WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Why is Robert De Niro Helping Cheryl Tweedy's Film Career?

Posted: June 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Why is Robert De Niro Helping Cheryl TweedySubmit Comment
Rapper 50 Cent is planning to become not only a big Hollywood actor, but also a big Hollywood producer. Apparently part of his job is to help other actors and actresses make it in showbiz, because he's currently working on turning musician Cheryl Tweedy into a global superstar.

50 Cent told the Daily Star that he will soon be meeting with Robert De Niro, who he worked with on "Righteous Kill," to discuss launching Tweedy's acting career.

"I would love to get Cheryl involved in the movies. She is the queen of the music world at the moment and she can be the queen of Hollywood if that's what she wants," he said. "I am not talking about cameos in laughable movies. I am talking about proper, serious movie roles."

He added: "She is talented and I can see her taking that talent from the music industry into the film industry. I am going to set up a dinner in Robert's restaurant in New York between the three of us and we can talk."

Source: Daily Star


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:05:00 AM

He wants to f*ck the ass off of her, like the rest of us want to !! Its that simple :)
Ryanlawson writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:15:23 AM

who the f*ck is she?
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:22:50 AM

She's a Northern girl (in the uk) from Girls aloud and Pop Idol !!

Married a complete prick !!

http://ideagirlconsulting.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/cheryl-cole.jpg
lost_addict writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:26:43 AM

"I am going to set up a dinner in Robert's restaurant in New York between the three of us and we can talk."

and we all know what that means...
Sonic writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:32:22 AM

@trailertrash She's on X Factor & was married to a complete prick.
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:34:52 AM

sonic- LOL , sorry dude i hate those shows i knew it was one of them !!

He played like a complete big prick yesterday !!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:38:51 AM

"She is the queen of the music world"

Really??? Never heard of her.

"I am not talking about cameos in laughable movies"

No, of course, not the well respected, Shakespearean trained, multiple award winning . . . 50 Cent.

The only reason Deniro is having dinner with him is so he can re-enact the resteraunt scene from the first "Godfather" and finish the job those sh*tty thugs with lousy aim started years ago.



VDODSON writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:16:14 AM

She doesnt have sh*t on Thin Lizzy, and the lead singer is deceased.
VDODSON writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:16:45 AM

We need more Irish blacks in the music world.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:44:22 AM

just because the p*ssy is good doesnt mean the acting is good Robert
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:59:02 AM

Question : Why is Robert De Niro Helping Cheryl Tweedy's Film Career?

Answer : Young p*ssy.

As fresh as Jodie Foster's first days on Taxi Driver.
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 8:05:15 AM

Ranma-Irias - He got the p*ssy that's all that matters to him, f*ck her acting ability (pardon the pun) !!
Kill-the-director writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 8:40:12 AM

as much as she is sexy i hate her singing. so please dont enter movies. unless its porn
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:08:21 AM

It must be a rhetorical question. So she's former Cheryl Cole? That's why I didn't recognize her name. However, I did not recognize her face either, so if she's the queen of the music world, then I have no part of that world. Besides, we all know ABBA still rules this world...
AYT BALL writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:11:55 AM

lol shes from my neck of the woods and her accent aint gonna cut it in hollywood!

"Hello man am cheril tweeedeee like, its git canny here in tha U.S of AAAAA man! aaa love actin me!"

(only funny to us brits! lol)
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:16:56 AM

AYT- Pint of Newcastle Brown ale please pet !!

Freud- ABBA now That's a tragedy !!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:57:43 AM

@Trailer: I know you just didn't talk sh*t about ABBA. Because if you did, I will bring a sh*tstorm of terror upon you (but if you already have IKEA over there, I can't really do anything to top that)
whoever writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:00:28 AM

I'm with Ryanlawson, if she is going to be a global superstar shouldn't we have heard of her first!
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:36:06 AM

@freud -

I would take the sh*tstorm of terror over another trip round Lakeside's IKEA store (which i had to do on thursday)any day of the week !!!

Thankyou Sweden for that and for Sven-Goran Eriksson as well while we are at it !!
Bunny X writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:57:53 AM

The folks at the record co. I work at are laughing their asses off at this. She'll come in make a little noise in the music world then will not be remembered in a few years. I guess that's why he wants to push the acting thing.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:16:58 AM

Why is Robert De Niro Helping Cheryl Tweedy's Film Career?

Because he needs his 'car washed?' - also known the the Michael Bay School of Getting a (blow)-Job! Or the Megan Fox School of Sucking c*ck to get Work in Tinsel Town, because I'm a Whore!


AYT BALL writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:49:52 AM

Well she did give a goodfellas style beating to a black toilet attendant in a night club in her early days of fame.....maybe Bobby sees potential! lol northern lasses, cant beat em.....but they could beat you!!

@ Trailer - Sunderland mate! lol but i actually work on Newcastle brown ale stuff!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:52:25 AM

@ Freud and Trailer, speaking of sh*t storms....

"London airports have been put on alert about a bad weather front. A shower of sh*t is expected to arrive from South Africa by this evening..."
rabid writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 12:34:35 PM

never heard of her
Bunny X writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 12:54:02 PM

@AYT, ohhhh geez, The Germans were handed that on a silver platter by the refs.
But at least you're not the debacle that is France or the disappointment that is Italia.
Now THERE'S a tragedy!!

I'm fingers (among other things) crossed for Espania to beat or neighbor Portugal.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:13:20 PM

"Why is Robert De Niro Helping Cheryl Tweedy's Film Career?"

why else? the inevitable thank you blow-job.

Trailer-lol!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:47:47 PM

@Trailer: Suppose firing The Sven doesn't seem like a very good idea in retrospective?

@Ayt: At least your sh*t went anywhere. Sweden had to settle to piss ourselves in the face.

@Bunny: I hope Spain kick Portugal and the faggy-assed Ronaldo to oblivion. Viva Espana!
Bunny X writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:21:37 PM

Ewww edit button PLEASE!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 4:03:58 PM

i'm no global superstar or anything...but i do make some beats/songs...hey Bunny X...what kind of record company do you work at?
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 4:11:56 PM

on topic, that must be one of the funniest things i've heard all day...50 cent telling daily star(i mean the world) that cheryl tweedy is the queen of the music world...and me and plenty of other people on this site and elsewhere i'm sure, never heard of her and easily thought beyonce thought of herself as queen of the music world, or hennifer lopez(that south park episode lol)...ok back to reality
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 5:15:54 PM

AYT- Your a black cat then ??

LOL on the joke based on truth...

Freud- He may as well come back and manage the team we are still paying him a fortune anyway !

bunny- Come On Spain !!

AYT BALL writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:38:17 PM

@Trailer - yeah, but fightings my sport, take MMA or Taekwondo over footy anyday, but do get behind the world cup when its on......i have no idea why after this years effort! lol

@ Bunny - Yeah, i'll back spain with ya! ;-)
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:21:19 PM

Dementia. And a fond nostalgia when the whole Scorsece 'gang' would go get blow and blowjobs between takes in the 70s.
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:22:15 PM

AYT LOL, I'm starting to wonder that myself after the crap i've watched the last 2 weeks !!

There's always Andy Murray at Wimbeldon !!

I feel a little less English for just saying that !! lol
Charlie9 writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 5:05:25 PM

Her Geordie accent will just get on everyone's tits

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved