WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Shia LaBeouf on "Transformers 3" Set

Posted: June 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Shia LaBeouf on "Transformers 3" SetSubmit Comment
The third "Transformers" movie is currently filming and today we have the first set photos of Shia LaBeouf, his on-screen love interest Rosie Huntington-Whiteley and Tyrese Gibson. Check them out below.

JustJared says that the scene has Shia, Rosie and military troops being chased by an evil Decepticon, who tips the building over. For this shot, one floor of an entire office building was built on a giant platform, which tilted at an angle while "tipped over."

The new movie is once again directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Just Jared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
otis writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 3:32:04 AM

She aint no Megan Fox, but I'd still bang her.

And why do I have the strangest feeling that gun in the pic weighs 13 ounces and shoots bubbles?

EXPLODING BUBBLES!
johnny_boy writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 5:26:17 AM

Is tyrease really needed in this movie? I mean really would the movie suffer more without him. And Josh duHamel as well.
masht7 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 6:07:27 AM

^ I agree, all they do us shoot bullets at Decepticons, tell people to get the f*ck out of the area and tell their wives girls can fart.
sc_kg writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 7:52:28 AM

Hate the fact that Megan Fox is replaced with Rosie Huntington-Whiteley.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 8:08:43 AM

Is megans character replaced too? because she could be the chick from the g1 series, which would be better
VDODSON writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 8:09:38 AM

Get rid of Tyrese, they'll probably promote him from CMSgt to a full bird colonel. Its a waste of a budget hiring that guy, no one cares if he's in the movie. We want Soundwave, not Josh Duhamel.
lawman writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 8:52:54 AM

REALLY? This movie is a HALF BILLION franchise and they cant get do a little better with the FX? That "Rocket launcher" that guy is holding is an unloaded M-16 with a tube and a huge scope on it! Look where his hand is. It is clearly the lower receiver for a M-16 rifle! GAY!
FpJGarcia writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 9:34:47 AM

I don't know how I will react to this movie with it not having Megan Fox in it...
Valerie writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 9:54:48 AM

The thing with casting Rosie is that she not only dwarfs Shia, she makes him look even more girly. She is a tall woman, and has a great figure, is not diminutive like Fox, so next to Shia she looks gigantic, damn! Im sure they will fix all of that with camera tricks though, but it looks sad in these photos! Poor Shia!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:03:11 AM

Shia's looking a little old. I prefer Rosie to Fox and plus she goes out with the TRANSPORTER. Come on STATHAM>Brian Austin I forget the rest. So she's got some cool points I guess.
CCBlev writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:17:06 AM

we'll see how it all turns out next year.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 10:53:16 AM

@CC- Here's a hint: sh*tfest.
Stuntastic writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:24:25 AM

@VDOD: I see that ur in the military with that comment. That sh*t tripped me out when I saw part 2. How the hell do you go from TSgt to CMSgt in 2 yrs. I wanna know who wrote his EPR.
Stuntastic writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:26:27 AM

Is it me or does that dude holding the rocket launcher look like Terry Tate former office linebacker. If he's in it I'm definitely checking it out. In Terry Tate voice,"Don't bring that weak sh*t in here Megatron WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!"
VDODSON writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:44:45 AM

Stunt- I dont know what the hell these guys are thinking. Guess they thought since he fought some big robots, they should step promote him a couple of times. sh*t is stupid.
VDODSON writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:45:56 AM

He must of had some great bullets.
CCBlev writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:12:50 PM

@Cold
I know that was sarcasm on my part.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:53:22 PM

Clearly LaBeef and Bay have given her the traditional 'Welcome to the Set - 1st day rape!' in Bay's trailer... just look at that poor girls expression... I've seen it before (on first day movie shoots).
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:54:03 PM

I would like it noted that my comment in no way condones rape (or r-rated going ape).

Thank you.
dkmI1 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 1:04:40 PM

Since Michael Bay said the stupid ass jokes are out, this movie might try to be 'dark' and try to follow the dark knight, more or less it will fail miserable.

It might have a cheesy love story, some bullsh*t afterwards and robot battles in the end with explosions (same as the first two). And some bad usage of the military. After fighting robots two times before and their normal guns don't do any damage to the robots, you'd think they would stop that right? but nope.

I'd much rather have the writers from the first film do the script, but I bet they left because of Bay.
koul writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 3:52:50 PM

she is hotter than Megan Fox.
Odd writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 4:10:49 PM

Is it me or in the last two pictures does Shia look like a young Will Ferrel?? lol

p.s. Rosie can make me bloom any day..
Aingx writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 4:37:52 PM

That girl's 10x hotter than Fox and not a Nazi-whore who ruins movies I bet...
nope.com writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 5:41:06 PM

Leno like chin on that broad
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 6:09:16 PM

i won't pay to watch this one...unless fans of the cartoon say it's worth watching...but i doubt that since ravage doesn't talk, bumblebee still doesn't talk, no arc or nemesis?...no unicron or galvatron...i know the average movie go-er wouldn't be able to understand, but there were so many fans of it anyway...once again, if you have plenty of fans of something, it really doesn't hurt to stay true to source material
coldplayesence writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 6:55:17 PM

@CC- Ok, I have to confess that I was being sarcastic as well: it's gonna be worse than a sh*tfest.
CCBlev writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 9:30:50 PM

@Cold
Lol nicely put. I just pray that this is the end of this franchise after thise movie!!
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:39:35 PM

hmmm shame megan isnt in this, thanks alot Bay she wouldve did those things but u didnt have to yell at her. rosie is hot but not megan fox HOT
Man in Black writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 1:58:20 AM

so the chick is smokin hot yet has no ass ... drink beer bitch , shia lequeer gets his ass kicked in this moive again ... and what the hell is an ANPVS 5 star light scope doing on an AT8 ? f*ck hollywood who the f*ck are they over paying to be there military leasion ? O and f bay
Man in Black writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 2:03:56 AM

wow there are so many things wrong with the weapons here f*ck !
Mudders writes:
on June 23rd, 2010 at 3:45:05 AM

megan fox is better lookin but i wouldnt say no to a 3 way with the two.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved