WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson Accused of Beating His Girlfriend

Posted: June 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson Accused of Beating His GirlfriendSubmit Comment
Mel Gibson's ex-girlfriend Oksana Grigorieva is claiming that the actor has not been paying child support for their daughter, Lucia, who is 7 months old. "He is not paying me a penny. Nothing, she told British paper The Mail. "I am having to live on credit cards and borrowed money. It is not a good situation."

On top of that, Grigorieva said that she got a restraining order against Gibson who reportedly punched her in the face and knocked out her teeth last January. Grigorieva declined to go into further detail, except for calling Gibson "extremely violent." Her lawyers said that "the true facts will be brought out in a court of law."

A source close to her told TMZ: "She tried to protect the baby during one of Gibson's violent episodes when he punched Oksana in the face two times, breaking her teeth and giving her a concussion. She regrets having believed in his empty promises to obtain professional help to control his violent nature."

Gibson, 54, and Grigorieva, 40, split in April after a year of dating - just a year after he divorced Robyn, his wife of 28 years and mother to seven of his kids.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ryanlawson writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:13:54 AM

that sh*t is f*cked.
lost_addict writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:19:00 AM

someone should put gibson and russel crowe in a ring...
Deadbolt writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:37:32 AM

he's got 8 kids?!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:45:57 AM

I'd beat her too if I was Mel Gibson
VDODSON writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:10:52 AM

He gets two out of jail free cards for lethal Weapon 1, and 3. Dont f*ck with Riggs!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:39:28 AM

IT'S JUST BEEN REVOKED!
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:49:05 AM

Maybe she got him pissed off when she looked at his jail mugshot and asked him if he was auditioning for a movie about Osama Bin Laden.

He could've just had early alzheimers and thought she was that South African diplomat (the Max Von Sydow-like character) from Leathal Weapon

Mel to his girlfriend : " I'm getting too old for YOUR sh*t. "

Afterwards, Joe Pesci calls her up and says, " Now youse know what I had to go through in three. "

She must've called Pope Benedict out as a registered member of NAMBLA.

She watched Passion of the Christ and laughed, commenting on how bad an angle they drove the nails into Jesus' hands. " C'mon, Mel! That guy would never hang like a gallery painting THAT WAY! Trust me! "

Mel, welcome to the JAMES BROWN CELEBRITY GENDER BEATING WOMEN HATERS ASSOCIATION. Your complementary President's badge is ready to pin on you.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 8:05:17 AM

was she jewish, remember
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 8:26:36 AM

She wanted a foursome with Scarlett Johansson and Jason Schwartzman !!
Mongoloid dad writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 8:32:40 AM

She ran away before he could pour irradiated milk down her gullet.
bill the butcher writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:02:19 AM

mel gibson????
violent????
lethal weapon
payback directors cut
mad max
edge of darkness i don't believe it
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:05:37 AM

^^ Dont forget "what women want"

And that will be a punch in the face then !!
SACdaddy writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:07:35 AM

Well it looks like the self-proclaimed King of Malibu has finally gone full retard. I give him 5-10 years before he's living like Plainview locked away in his Cali castle shooting up his own furniture. He'll probably murder Joe Pesci one day with a bowling pin just for fun.
BigTate writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:11:08 AM

Here's an idea, GET A JOB!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:24:26 AM

I'm afraid Mel is slipping in to insanity. Hopefully it won't go to far...
Whitta writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:45:42 AM

and??? who gives a sh*t, just make another movie like Lethal Weapon Mel, and all is forgiven
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:53:42 AM

Im ready for another Mad Max film Mel
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:04:40 AM

Did she deserve it?

Did she:

Cook a bad meal?
Hesitated during anal?
Look him in the eyes?
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:07:04 AM

Well... sometimes whores get beat up.

And I'll bet before she calved that wallet baby, all that punching in the face, teeth breaking, concussion stuff was all in good fun and just foreplay.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:12:02 AM

Maybe he cried: 'FREEDOM!!!' as they were breaking up?
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:19:52 AM

Jesus... she's shorter than he is?

Where did he find her... ON A CHARM BRACELET?!?!
koul writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:57:46 AM

what a bitch. she probably lying
Peter Parker writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 12:09:03 PM

"reportedly punched her in the face and knocked out her teeth last January"

- In all fairness, she reportedly bit his d*ck, so she had it coming.

"She tried to protect the baby"

- Cue the violins...

"he punched Oksana in the face two times, breaking her teeth and giving her a concussion"

- And then he added: "That's for bitting my d*ck, you worthless c*nt!

"She regrets having believed in his empty promises to obtain professional help to control his violent nature"

- That's so unfair. It seems that he did control his violent nature, after all, the bitch ain't dead, right? Right?

Drama queen...
encoreyourface writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:03:10 PM

yes! good for Mel! teach that bitch who's boss!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:04:20 PM

now if we can just find a way to make 'em swallow but never talk ... hmmmm ..... zipper mouth?
triggax writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:09:51 PM

40?.... Did I read that correctly? 40? Gibson you f*cking schmuck.. You left the mother of your children.. your wife of 30 years.. for a 40 year old? Wow... that worked out great... bitch wants money now gibson. NO way gibson punched her out man... the guys married with 7 kids for 30 years but this is the first we're hearing about mel's domestic abuse problems? I f*cking doubt it... lying whore... home wrecking whore... you women are all the f*cking same.
triggax writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:12:10 PM

" He'll probably murder Joe Pesci one day with a bowling pin just for fun."

HAHAHA!!!!!! AHAHAHAH

I could see it for sure... f*cking gibsons the man.. but i could see him losing it...
encoreyourface writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:28:41 PM

trig-both good posts
Goober3000 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:39:06 PM

WOW this chick said "Damn I have no job and Im broke wtf am I going to do? I know! HEY MEL GIBSON BEAT ME UP LAST YEAR!! Ok so will the money be mailed me?"
Stuntastic writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:38:49 PM

Damn Mel that's f*cked up on another note Edge of Darkness was a good movie. He was handing out kidney punches like funnel cakes at a carnival in that movie. Oh, and if you haven't seen Unthinkable please do so.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:48:32 PM

If you havent seen Payback by Mel Gibson people you missed one of his best

I thought Payback was better than the Lethal Weapon movies but again thats my opinion
otis writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:54:02 PM

8 other kids? This guy is like the Genghis Khan of our time!
m2msucks writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:59:35 PM

That good diggin whore deserves to be punched in the face.

"He is not paying me a penny. Nothing,

Of course Mel is going to pay that bitch a penny. If she did get Child support, She would probably use all that money on clothes, jewelry and plastic surgery. And none of it would go to their daughter, Lucia
m2msucks writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:00:52 PM

*I meant not pay that bitch a penny
FBO writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:27:34 PM

Mel, why did you go with the girlfriend? You ALWAYS go with the wife! It never works out with the woman on the side. Well except, maybe, for Brad Pitt.
darkraven28 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 4:00:24 PM

I knew Mel Gibson was f*cked up. Thank you for confirming it.
Vin12 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 4:21:00 PM

Wow! Congrats on the new look, TMZ!
Oh wait...
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 4:47:28 PM

Vin - we've all missed you, Missed you like being bashed over the head by Shannon Price and then having rose o'donnell sit on your face naked and then she let's one rip !!
manichispanic writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 5:20:01 PM

rigs! you're too old for that sh*t
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:09:52 PM

See, he punched her in the mouth. I keep telling Mel, " If you wanna lay the bitch out, you gotta pull out the Louisville and plant one firmly against the skull. Imagine swinging for the bleachers, Mel. "
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:11:58 PM

@Deadbolt

Yep. One more and he gets a set of Ginzu knives. Then he can go all OJ on her ass.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:23:48 PM

She probably got between Mel and his booze... and that's all it would take...

KA-POW!!! TO THE MOON ALICE... TO THE MOON!!!
velocityknown writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:48:43 PM

Hey guys, I apologize, I know this is way off topic, but I'm attempting to create buzz so please forgive me:


If you're a fan of NBC's "The Office" you may know that Steve Carell will be leaving after this season, it is my (and many other's) belief that a suitable actress to fill the void his absence will leave is Portia de Rossi of "Arrested Development" and "Better Off Ted". Please like this page to help create buzz!

@Ranger, Encore, et al.

Now feel free to say whatever you want regarding Portia de Rossi and her undeniable hotness haha.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:56:49 PM

Sure, I'll fill Portia's void.

Have her give me a call.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:05:25 PM

velocityknown writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:48:43 PM

Hey guys, I apologize, I know this is way off topic, but I'm attempting to create buzz so please forgive me:


If you're a fan of NBC's "The Office" you may know that Steve Carell will be leaving after this season, it is my (and many other's) belief that a suitable actress to fill the void his absence will leave is Portia de Rossi of "Arrested Development" and "Better Off Ted". Please like this page to help create buzz!

@Ranger, Encore, et al.

Now feel free to say whatever you want regarding Portia de Rossi and her undeniable hotness haha.



@velocityknown

My special sauce will help her grow eyebrows like Breshnev. It certainly help my hands to go Von Wolfenstein on the hair.
mrpinx writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:36:57 PM

haha i love mel gibson
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:50:14 PM

Ummm...

If Charlie Sheen is in trouble for putting a knife to the wife's neck.

How is Mel not in the same hot water (especially with physical evidence of broken teeth and brusing)... unless...


SHE'S MAKING THIS UP!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:04:38 AM

So... did he really hit her... or was it one of those love punches to the face one would give a girl they liked during recess?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:27:39 AM

velocity-i would j*zz in every orifice of Portia de Rossi's body.
Vince The Money writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 3:23:34 AM

Ok, so I was reading this article and before I even scrolled down to see what hilarious comments there were written for my viewing pleasure. I just chuckled alone and drunk, and thought. What will these maniacs write now. This is like the perfect article for WP viewers. Yeah I don't comment as much as most here but I feel I'm still part of the gang. Just because I read all the time and laugh. This site has so much potential and really it's because of the fans. Keep up the good work guys. I really look foward to the comments and hopefully now and then I can come up with some good sarcastic, nasty, morally wrong comments so that you can laugh too.

Vince.
Mudders writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 4:11:13 AM

maybe he thought grigorieva was a jewish name??
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 5:38:56 AM

women: nature's punching bag
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 12:52:04 PM

@mustard ---

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

f*ck me!

If that isn't the post of the week... I don't know what is!
Method writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:04:07 PM

"I am having to live on credit cards and borrowed money. It is not a good situation."

Get a job ya lazy c*nt. If I was Mel, I'd probably lay a couple into her as well.
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 1:45:51 PM

I dig Gibson as an actor, usually, but man does he suck hard as a human being if all of the bad sh*t about him is true. I know he's an angry drunken anti-semite, but man take it easy. You know what though? f*ck God money will do that to 99.9% of people to think they can do anything they want.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 3:06:18 AM

vince-thanks

Mustard-that was f*cking hilarious!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved