WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Final Destination 5" Gets Dumb Title, Plus Opening Sequence Revealed

Posted: June 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Final Destination 5" Gets Dumb Title, Plus Opening Sequence RevealedSubmit Comment
Those clever guys at Warner Bros have decided that it is a good idea to call the fifth "Final Destination" movie "5nal Destination." I'm hoping that this will not stick, since the title is a bit close to "Anal Destination" and that's a whole other movie.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Bloody-Disgusting has also found out what the opening scene will collapse a suspension bridge, causing the deaths of many people except for a select few individuals who end up cheating death. And we already know that the new installment will have an eye surgery scene.

The new movie is directed by Steven Quale, who was the second unit director on "Avatar," and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on August 26th, 2011.

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:13:57 AM

Anal Destination.. Is that in 3D?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:32:53 AM

Ari Gold- i was gonna post Anal Destination too! you read my mind!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:36:14 AM

5nal Destination ? Ari's right. It sounds too much like Anal Destination. So they are going the whole Death by Sodomy route ? Are they gonna borrow the bladed strap-on from Se7en ?

All you had to say was Final Destination. We already know it's stupid. Knowing Spooks, he probably creams every time a new one of these comes out.


Bloody-Disgusting has also found out what the opening scene will collapse a suspension bridge, causing the deaths of many people except for a select few individuals who end up cheating death. (And have a bullwhip, courtesy of Dr. 'Indiana' Jones)

And we already know that the new installment will have an eye surgery scene ... brought to you by the Boothe Lazik Eye Center.


If they want to be cute, they ought to include a free eye exam and surgery ticket with every purchase of a 5nal Destination ticket at Fandango.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:38:09 AM

Anal Destination - Going boldly where so many c*cks have gone before ... right COC ?

Talk about the remake of The Black Hole. Well, they do say a black hole is a vacuum, right COC ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:40:30 AM

encoreyourface writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:32:53 AM

Ari Gold- i was gonna post Anal Destination too! you read my mind!


@encore

What can we say ? We're the Borg of movie-goers. Resistance is futile, right ?


DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:53:15 AM

Now that is a retarded title...@lost...I knw mate, I don't get that at all.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 8:40:41 AM

Funny thing, when you call your movie THE Final Destination, the audience expect it to be THE final destination. They should change the title to The Next Stop.

And 5nal Destination? If that's true it must be easier to become a Hollywood executive than I thought. I can only imagine how one would apply for that job:

"What kind of qualifications do you have?"
"Well, I've studied business eco..."
"Boring! What else?"
"Eeh, well, I did some work for..."
"Lame-oooooo! Starting to loose my feeling for you, buddy. Give something valid."
" I've got weed, cocaine and a bag of Doritos in my case and "Best of Sasha Grey Groupsex-scenes" on my iPhone."
"You'll go far friend-o"
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:20:03 AM

Anal Destination i would watch ....

5nal Destination , this is a bridge to far ..

trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:21:34 AM

@max/freud - LOL

Bunny X writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:13:23 AM

If this franchise keeps going, I think I'm in line to direct an installment.
2nd Unit Director on Avatar?? What are these Destination films? On the job training for directors???
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:13:26 AM

I knew there were gonna be a sh*t ton of Anal Destination jokes lol You guys did'nt dissapoint.
The problem with this is Coc and his dad have already used this title so I know they're on the phone right now trying to sue for plagarism rights.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:32:13 AM

CC- LOL,

They also use Daddy and Son c*m Swap big John's love juice PT2: Snowballed ...
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:39:53 AM

Trailer-Lol!
They won't succeed in suing them though. They lost the casew hen they tried to sue Adam Sandler for "Big Daddy."
Matiax writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:45:36 AM

Anal Destination sounds like a sequel to Human Centipede.

Human Centipede 2: Anal Destination.
FpJGarcia writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:47:28 AM

I don't understand why they just don't stop!!! ENOUGH WITH POINTLESS SEQUELS!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:50:17 AM

Could have been a worse title... like:

WALLSTREET 2: money never sleeps!

A lady friend of mine limped out of here the other morning after I reached her 'Anal Destination!' Lucky, lucky her!
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:52:10 AM

CC- LOL!!

They had to go with Bigger Daddy smaller anus in the end !!

Everyone has their own reason to hate sandler i guess...
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:53:24 AM

ranger - that wall street title is soooooo bad !!
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:03:55 AM

I hope to God the movie (Wallstreet 2) is a lot better than the title! Tough to beat the first one.
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:04:18 AM

Ranger and Matiax- LOl Nice!
Trailer-So began the epic trilogy of Bigger Daddy/Smaller Anus, and I thought the Skywalkers had family issues.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:07:39 AM

I hope you will all enjoy my review of: The Twilight Saga - Eclipse (fee free to go add your own).

Thank you.

R
Coasterkid345 writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:26:36 AM

Cool opening, but f*ck that's a bad title. Just call it Final Destination 5 or perhaps Final De5tination if they want to get REALLY fancy. I remember reading somewhere that these movies purposely try to not take themselves seriously, but this is crossing the line.... psh... Anal Destination. Maybe this time they are TRYING to make people avoid this movie because of how bad it's going to be.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:34:01 AM

'I thought the Skywalkers had family issues.'

lol.
sc_kg writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:48:38 AM

It's going to be a massive tragedy on a new gay porn set.
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:52:51 AM

Is this sh*t still alive? that poster resembles "The Covenant", another piece of emo sh*t.

That title belongs to a film that starts Nikki Benz.
rabid writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 12:47:21 PM

Fivenal Destination. Retarded. Good fit for such a retarded film.
FBO writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 12:59:19 PM

5 Anal Distanation! Lady Gaga gave this movie two boners up. COC and derp are already camping out in line to be the first with tickets.
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 2:35:27 PM

Go figure all our reviews are getting deleted!!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 2:46:32 PM

I didn't think there could be a dumber title than 2 Fast 2 Furious, but there you have it...5nal Destination
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 2:55:29 PM

@CCBlev: I know, saw it. Check mine.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/moviereviews.php?id=1492
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 2:57:02 PM

Plus WP is editing our comments.
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 2:57:35 PM

I think Lohag bought this site and is declaring war on us.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:24:02 PM

CC- LOL !!

Next up is The c*ck gobbler's and the Virgin Rusty bullett hole

The twist ending
Young COC i'm not your father i am your mother with a giant strap on !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:25:34 PM

ranger- Fingers crossed my friend the 1st is a classic as we've said before, it has alot to live up too !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:30:07 PM

I am saying nothing on the Twilight sh*t and it's review ( cough cough, bull sh*t cough cough) i ve been deleted enough this month but !!

$30,000,000 from the midnight showings WTF is the world coming too !!
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:52:23 PM

Inception- I read it lol Is it moe or does that violate or freedom of speech by deleteing out comments like that?
Trailer-That would be a twisted sick twist lol I know something was up with that, he didn't have an adams apple.
It did 30 mil? wtf, Anarchy now!!!
otis writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:53:25 PM

Looks like alex deleted your review, Ranger...Must've been spot on!
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:53:34 PM

^is it me or does it violate our freedom of speech, where is our flipping edit button?
CCBlev writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:55:38 PM

@incpetion- How did Lohan affrod to buy this site, her blow jobs are worth less then Channing sh*tum's. She don't have any money she doesn't work.
Lowryder writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:02:20 PM

god this is worst then "Fast Five"
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:08:16 PM

CC- it sure did my friend , thats crazy isn't it, alot of kids must have missed school today i bet !!

Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:17:56 PM

Thanks for the spoilers, you've ruined what was going to be a great movie. I am pissed ha


I can't believe they are still making these sh*tty movies
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:26:01 PM

@CC: It all started out with DP meeting Lohag in an alley, later on they went and had a few coca-caine drinks, then one thing left to another. DP with AIDS and herpes and Lohag... well Lohag had the Lohag disease from birth so nothing new. She quickly jumped into the WP wagon when found out that Alex was a great fan of hers and they made out a deal. What kind of deal? Well that's what I want to know. Probably the missing stuff from her home was a plan set up by the same WP and Lohag.
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:33:35 PM

also Neo-Nazi-the c*nt c*ck sucker, was running with a dirty thong of Lohag in his mouth while been chased by a cop, who ends up being none other than a DP dress a a cop from the village people and he had a white mustache that would have been great for a poster of Got c*m, I mean got milk.
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:38:32 PM

Edit

who ends up being none other than DP dress up as a cop from the village people.

Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 4:39:49 PM

being = been

f*cking edit button.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 5:34:44 PM

http://tinyurl.com/DustinPutmansFunTime
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:09:06 PM

hahahahaha

Did he just come out.......!! of the twilight sneak preview ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:33:11 PM

5inal Destination : The next destination to a movie sequel going NOWHERE ... brought to you by the producers of Epic Movie, Date Movie, Disaster Movie, Meet the Spartans ....

OR

5inal Destination - Straight to Wal-Mart 2 for $10.00 bins in your city SOON.

OR

5inal Destination - So lame, our Marketing Department said, " You know, guys ... the kids are REEEEEALLLLY loving movies with numbers placed in no particular meaning in th title ... since our plot is pretty much sh*t, why don't we do that ? By the way, does my sh*t stink ? "

OR

5inal Desination - COC(kMeatSandwich)'s initiation night into NAMBLA by voluntarily being anally raped during a visitation day with a Death Row inmate at Riker's Island

OR

5inal Destination - Spooks UrinalCake's blossoming romantic comedy of having to prove his homosexuality with the fire captain by sleeping with and fondeling Von_Douchey's family jewels.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:34:45 PM

trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:09:06 PM

hahahahaha

Did he just come out.......!! of the twilight sneak preview ?


@trailertrash

He just came out alright. Right out of the Blue Oyster Men's Club, with sailor in tow.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:37:02 PM

Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 5:34:44 PM

http://tinyurl.com/DustinPutmansFunTime


@Ranger

I wish I could say something directly about Mr. British Petroleum, but I'm already on WP's sh*tlist for *quotation marks with fingers* 'spamming' about the fourth reich.

Hey, all I can say about him ... two in the pink, one in the stink.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:37:49 PM

Li lo Pooter !!! The Pink Taco rides again !!!
Kurskij writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:49:40 PM

"Anal Destination" and that's a whole other movie.

It's good-ole WP. Welcome back!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 6:58:35 PM

@Inception

The whole Lohan, WP Conspiracy ? As brilliantly strategized as the whole Kennedy assassination. Remember, Lindsey,
It's back, and to the left.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:11:52 PM

Oh. That's a car behind them. At first I thought it was the f*cking Millenium Falcon.

Christopher Walken: "Fast.. ship? You've never heard.. of the.. millenium falcon? It's the ship.. that made the kessel run.. in less than.. 12 parsecs. She's.. fast enough.. for you.. old man.." That sucked! I'm sorry.. [ turns and walks away ] You know.. I had it..
DeVries writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 7:48:12 PM

Pretty sure Megan Fox will be in this Anal Destination movie.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 8:15:13 PM

I f!nd !t r3ally ann0y!ng wh3n f!lmmak3r$ and art!$t$ u$3 #umb3r$ and $ymb0l$ !n th3!r t!tle$ and nam3$ l!ke th!$.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 8:55:18 PM

PhantomCloneInX writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 8:15:13 PM

I f!nd !t r3ally ann0y!ng wh3n f!lmmak3r$ and art!$t$ u$3 #umb3r$ and $ymb0l$ !n th3!r t!tle$ and nam3$ l!ke th!$.


@PhantomCloneX

Y3@h 1 l< n0W Wh@t U M33n!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:51:48 PM

FцĘk!ng Infцr!@t!ng !$ wh@t th@t !$.
Inception writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 10:04:54 PM

@Max: LOL, thanks man.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:24:49 PM

@Inception

No probs, bro. I've often wondered that myself.

* furrowed brow of 'hmmmmmm' *
Coasterkid345 writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 11:42:07 PM

Ke$ha better make a cameo or I'm gonna be so f*ckin pissed.
JoeCanton22 writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 12:59:08 AM

5nal Destination is a horrible name, especially since Final Destination 4 had the name The Final Destination... retarded.
Tebeck writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 4:56:41 AM

Stupidity of the tittle aside, why are these movies still being made? There is more creativity in the way i piss every morning
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 1st, 2010 at 8:49:11 AM

Should'nt the headline read..."Studios ask Dustin Putman to name the new Final Destination movie"
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:43:46 AM

the bringe scene will be in cgi, sh*tty cgi

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved