WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the official trailer for the two "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" films, which are the last in the franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: The first "Deathly Hallows" installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands.

David Yates, who directed the last two installments, will finish the franchise by helming both parts of "Deathly Hallows." The first part is scheduled to hit theaters on November 19th, 2010. The second part on July 15th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:41:10 PM

This is the cinematic equivalent of being forced to eat the meatloaf and the vegetables, with no dessert in the horizon.

Where are those steel knitting needles for my eyeballs ?
hunter207 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:46:09 PM

I actually think this will be good. But thats just me haha
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:47:13 PM

HMMMMM

Wonder if this guy above me is ALSO Max....

Anyway, the trailer looks great, kinda cheesy with the text, but good nonetheless.

But on the other hand, this is a David Yates film, so I'll keep a neutral opinion until I see it.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:48:14 PM

And also, I'm flattered that I've gained my SECOND hate account!

You Dislike me! You REALLY dislike me! :D
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:52:25 PM

Agreed Spooky - the films have only gotten better since better David Yates took over.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:54:43 PM

I like that Kooky's avatar is a slightly different hue than your too. It's almost like a Bizarro version.



Ugh...sh*t.
FpJGarcia writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:00:27 PM

Intense!
drshakalou writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:01:17 PM

awesome awesome awesome awesome!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:11:04 PM

Looks great!

This will be part of a great box-set once it's all said and done.

PS: I'd do things to Emma that haven't even been conceived yet by mortal man!
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:16:54 PM

David Yates ? From State of Play ?

Why the hell didn't I catch that ?

Okay. Game on. I'll be open and check this movie out.
-apocolyptic- writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:22:56 PM

WHy oh Why can't they give thise kinda of treatment to the "Dark Tower" series? Damn near same idea.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:27:03 PM

f*ck it, I'm watching it on 3D, even if Mr. Putman says we should seek the 2D version.

@Kooky SpunkCaked: C'mon, Spooky's avatar is my favorite on this site. Yours, in the other hand, just feels and looks retarded.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:27:43 PM

@apocolyptic

Gooood question.

Any thoughts on that Spooks ?


Koooooky loooovvvveee Sppooooks .... *drooling with his giant K on the logo on his chest backwards*
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:29:07 PM

@coldplayesence

You've been FEELIN' up my avatar ?

Creepy.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:34:19 PM

@Kooky SpunkCaked: I feel a desperate attempt from an attention whore, that's what I feel.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:40:11 PM

coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:34:19 PM

@Kooky SpunkCaked: I feel a desperate attempt from an attention whore, that's what I feel.


So ? I still am going to watch this and you won't stop me. So there!

Now, time to watch my kung fu flicks and read my X Men!
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:42:14 PM

* raspberry *

Nanny nanny boo boo!
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:44:43 PM

@Kooky SpunkCaked: Um... WTF? That's cool, I guess.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:46:08 PM

“He who sees others’ faults is ever irritable. His corruptions grow.”
nitishbhat writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:49:59 PM

i didnt know voldemort had Laryngitis
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:51:49 PM

I suspect with Voldemort's nose... one sneeze and his eyes would blow out of his head.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:53:08 PM

"With great power comes great responsability"?
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:54:19 PM

@Ranger- lol, I always say something like that to my brother.
CCBlev writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:11:17 PM

Will there be a Harry and Ron scene where they Dp'ed Hermonie??
lost_addict writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:21:32 PM

f*ck harry potter.all the movies are the same boring crap.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:56:25 PM

@cold - lol...if he's a fan... and it pisses him off... I'll bet it's so worth it!
masht7 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:03:06 AM

This actually looks quite epic. I'll go and see this but not in 3D.
starmax34 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:11:29 AM

I think u are all freaks. This will be a FANTASTIC movie
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:16:24 AM

Boring. Harry Potter looks like and old man already. The movie will only scratch the book's story.

Hermione reminded me of Austin Powers with that blazer.
masht7 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:17:01 AM

@coldplayesence

I like your username, COLDPLAY FTW!!!!
TeemSelami writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:30:57 AM

should be sick! i'll be stoned at imax in my voldemort tshirt nov and july
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:47:58 AM

@starmax - thx. for you input.

I think you're a c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:49:18 AM

Besides... I have posted above (you do read... yes?) stating I think it looks great. So I guess your 'all' doesn't include I (and others)?
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:49:49 AM

PS: You know I'm just teasin' you, right (sorta)?
whoever writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:56:24 AM

Bite my balls - "Motion picture event of a generation"! This is not even close to becoming a classic!
whoever writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:58:02 AM

Although in saying that I would let Emma have a nibble!
spider-man writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:14:22 AM

hey everyone just wanted to let everyone know that captain america went into production today
encoreyourface writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:23:32 AM

did anyone else mistake the headline for "Emma from Harry Potter ready to swallow"?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 2:33:08 AM

For the love of God!

"The motion picture event for a generation"? And Lady Gaga is the voice for a generation.

They try so hard to pass this as an epic movie, but they have just taken all the moneyshots and slapped them together (which brings forth the question: where's Emma Watson's bukkake-scene?). I'm sure the rest will be just as boring and underdeveloped as the other ones.

I think Voldemort sums it up best:

"Why do you live?"

Why indeed...
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 3:52:28 AM

Looks ok i guess , not the worst film i will be dragged to see this year !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 3:53:17 AM

I just j*zzed....got a question though...where are these 2d theatres???
roxybeauty writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 3:59:26 AM

YAY!!! now hurry up and come out
sc_kg writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 4:55:31 AM

David Yates ruined Harry Potter movies.
RuGhi writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 5:04:35 AM

Only Chuck Norris can live forever...
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 5:08:10 AM

^Isn't that truth !!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 5:24:25 AM

Same sh*t. Different Title.
Kill-the-director writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 6:13:38 AM

This does look really good. i just hope they dont ruin them like the last 1. Also there is no way i will see this is 3D
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 7:21:23 AM

They're making this movie out to be like The Godfather or Lawrence of f*cking Arabia.

Well, congradulations. It's like Godfather III.


Chuck Norris doesn't have to wipe his ass, becuase sh*t doesn't stick to Chuck Norris.
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 7:52:23 AM

I thought the Deep Hallows was the codeword for Lohan's vag.
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 7:53:00 AM

^ I mean the Deathly Hallows.

Isn't it supposed to be Deadly Hallows ??
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 7:56:54 AM

@starmax34

Don't talk like one of them. You're not! Even if you'd like to be. To them, you're just a freak, like me! They need you right now, but when they don't, they'll cast you out, like a leper! You see, their morals, their code, it's a bad joke. Dropped at the first sign of trouble. They're only as good as the world allows them to be. I'll show you. When the chips are down, these... these civilized people, they'll eat each other. See, I'm not a monster. I'm just ahead of the curve.
highdefw writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 10:34:46 AM

Looking forward to this.
otis writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 11:28:41 AM

If anything, this will be a great popcorn flick.

To eat, not to throw. That was for Knowing.
ShizPaf writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 11:48:48 AM

Hey guys I think the arguments against the Potter moves are obvious.Sure they cannot capture the book in its entirety, but they really sem to be trying here, at the end, to not just crank out a way to make some bucks and end the long process of making this series.

I am pretty sure this will at least satisfy a bit more than the previous two movies. A little more depth with it being split and all.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:40:21 PM

@encore - lol. Nice catch.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:44:06 PM

@otis - I'll make you a deal.

You never mention 'Knowing' on here again and I'll buy you a beer my friend... lol.
John1017 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:31:44 PM

In the last scene with the lightsaber duel between harry and voldermont i was waiting to here, "Haarry, I am your fAther"
John1017 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:33:42 PM

Why does Brock Lesnar have a penis tattooed to his chest?
otis writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 3:21:08 PM

@Ranger

Deal, but only if it's butterbeer. I'm not legal yet here in the states. Plus I'm magical.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 6:10:38 PM

lol.

'Knowing' - talk about taking a first half of a decent movie, then getting f*cking lazy (or on a deadline) and finish it off by playing the 'aliens card'!

f*ck off lazy Hollywood!
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 12:04:30 AM

PS: Emma would be deathly hollow after I finished with her.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:46:35 AM

These movies are so much better than Twatlight and all of the other Percy Jackson/Narnia crap that comes out now. The only ? is the director. State of Play was complete garbage and the last 2 Potter films were missing a little something. Hopefully, this will be more impressive. The trailer looks awesome!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved