WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Cameron Diaz is NOT Lesbian

Posted: June 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Cameron Diaz is NOT LesbianSubmit Comment
This can hardly be called news. It is just another random, absurd comment by a celebrity, this time being Cameron Diaz who did an interview with Playboy magazine about how she's not a lesbian.

"I can be attracted to a woman sexually, but it doesn't mean I want to be in love with a woman," she told the magazine. "If I'm going to be with a woman sexually, it doesn't mean I'm a lesbian. We put these restraints and definitions on people, but it's hard to define."

Diaz has been romantically linked to plenty of stars, including Justin Timberlake and Alex Rodriguez. But there is still something missing in her life, and that something is apparently a woman.

Source: Playboy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:56:08 PM

Thats a shame , she was going up in my estimation !!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:58:37 PM

damn. ruined my day.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 9:02:45 PM

"If I'm going to be with a woman sexually, it doesn't mean I'm a lesbian.

Wow we have been enlightened again by holy wood everyone.

I wonder what is next by our philosophers from the big screen communicating with pine trees?
akumavern writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 9:19:25 PM

@Crazyhorse - Eddie Murphy said it's not gay to have sex with a dude if he's dressed like a woman and she/he's only doing it because his car broke down.
Lowryder writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 9:38:13 PM

tomorrows headline: Megan Fox is NOT a Man
Lowryder writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 9:39:33 PM

^or better yet.."Lady Gaga Does NOT Have a Penis"
CCBlev writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 10:11:48 PM

@Lowryder
If that said "Lady Gaga dies in a horrible traffic accidnent." That would make my life.
Yea her stock just dropped for me.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 10:34:34 PM

Who cares ? I still wouldn't f*ck someone with the personality and brain smarts of a dried up cuc*mber.

Unfortunately, she has both.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 10:38:52 PM

"I can be attracted to a woman sexually, but it doesn't mean I want to be in love with a woman," she told the magazine. "If I'm going to be with a woman sexually, it doesn't mean I'm a lesbian. We put these restraints and definitions on people, but it's hard to define."


HEY, DOPEONAROPE, LESBIAN TERMONOLOGY SAYS THAT YOU AREEEE SEXUALLY ATTRACTED TO THE SAME GENDER. THERE ARE 8 MILLION DYKES OUT THERE WONDERING IF YOU HAVE THE COMMON SENSE GOD GAVE A GOAT TO COME OUT OF THE RAIN WHEN IT STARTS. IN FACT, THAT'S LIKE SAYING, ' WELL, EVEN THOUGH I AM STANDING IN THIS MUD PUDDLE AND IT IS SHOWERING DOWN FURIOUSLY ON ME, IT DOESN'T NECESSARILY MEAN I'M WET. ' ARE YOU THAT f*ckIN' RETARDED ? YOU MAKE MENTALLY CHALLENGED PEOPLE LAUGH AT YOU AND SAY ' WHAT A f*ckIN' MORON . ' DO US A FAVOR CAMERON AND KEEP YOUR GIANT, STEVEN TYLER FLAPPERS WRAPPED AROUND A HORSE IN THE STABLE AND YOUR WORDS OUT OF PRINT.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 10:40:06 PM

If Lady Gaga defecated into Cameron's mouth, that would be the only reason I would watch that bitch.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 11:52:05 PM

Sooo... shes bi??
Matiax writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 11:53:41 PM

She said in the same interview that she's always traveling for c*ck. That's not what lesbians do.

I'd hit it anyway!
lost_addict writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 11:54:11 PM

diaz was so hot in 'the mask'-everything went downhill from there...
vaodsi writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 11:55:05 PM

I guess that means justin beiber isn't lesbo either....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:00:39 AM

The article could've read Cameron Diaz is NOT a good actress or Cameron Diaz is a Moron and it would've made alot more sense.


" Diaz has been romantically linked to plenty of stars, including Justin Timberlake and Alex Rodriguez. But there is still something missing in her life, and that something is apparently a woman. "

Wow. Speculation NOW at WP ??? See, this is why we f*cking love to smack you dumbf*cks upside the head with LOGIC, becuase (a) you hired the most ASSHEADED reviewer to ever come out of a elderly woman's anus and (b) your Nazi indoctrinations and editing pattern of taking out the obvious and putting in filler material like " Is Toy Story About The Holocause " not only make us PITY you, but wonder if you've eaten a handfull of lead paint chips as a kid and drank water from a stream that ran alongside a nuclear waste facility.

Oh. And f* WP.

Hey JerryGarcia ... did you hear the one about Rick Perry ? His hair is so massive, it had to file for it's own zip code in the Austin registry.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:02:00 AM

@vaodsi

Beiber is wearing that Moe style baircut and singing like his balls sucked up into his colon.

He's just a freak.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:30:39 AM

I'm a lesbian... and proud of it!

I think any healthy, red-blooded man that's poked a lot of chicks has gone full lesbo... yes?
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:34:37 AM

who is she kissing, she kinda looks like an olivia wilde

BONING THE LADY
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:38:03 AM

THIS JUST IN JUSTIN BIEBER AKA BEAVER WAS CAUGHT WITH HIS PANTS DOWN WHICH EXPOSED HER VAGINA, so it is true.
JohnZee writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:43:23 AM

She's not a lesbian, nope she only f*cks things that have the possibility of giving her an orgasm, you know like:

Men, women, monkeys, riding a horse, sliding down a bannister, certain types of cuc*mbers, stradling a trailer hitch...

But not a lesbian.

Because being a lesbian could hurt her movie career.

But you know when she's not talking, those lips are screaming lesbian.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:44:18 AM

Annnnnnnndddd... and I just threw up a bit.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:46:24 AM

My throwing up comment was for jigsaw's comment (you're too fast on the posting JohnZ, my good man!).
Mudders writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 1:55:03 AM

everything she just quoted confirms she is a lesbianor has at least eaten one
Man in Black writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 1:57:28 AM

damn your stock would go up if you were ?
rabid writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 11:38:35 AM

Diaz is hideous. I don't see why people find her attractive.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:31:36 PM

Lesbians do... apparently.
blumpkin writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 1:21:07 PM

ya i still think she is a lesbian... she should probly prove to me that she's not!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 2:41:08 PM

I'd like her to prove to me that I am a lesbo!

About 4-5 shots of tequila... and I'd nail her lean skanky ass!
darkraven28 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 3:45:20 PM

Just means she's bi, but if she marries it will be a guy. Why is this an issue?
reach110 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 7:16:06 PM

MAN I don't care.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved