WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Alice Eve is Emma Frost in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: June 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Alice Eve is Emma Frost in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
Alice Eve (She's Our of My League) was recently in talks to play Peggy Carter in "Captain America," the role which eventually went to Hayley Atwell. But Marvel is still interested in Eve, which is why the company has cast the actress in "X-Men: First Class" in the role of Emma Frost.

Eve joins Michael Fassbender (Inglourious Basterds) as Magneto and James McAvoy (Wanted) as Professor X. Other actors currently rumored to join the project are Aaron Johnson (Kick-Ass) as Cyclops, Amber Heard (Zombieland) as Mystique, and Benjamin Walker (Flags of Our Fathers) as Beast.

In comics lore, Frost was originally a villain called the White Queen who eventually became a member of X-Men, then a teacher at Xavier's School of Gifted Students. She has telepathic powers and as the White Queen wore scantily clad costumes.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:43:28 PM

*Don't forget - Diamond Skin!

Hmmm...that raises a lot of questions, huh?
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:50:06 PM

I want to f*ck her mouth.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:56:38 PM

Damnit, Ranger!!! Diamond Skin, dude! You'd need a condom made out diamonds.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:00:19 PM

Who the f*ck is Alice Eve and why would I care ?

She looks like a porn actress in those teen cherry videos ... or Girls Gone Wild.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:02:51 PM

If she wears that bustier and white, tight pants Emma wears in the comics, I'll clean her diamond thighs with my buffer rag till she shines like a Dame Shirley Bassey album.
CCBlev writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:45:25 PM

I still think this movie will bomb. I swear that this is a piss poor attempt by Hollywood to disguse this movie as a reboot.
AshTrey writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:51:28 PM

this movie just got a whole lot sexier. its starting to shape up.
masht7 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:13:36 AM

Just imagine her coming.
SaulSilver writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:15:39 AM

@CC
After X3 & XO:W....it SHOULD be a reboot.
It's starting to seem more and more like a reboot with every new cast member.
velocityknown writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:20:28 AM

Literally laughed out loud at Ranger's comment.

This girl is so hot it burns my brain to think about it.

Damn, we need @PP to provide some photos of her movie nudity (check out "Crossing Over", naked like every scene).
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:24:54 AM

@ velocityknown

Mr. Skin said that scene was his best breast scene of 2009. Her face is weird, but she can be a surprise. After "She's Out of My League", she could probably nail any role she's given. And not sucking c*ck, you pranksters. XD
encoreyourface writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:25:00 AM

damn she is hawt!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 6:32:38 AM

she has huge boobs! DAMN!
koul writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 9:37:41 AM

she is so sexy. i can't wait to see her sweet ass in this
ShizPaf writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:30:29 PM

I always thought the Hellfire Club was a good foil to Xaviers institute. Not as much like a super baddie squad as a loose org of backstabbin every man for himself kinda folks. If they can capture that essence this will be cool.
Man in Black writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 7:48:18 PM

good cast and i think shell fill out those outfits nicely http://www.mademan.com/chickipedia/alice-eve/photosgallery/
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 4:59:41 AM

stick my woody in her
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:12:43 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved