WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Wants to Play a Lesbian Superhero from "Gen 13" Comic Series

Posted: June 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Wants to Play a Lesbian Superhero from "Gen 13" Comic SeriesSubmit Comment
Now that Megan Fox has publicly broken all ties with the "Transformers" franchise, "Jennifer's Body" has underperformed and "Jonah Hex" has completely bombed, the actress may not have much weight remaining in Hollywood.

And while she may not get the roles she wants, Fox told FoxNews that her dream would be to play the main character (a Native American lesbian) in "Gen 13" comic series.

"I don't want people to protest this, but I would like to be [Sarah] Rainmaker in 'Gen 13' if they ever made that into a movie," said the actress. "She's a Native American and I have a little bit of that blood in me. It would be a bit of a stretch but if Jake Gyllenhaal can be the Prince of Persia, I think that I can do that."

Apache born, Rainmaker is a fictional superhero who bestows the superpower of manipulating weather and the movement of water with her thoughts, as well as having an innate aptitude for combat tactics. When not forced to fight supervillains, the peace-seeking activist, (who was revealed as a lesbian in the second issue of the ongoing series) spends her spare time leading protests on an array of issues, as well as preaching political correctness to her teammates.

Source: FoxNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Webslinger1187 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:31:57 PM

She could play a lesbian in porno, that I would watch in 3D
JohnZee writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:41:31 PM

Stupid c*nt is trying to make nice with all the geek fanboys hoping that it slows down the downward spiral that her career is in. She was all too willing to talk sh*t about Wonder Woman when people actually cared who she was, and there was talk about her playing that role, but now she's giving interviews saying how much she now she would like to play some C-List female comic book hero?

Tell you what Megan, why don't you get ready for your next film role, you know the one where you get to share a couple of scene with Ron Jeremy.
nope.com writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:47:57 PM

oh.. looking for more projects to bomb Megan??
elrei writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:59:30 PM

fine by me... just make it hard R, show me some serious girl on girl action and you have my complete support Megan.
CCBlev writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:01:32 PM

This could be hot, but she's defiantly desperate to get a hit to svae her ass from totally going into porn. It's ok Megan, you and Amanda Bynes can be roomies and carpool each other to your future job at Taco Bell.
Peter Parker writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:10:52 PM

Megan and Bynes... CC, I like where your mind is at!
AshTrey writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:22:11 PM

MEGAN FOXX DEF HEARS HER 15 MINUTES OF FAME TICKING AWAY.. MAYBE IF SHE WASNT SUCH A BITCH, MADE MOVIES THAT SHOWED SOME TITES, AND STOPPED sh*tTING ON BILLION DOLLAR DIRECTORS SHE COULD AVOID ANOTHER BOMB.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:30:56 PM

'Megan Fox Wants to Play a Lesbian Superhero...'


I couldn't love this girl anymore than I do this moment.

XOXO!
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:43:42 PM

hope it happens, still a shjame she inst in T3
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:51:01 PM

The only comic book movie I'd watch Megan in is (a) a live action version of Fritz the Cat - In BondageVision! (b) as The Flaming Carrot (so I wouldn't have to see her balsa-wood like expression) or as (c) Concrete/Forbrush Man ... complete costume, so she would have to ACT FOR ONCE IN HER MISERABLE AND GODFORSAKEN sh*tSTAIN OF A CAREER.

Or she could die of aids and play the late Charles Schultz.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:52:17 PM

God Megan,

Go do porno before you become destitute, heroine addicted and in an insane asylum ... wait. You're not Lindsey Lohan's long lost twin sister, are you ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:53:09 PM

She's better off as Megan c*ckSucker ... Or SpermDrainer ... or SpunkSwallower ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:54:29 PM

If bondage was good for Bettie Page, why the hell is this bitch thinking it's not good for her ?

Beastiality, Megan. Just consider it, okay ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:55:55 PM

Her dream is an audience's nightmare.

f*ck Freddie Kreuger .... this bitch is the true Nightmare on All Screens.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:57:25 PM

How is she saving anyone when her mouth will be in a girls crotch for at least, what, HALF of the movie ?

That's the only way geek-boys will go see this WRECKER OF AUDIENCES SOULS.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:58:41 PM

I'd like her IQ to go up 80 points (so that her IQ is 80), but hey, Megan,

Ya can't always get want you want, SausageSlurping Succubus.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:59:46 PM

Boy, I bet after Jonah Ex, Megan thinks Michaels c*ck is the best sandwich she ever had.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:01:48 AM

Maybe she can do a triple XXX, double penetration, beastility, bondage, leabian grandmother, golden shower, defecation, Europaan porno called MEGAN'S COOCHIE or YO QUERO PINK TACO.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:03:46 AM

I would rather watch a liposuction surgery of Rosanne Barr or Oprah Winfrey abort a child on the Health Network TIVO'd then thousand times over and over again than watch this bitch act in anything that doesn't involve her deep throating a Nigerian porn star named Manuel Boltcutter.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:04:43 AM

I want Megan to do so much porno that her uterus can be used as a second rope in her indoor mountain climbing ....
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:06:26 AM

lol...

speaking of which... I wonder what the latest take is for Jonah Hexed?

$5.1mil opening weekend with huge distribution... LOL! Nice!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:09:40 AM

@Ranger

Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:30:56 PM

" 'Megan Fox Wants to Play a Lesbian Superhero...'


I couldn't love this girl anymore than I do this moment.

XOXO! "

* Four out of five doctors recommend a HAZMAT when f*cking this bitch. Knowing Michael Bay, she probably picked up a disease you count pronounce in any English speaking countries.

* If her gag reflex is constant, just keep telling her, " Baby, it's only fair. You had me gagging through Jonah Hex, till the rolling credits. "

* If she complains of rope burns, just remind her that it's either rope burns on her arms and legs, or its rug burns on her face as you play ' Mount the Hydrant ' till she needs a tampon to stop the anal bleeding.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:11:43 AM

Megan's so stupid she thinks Perversity is an Ivy League college.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:12:54 AM

Megan's the only actress that Ed Wood would say " couldn't act for sh*t. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:13:43 AM

Hey Megan,

I got the next line in your new script ....

" Would you like fries with that ? "
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:14:08 AM

Perversity is an Ivy League college.

Lol... nice!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:15:42 AM

Megan,

If Eddie Murphy or Hugh Grant come by and ask for the " tranny special ", don't be offended.


Do the dirty sanchez and take the money, honey.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:59:14 AM

i want her to play a lesbian superhero in my basement .... permanently!
buttabean writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 1:13:42 AM

She's going the way the terminator 3 chick went. Next she'll be in a tv show that will get canceled. Then we'll never hear from her again.
Man in Black writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 2:27:53 AM

@ encore .... how many lesbian superheros can your basement hold ?
Peter Parker writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 2:36:37 AM

"Megan Fox Wants to Play"

- There, let's leave it at that.

On a related story:

"The White and The Black Community Approve Of Fox's Will To Play"

Detrimental writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 3:43:15 AM

Women with superpowers? I draw the line @ Storm, Jean Grey, & Lady Gaga.
pH0u57 writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 4:20:18 AM

i loved how she compared herself to jake gyllenhaal.
trailertrash writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 4:29:35 AM

CC- Amanda Who ? LOL
johnny_boy writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 4:57:39 AM

" but if Jake Gyllenhaal can be the Prince of Persia, I think I can do that."

what a low blow, which getting from Megan fox sounds good right about now
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 6:56:18 AM

She wasnt comparing herself to Jake Gyllenhaal..she was just pointing out that if a white guy can play a persian then she should be able to get this role
lost_addict writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 7:56:39 AM

suck micheal bay's d*ck and apologize
bill the butcher writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 9:21:38 AM

i would love to see Megan get some good box office and character work with great directors
she worked with mickey rourke and bill murray that's a good stsrt Good luck to you megan
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 9:31:08 AM

Looks like her career has led her to roles such as my boy friend and I are living in a trailer down by the river with all my money spent on lottery tickets and tattoo's.

I will let her swab the deck of the pearl in my new movie while she watches me and Penelope Cruz share a kiss
PirateDave128 writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:26:47 PM

I love the Jake Gyellenhall comment. What she hasn't really grasped is, the difference between the two is that Jake is a good actor and a worthy presence in Hollywood
Salvador writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 12:53:08 PM

@JohnZee: Is Ron Jeremy still acting? Wow!
Inception writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 2:58:29 PM

Megan do me a favor and suck my Big fat f*cking sausage with rubber (don't want the MB STD).

MB STD = The Michael Bay sexually transmitted disease
DeVries writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 4:18:13 PM

Keep It Megan, one more miss in your next movie and it's a deal done with porno, signed by your own p*ssy.
WV-Films writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 4:59:59 PM

I wonder what Max Rockatansky Junior things.
WV-Films writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 5:01:14 PM

thinks*

WP where is that [edit quote] button by now.
koul writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 11:18:34 PM

they should make this rated r so i can see some lesbian action with megan fox
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 2:17:58 AM

First i asked for a dr strange movie then i asked for megan fox to do porn. both dreams coming true! my next wish is for twilight to die already.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 3:22:22 PM

@Scott - from your words to God's eyes!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 6:35:02 PM

She looks like that character in the photo. Go ahead, give it a shot, hon. Now that you're away from the misogony of the "Transformers" franchise, choose it before you become what people make you out to be.
MEZIMMER85 writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 6:48:50 PM

Could this ugly c*nt go away. Someone shoot her and leave her for dead, then have a car run over and leave a streak of blood in her wake. Since when are they hiring girls from "My Super Sweet 16"? She makes me so f*cking sick, it isn't funny! Keep ruining more lives, c*nt.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:26:48 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved