

Carliese Theron or Jennifer Love Hewitt

Thoughts anyone
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:49:50 PM

Ah what am I thinking those girls are too good looking

How about Lindsey Lohands

Thoughts anyone
Ari Gold writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:36:08 PM

I've said this before.. Her face looks creepy. Like those grey aliens with the big eyes and little holes for noses..

In saying that, I'd most probably still put her away.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:21:18 PM

@Ari

If her face splits open like a Resident Evil vampire or you start feeling like Walken's character in Communion,

well, she won't be the only one rectally probed by something hard.

Run, bud.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:22:13 PM

@CrazyHorse

Only if they put a flaming blue waffle disclaimer in Lohan's contract.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:34:05 AM

i'd Cinderella all over her face!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:56:22 AM

She has a strange face, it's sort of evil-looking.

How many times have this story been done? Too many, people are sick of it (at least that is what I hope, otherwise I will loose all faith on mankind). Besides, there's no way to top Hillary Duff's version.
GIST writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 1:43:41 AM

Nice! My d*ck got so hard, I now have to replace my computer desk, a keyboard and coffee mug. Think of Superman breaking through a roof.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 1:57:50 AM

lol!
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:21:53 AM

Oh the thongs I would do to her!
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 7:23:23 AM

*things(f*cking phone!) but inthis case thongs can work as well
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 9:44:00 AM

I think they mispelled the headline-

Amanda Seyfried Cast in Live-Action "Plundheranus" Movie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved