WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Wants to Star in "Lost Boys" Remake

Posted: June 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Wants to Star in "Lost Boys" RemakeSubmit Comment
Speaking to Sky Movies magazine, Megan Fox revealed that she's a huge fan of the 1987 film "Lost Boys," which starred Kiefer Sutherland, Corey Feldman and the late Corey Haim. If she had the chance, she would love to star in the remake.

"They couldn't remake it because it would destroy it, but I've always loved 'The Lost Boys,'" she explained. "The female character in it s not really amazing, but if you were to turn one of the male characters into a female, I would love to do that."

Fox added: "That movie has stuck with me my whole life. There's something magic about it to me."

Source: Sky Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:03:31 AM

Megan you keep up your bullsh*t and you will end up being in one of the sh*ty straight to dvd sequels to that great film.
SeWerin writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:03:48 AM

Hell no you'll not bitch!
blinkbomber writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:06:32 AM

woah... did she just diss Star?
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:15:21 AM

Its a miss quote, She wanted to make a film with Lots of Boys , This would be her first steps into the porn industry !!
lost_addict writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:24:36 AM

call it 'lost girls' and make it a lesbian porn movie.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:31:39 AM

Megan Fox wants to star in anything she can at this point cause she royally f*cked herself by getting booted from "TF3".

"That movie has stuck with me my whole life. There's something magic about it to me."

Yet, she can't remember's Star's name?
VDODSON writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:14:36 AM

RIP Corey Haim, Feldman should have been the first to go.
Farradin writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:41:37 AM

The more she talks the less attractive she is.
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:57:54 AM

Megan, just consider READING your scripts and taking ACTING CLASSES.

I want her sitting on my face and riding my tongue like a mechanical animal in front of a cheap strip mall. Wonder which want will get fulfilled ?

Actually, she can join Corey Feldman and they can both take cyanide together.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 9:11:06 AM

Did she just say that she wanted to play a transsexual vampire?
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:01:35 AM

How about Megan being and onset coffee getter for this movie

She can do her part by getting everyone coffee
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:46:53 AM

"That movie has stuck with me my whole life. There's something magic about it to me."

She said the same thing about the first time she caught oral herpes !!
darthraige writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:03:12 AM

Cause that movie will do well. I mean, cause every movie she's in does well.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:13:18 AM

@Farradin - it's like that with most women, Bro!
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:14:46 AM

Hey Megan!

You want to star in suck Ranger's c*ck?!

We'll web-cam it, and I can guarantee more viewers than Jonah Hexed (like that would be tough).
koul writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 11:55:43 AM

a remake of lost boys were be f*cking stupid. this is actually a movie that doesn't need a remake. i really don't want to watch it if it has Megan Fox in it.
ChainsawX writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 12:11:24 PM

shes grasping for straws at this point..regretting leaving transformers 3 yet you no talent hack!
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 12:56:53 PM

Next, she'll want to be Sheena, Queen of the Jungle ... and Tanya Roberts can physically bitchslap her in jello.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:10:48 PM

"Megan Fox Wants to Star in "Lost Boys" Remake"

i hope she also wants to film getting double-teamed by Octo-c*ck and The Giver if there is any justice.
TeemSelami writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:10:14 PM

it seems hollywood is having a hard time washing megan's stink off. She's a cross between sean young and farrah fawcett but I hope this won't take that long to end.
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 2:12:44 PM

let her be in the remake its gonna bomb anyways, let it be 3 in a row.
BigUnit writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:07:02 PM

so why doesnt she do us all a favor and star in one of the sequels so we never have to see her in a movie agian.
FBO writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:31:09 PM

@farradin - She's turning into the new Lohan
darkraven28 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:53:46 PM

Why is anyone even talking to this bitch anymore? Her career is over. Done and done. Next!
secondbest writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 4:37:26 PM

Ah, Megan Fox, trying to star in something that could give her the huge successful career she almost had.
MEZIMMER85 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:01:52 PM

I thought I told this c*nt to die already.
MEZIMMER85 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:04:13 PM

I really do wish she'd die in a plane crash. She's one of the nastiest people to grace this country since Spencer Pratt. Hey, honey, go put on your football helmet, 'cause it suits you, you f*cktard.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:26:01 PM

@ MEZIMMER85

Well, at least someone's not doing the tired "porn" jokes that everyone's been doing.

Let's save some vitriol for "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse". Kristen Stewart's *sshole character is someone I'd rather knock the f*ck out than Fox.
OneTime writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 6:47:20 PM

stop putting in ur two cents u dumb bitch.
Assclown writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:14:23 PM

Can't wait till hollywood finally finds out she can't act so we all get 2 see her in some low budget porn.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:17:08 PM

I just want her to get Lost. Now on the movie adaptation of Lost, the series. NO. I mean LOST.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:19:00 PM

With all those horse tranquilizers she took in Tijuana during those " plastic surgeon " visits to the local clinic, you'd figure she'd have overdosed in the ladies room changing area of a local JC Penneys by now.
HideousSecretion writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:40:48 PM

She didn't say she "wanted to star in lost boys." She said, I've scarred lots of boys with my STD's."
johnny_boy writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 7:53:38 PM

Speaking of lost, I'd live to loose my d*ck inside her vagina
johnny_boy writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 8:10:31 PM

Live=love
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:11:15 PM

Hey, guys, I'd check out this article if I were you. Megan Fox admits that she's not a great actress.

http://www.realbollywood.com/news/2010/06/megan-fox-admits-fame.html
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:34:56 PM

RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 10:11:15 PM

Hey, guys, I'd check out this article if I were you. Megan Fox admits that she's not a great actress.

http://www.realbollywood.com/news/2010/06/megan-fox-admits-fame.html


That's her equivalent to when a dog lifts its leg to pee. Obvious to even Stevie Wonder. Or Helen Keller. Or Spooky Cupcake.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 29th, 2010 at 3:39:49 AM

Over my dead body Megan, you retarded peice of sh*t!!!

Hurry up and do porn you f*cking whore!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 12:05:35 AM

In another interview, Megan Fox stated she wanted to take the 'high-hard one in the fudge factory' from Ranger!
darkraven28 writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:30:44 PM

On second thought, what porn does she like? That is what I'd listen to. After all, she aint exactly ugly. She's just a dumb, ungrateful sh*t.

And she's gonna end up in porn anyway so tell us Megan!
popcorn writes:
on July 2nd, 2010 at 3:09:19 AM

if only her mother let her dad blow on her face one more time she would have never been born
jigsaw23 writes:
on July 14th, 2010 at 5:06:12 AM

id watch it, just dont cast her in a remake cause it will blow(noes)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved