WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Ben Stiller's "Meet the Parents 3" Trailer

Posted: June 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Ben StillerSubmit Comment
The trailer for the third "Meet the Parents" installment, called "Little Fockers," has appeared online. The new movie stars Robert De Niro, Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, Teri Polo, Jessica Alba, Laura Dern, Harvey Keitel and Barbara Streisand. It is scheduled to hit theaters on December 22nd. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: It has taken 10 years, two little Fockers with wife Pam (Polo) and countless hurdles for Greg to finally get "in" with his tightly wound father-in-law, Jack. After the cash-strapped dad takes a job moonlighting for a drug company, however, Jack's suspicions about his favorite male nurse come roaring back.

When Greg and Pam's entire clan - including Pam's lovelorn ex, Kevin (Owen Wilson) - descends for the twins' birthday party, Greg must prove to the skeptical Jack that he's fully capable as the man of the house. But with all the misunderstandings, spying and covert missions, will Greg pass Jack's final test and become the family's next patriarch...or will the circle of trust be broken for good?

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Little Fockers."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 9:01:51 PM

same old sh*t...
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 9:18:59 PM

I enjoyed the first one for what it was, but the second one was rather poor. I'm inclined to agree with OneTime....this looks like the same sh*t, reheated. Not funny.
pugi27 writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 9:19:10 PM

haha, looks like it'll be a fun flick for xmas...
JoeCanton22 writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 9:36:59 PM

It wasn't what I was expecting, but it looks pretty decent. I have no clue why Dustin Hoffman isn't back. The whole boner scene was pretty funny, and i'm liking the title.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 9:55:56 PM

What the fock ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 9:56:58 PM

Wow. DeNiro must've needed the money BADLY.

murphyslaw93 writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 10:03:22 PM

I always liked De Niro in those movies, he made them fun, out of the norm role for him. Stiller's always whatever, I'm interested to see Keitel and Wilson. I'll probably watch this one online.
CCBlev writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 10:13:10 PM

Defiantly Same ole Same ole.
Bunny X writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 10:43:46 PM

Nothing remotely funny in that trailer at all.
lost_addict writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 10:57:37 PM

they all look so old...
WV-Films writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 11:17:37 PM

God they're all getting old.
Lowryder writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 11:28:31 PM

i wish dustin hoffman was back, he made the 2nd one worth seeing
manichispanic writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 11:30:48 PM

here we go again!!
WV-Films writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 11:53:55 PM

Fock this...
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 12:42:35 AM

This movie can Fock-off!
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 12:43:29 AM

Get Focked Stiller!

Fock off and die!

You're as Fock'en funny as a broken glass enema!
wonderBOY writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 1:10:15 AM

why no actors credits at the end. is dustin hoffman really not in it
masht7 writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 1:33:07 AM

Okay I'll admit it, I actually chuckled a fews times in the trailer. The film will probably be sh*t but a little funny at times.
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 2:38:01 AM

Hope the movie is better than the trailer because that was very unfunny !!

And everyone looked like they were very bored not good !!

Thought Hoffman was in this too ..
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 2:42:15 AM

This is a movie Audiences Too Dumb to Understand inception will love: Peter Travers
VDODSON writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 2:42:32 AM

The US is going to steal the world cup, you've heard it here. My apoliges to the european/australlian posters, but were taking the gold Tommy!
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 2:54:00 AM

VDODSON - Your in the best half of the draw now i guess, If we(England) dont win it hope the US do !!
VDODSON writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 3:19:02 AM

I feel bad for the north Korean team, they'll probably be executed as soon as they get back home. They might want to defect, while they still have the chance.
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 3:46:48 AM

You know those guys will be in deep sh*t when they get back home !!

or

Kim Jong-il will be telling his people they have won the world cup, they wont know any different over there...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 4:19:29 AM

Didn't laugh once during the trailer and that's usually a bad sign. Sure, they might save the best jokes, but they could've thrown us one tiny bone at least.

@Trailer: Actually, since they played rather good against Brazil they decided to air the Portugal-game live. Good call Kim.
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 5:04:10 AM

freud- lol, they edited the 2nd 1/2 and it ended 1-1 portugal seemed to score an own goal !!!
lost_addict writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 5:21:05 AM

VDODSON,what did you smoke today?world cup?USA?lol...
VDODSON writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 5:29:31 AM

@Lost- Your going to see the biggest upset of the century when USA takes the cup! You guys have always said the yanks cant play soccer, its on now. Soccer is in our blood. J/K
LastActionHero writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 6:44:43 AM

Having that gross looking idiot Streisand in it for even a moment was completely unnecessary.
Seb Baumer writes:
on June 25th, 2010 at 6:53:42 AM

Where is Dustin Hoffman and why is BEn Stiller a whiny bitch ? Vapoorize this movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 26th, 2010 at 12:23:22 AM

@vdodson- aint gonna happen mate...US aint that good....I don't want them to win it at all...for years and years most Americans could'nt and did'nt give a sh*t about FOOTBALL!!!!! NOT SOCCER!!!!!...but now all of a sudden when it looks like they may actually do something remotely good they jump on the bandwagon...well I say f*ck YOU!!!

For the Americans who actually like Football..don't take what I said in the wrong way..it just pisses me off when peopel in general all of a sudden start doing something ever.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 26th, 2010 at 12:30:02 AM

Can't see the trailer...but reading the article the film sounds like a big pile of sh*t...seems to me that they are rehashing the same story the last two had...and if after 10years Jack still does'nt like him well f*ck Jack yp his tight C.I.A ass!!!
VDODSON writes:
on June 26th, 2010 at 12:06:16 PM

Dave- lighten up mate, was just kidding with you. Just because you guys are doing that well, no need to get all butthurt.
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2010 at 1:29:16 AM

@Seb - when ISN'T Stiller a whiney bitch?!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 27th, 2010 at 2:57:53 AM

@vdodson- no worries mate...but just want to say don't put me in with the England camp...don't want them to win at all..my choices are Argentina and Germany.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2010 at 3:54:49 AM

Dave - WTF !!! Pick anyone other than those 2 to win the world cup my friend , Why oh why do you hate England that much ?? (lol)

VDODSON - They were a little unlucky last night i thought......
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 27th, 2010 at 5:42:11 AM

@trailer- haha I understand why you say that but I just can't have Brazil winning it I hate them more than any other country in the world.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2010 at 8:20:52 AM

Why the hate for Brazil ???

Didn't they give us the Brazilian bikini wax !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 1:03:48 AM

I luv the wax...can't bad mouth the wax...just I am sick and tired of everyone fawning over Brazil and expecting me to do the same..then surprised when I don't.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved